Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fisher-Price.

Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™

This lively zebra really encourages baby’s physical development through bouncing, spinning, and having a ball! Fun sounds, delightful songs and dancing lights reward movement while enhancing baby’s eye-hand coordination, motor skills, balance and coordination as he bounces and spins. The wide, sturdy base offers stability, and the easy-grip handlebar features busy activities for added fun. Requires 3 “AAA” batteries.
4.622
4.6
(90 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (90 reviews)
5 stars
69
4 stars
15
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
3
86 of 90(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Review 1 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Denton, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
May Just Be A Defective Model
November 27, 2011
"Recently bought this item for my 19 month old daughter after researching for days. Was absolutely positive that she would be smitten with this, in which I was correct. She loves this product, I am actually the one who cannot stand it. It may be a defective item, but every single time my daughter sits on the Bounce and Spin and begins to bounce up and down, there is this horrible, cringe worthy screech as if the plastic ring around the pole attaching the zebra to the base are contacting and rubbing together.
Other than the screeching noise, my daughter loved it! It is a shame that I will not let her play with it for the sanity of my ears!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsDecember 8, 2011
We're sorry you are having problems with your Bounce and Spin Zebra. We may be able to help. Please contact our Consumer Relations Center for assistance; our information can be found here: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN
Review 2 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Temple, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Loads of fun!
October 29, 2011
"My son was given this toy for Christmas last year, and he absolutely loves it! It gallops, plays music, and has other encouraging sounds that he can't get enough of. Not only is it fun for him, bu his enjoyment and laughter puts a smile on my face as well. I would absolutely recommend this toy."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:MO
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!
September 13, 2011
"So disappointed. Bought the toy for my daughters first birthday. I thought it hooked up to the television like the pony but it doesn't. Really a waste of money and time. Wanted her to have interaction while on the toy. Will pay the extra money and got the pony or even the piano. Again so disappointed and really not satisfied. I can tell she will get bored with the toy ASAP."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsSeptember 15, 2011
We're sorry for the misunderstanding. For an interactive toy, you may be interested in the Laugh & Learn™ Smart Bounce & Spin Pony™, here is a link for more information- http://fp-fami.ly/qNNSTc.
Review 4 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:fresno, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love that zebra!
August 26, 2010
"I was given this toy for my son, and I love it! My son loves to jump on everything he can hold on to, so to spare my furniture i went on a quest for this toy. He's still too little to climb on by himself, but once someone puts him on it he goes crazy jumping like a maniac. Also if no one is available to put him on he still likes to hold onto the side and jump and spin the toys. I would recommend this to anyone who has a active baby like me."
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Lancaster, PA
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Cute toy- but stopped working
April 25, 2010
"My daughter loved this toy when she got it and sometimes still plays with it now at age three. I am planning to use it for my one year old or buy her something similar. The lights still work but the music feature stopped working after about 8 months even though I tried new batteries several times. We were not hard on the toy either. It is dissapointing that such an important feature no longer functions so soon especially when my youngest loves music and sways to music constantly. I wish I could recommend it as it is very cute and a clever idea. I love the colrful zebra and wish that they would make the tv interactive ones with a zebra too but I am not sure I would purchase again without a protection plan to cover for the product malfunctioning."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Ohio
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
A Must Have Toy!!!
January 4, 2010
"Absolutely the best toy my daughter has ever had! She got it for Christmas 2008 before she was 1 and has been on it probably almost every day since then. Since her motor skills have developed she spins like crazy on this zebra! She actually says 'dizzy' before getting on and then she spins and spins and spins. Sometimes she is so dizzy after spinning that she wobbles when she gets off. It's really funny to watch her spin and laugh. She thoroughly enjoys this toy! I would recommend this to everyone. It's well worth the money."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:CT
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
best toy ever
December 26, 2009
"best toy i ever bought have had it for one year and still my son loves it"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:WI
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Child Favorite!
October 26, 2009
"Our son received this toy as a gift when he was almost 8 months old. We had to hold him on it at that time but now he is 18 months old and still LOVES this toy. He is very rough while bouncing on it and it has held up wonderfully. My only suggestion would be to make one that would rock alittle also."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:midwest city,ok
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
awesome
August 20, 2009
"my daughter is 2 yrs of age and she has cousins and friends her age that try to get going as fast as she does wished i could down load the video its amazing how fast she goes she loves it fisher-price you need to make another toy simialar to these one my daughter is almost to big"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Ellsworth WI
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Overall Nice Toy
July 13, 2009
"We purchased this Bounce & Spin zebra for our daughter when she was approximately 10 months old because her cousins had one and each time she was over at their house she would climb on it and bounce. She still bounces on the zebra at the age of 2, but she is much more rough and hard on it. The zebra is durable and holds up to the rough play.
My only complaint is that the zebra does not rock. My daughter always tries to rock on it and when she was 10 months to 18 months she would sometimes get frustrated that it wouldn't rock for her. It would be nice if FP could figure out a safe way to make this product rock as well (like the animals at the outdoor playgrounds or like the Radio Flyer Spring Horses)."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
July 12, 2009
"My 13 month old daughter got this for her birthday and she loves it. She can sit and bounce on it by herself and she loves the music. The only negative is that it only holds her interest for about 2 min. She gets on and then off and then on again later."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Iowa
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
My Son Loved It
July 11, 2009
"My son plays on the zebra daily. He loves to bounce on it and spin at the same time. I think it is a great toy for one to two year olds."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Cincinnati, OH
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Lots of Fun!
July 11, 2009
"My 23 month old grandson has this toy and he absolutely loves it! He always has great big smiles and laughs whenever he is on it. I would definitely recommend this!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Navada, LV
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Hours of fun
July 11, 2009
"We purchased the bounce and spin Zebra before our little girl was 12 months and It just sat there in her room being un-used. I was getting to the stage of giving it away to someone else to use.
As soon as I bought it out of her room and put it in the lounge she jumped on it instantly and uses it many times throughout the day.
She loves to show off to all our visitors when they come over now.
I would highly recommend..
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Akron, NY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Lots of fun!
July 10, 2009
"We received this for my son's first birthday. It was easy to put together and once we did, he immediately hopped on and started jumping! When he got off, my 3 year old daughter wanted to try, she loved it too! Six months later they both still enjoy playing on it. It is very durable considering how much they jump and turn on it. I would highly recommend this toy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Ft. Stewart, Ga
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Greatest surprise for her & for me
July 10, 2009
"My daughter is 31 months old & she is still riding high on this toy. This was one of the smartest & best purchases EVER!! She