Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Little People® Noah’s Ark

Two-piece ark includes Noah and eight animal friends: two elephants, two lions, two zebras and two giraffes to mix, match, sort and count! Top deck removes for play—and everything stores inside! Look for more Little People® Noah's Ark Animals to fill the ark! (Additional animal sets sold separately and subject to availability.) Available exclusively at Toys "R" Us® and fisher-pricestore.com.
4.439
4.4
(66 Reviews) 63
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (66 reviews)
5 stars
38
4 stars
22
3 stars
3
2 stars
3
1 star
0
61 of 66(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Review 1 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Texas
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Quickly Bored
January 26, 2015
" My 19 month old received this for Christmas. She loves the animals (we bought two additional animal packs from FP) but gets bored quickly with the Ark. She opens and closes the door, stuffs the animals in, then walks away. The lid is a pain! If it comes off, it is impossible for her to put back on alone which cause a huge frustration for her. "
-2points
0out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:West Caldwell, NJ
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Favorite toy!
January 19, 2015
" My sweet 15 month old has started to understand pairs and matching and absolutely loves this toy. We have one at our house and one at Grandma's! We actually purchased the entire set - he loves to match up the animals. He actually gets upset if he can't find the matching animal. The Ark is a great way to hold the tiny animals as well. If you get both expansion packs of animals, they won't all fit in there. But, who cares? Kids love to hold the chunky little animals and its great for matching and pairs. I love it and so does my son :) "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
This review is fromNOAHS ARK.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Houston, TX, USA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
December 31, 2014
" My son was given this toy as a Christmas gift last year when he was two years old. He is now three and still likes to play with this toy. He likes to open and close the door, he plays with the animals, and he puts the animals in the ark through the side openings. I really like this toy. It keeps my son entertained when he plays with this toy. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Help us to link to the bible story
September 23, 2014
" My 15 mo old son likes it. It serves as a visual aid when we tell him the story. He loves to stuff the animals into the ark and tries to pull them out through the windows. It's also good for him to learn the names of the animals. The toy comes with 4 pairs of animals, would like to buy more for him to put them into the Ark. "
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
bible stories
March 5, 2014
" I love that I can tie a bible story into her playtime toys! My little is just a year so her attention span isnt too long so she wont sit down and play with 1 toy for a long time but she enjoys looking at the different animals and using their animal sounds! "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rochester, NH
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Animal Fun!
March 5, 2014
" 1 1/2 year old loves the animals and making their sounds. Will use this product to help introduce him to the Bible story when he gets older. Older sister loves stuffing the animals in the ark. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Whitehall, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Disappointed.....Not interactive enough
March 4, 2014
" Bought this last Easter for our granddaughter and she is totally bored with it. It doesn't do anything. It should play music or something to hold the childs attention. She keeps all the animals with her FP Zoo and hasn't touched the Ark since I gave it to her. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fort Worth, Texas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love Little People
February 22, 2014
" My mother purchased this for my son and he loves it! The animals are just the right size for his little hands and he loves the door to the ark. This is great for bible stories and just fun playtime. "
 
My Product Recommendations
Little People® Noah’s Animals
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Little People® Noah’s Animals
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Torrance, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Fun for the Under One
October 22, 2013
" Both of my kids love this. Will be saving it for future grandkids to play with later. "
 
My Product Recommendations
Little People® Animal Sounds Farm™
4.5 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
Little People® Happy Sounds Home
4.4 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Brentwood, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
I've had this toy for over seven years!
March 8, 2013
" I bought this toy when my nephew was born! I actually didn't open it until my own daughter was born years later but all the kids love playing with it! It fits TONS of animals inside and my daughter loves when I tell her the story of Noah. I'm so glad it's still around, it's a great toy for little ones!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Massachusetts
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Love this too.
December 27, 2012
" Great product. When my son was younger we purchased this for him. Now we have 2. Glad to see the brighter colors to the base of the ark with this newer edition. I love that the female animals have a flower or something to distinguish them from the males. I love that! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love it!
December 25, 2012
" We are a Christian family so it is really nice to see toys out there that help to re-enforce. My daughters love this toy. They both play with it all the time. We have the Zoo Talkers set so they play with it together. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:East Peoria, IL
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
Great Value, Lots Of Animals!
October 3, 2012
" In our household, this Ark is used for all the Little People, not just the animals. We've even had an alien and an astronaut take over the helm for a short time! In all seriousness, this is a great value because you get lots of animals if you have the Zoo or any other sort of wildlife Little People stuff. When you clean up, you can pack all the animals in there and then some, there's lots of room. It's very durable and easy to take the top half off with the press and hold of a button. My only gripe is that the door to the belly of the boat comes off quite easy, but no worries. "
 
My Product Recommendations
Little People® Noah’s Animals
5 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
Little People® Noah’s Animals
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:columbia sc
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
toy boat
August 29, 2012
" Lot people love boat with anmals lot kids are your to like this toy it fun play with to. "
 
My Product Recommendations
View-Master® Disney My Friends Tigger & Pooh 3D Reels
 
 
 
SMART CYCLE® Racer with a 3D RACING GAME
2.4 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
Little People® Builders Build ’n Fun Playground™
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Watkinsville, GA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun animal toy!
April 24, 2012
" Such a cute toy. With two children under 3, the Little People toys are perfect for both our son and daughter. Noah and his animal friends are adorable.
I haven't seen additional animal sets for this toy, but it comes with plenty in my opinion. The top is hard for me to get off and the door for the animals will not stay attached. This is minor as my kids love to play with the animals and push them through the windows and shake them out.
Great toy! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Mooresville NC
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Not worth the money
December 2, 2011
" I purchased the Noahs Ark set for my granddaughters 2nd birthday, and I was disappointed. The animals are cute but the ark itself serves no purpose but to "store " the animals, The top is difficult to take off and put on (even for an adult) I thought it would be decorated inside somehow. She enjoys the animals, but for $30, I wish I would have gotten something else. She has many sets and loves them all, but this one was lacking. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsDecember 8, 2011
Our design and engineering teams put a lot of thought and energy into creating engaging toys, so we are sorry that you are disappointed with the Noah's Ark set. We work hard to exceed consumer expectations, and we thank you for sharing your opinions with us.
Review 17 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Twentynine Palms, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Classic for Playtime!
July 24, 2011
" My son absolutely loves to play with the Noah's Ark. He walks each pair of animals up the ramp and into the ark to go for rides. The animals to go along with the story are perfect.. but we love that there are additional pairs of animals we bought as well. A favorite of ours that is included here are the lions. It is cute how the animals little faces peak out on the sides. The Noah character to go along with the ark is precious! The only wish I have is if this set came with a Mrs. Noah, it would be perfect! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Lots of fun uses
May 24, 2010
" We bought this toy for our daughter's first birthday. She loves it! We were able to use the animals in this toy to tell the story of Noah's Ark, to match animals, to learn animal names and sounds, and just to play pretend. She is 2 now and still plays with is a lot! Our 7 month old son is now enjoying Noah's Ark as well. Great toy! The only issue we have had with the ark is that the top is a little difficult for our daughter to take off by herself. That's ok though, we just take it off for her when she wants it opened up. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New Mexico
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Loads of Fun
May 23, 2010
" I got this for my daughter's 1st birthday. She was small for it at the time, but now at 3 her and her 1 1/2 year brother play with it all the time. They like to put the animals in the windows at the bottom and then shake them out. Only problem is the top doesn't stay on very well. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Little People® Noah’s Ark
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Independence
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
An Ark full of learning
January 16, 2010
" This toy has provided hours of fun & learning for my grand daughter. She has learned to count, animal sounds & names, colors and how to use her imagination, and best of all a bible story. She can use other Little People animals with her Ark also. I am very pleased I got this toy for her. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>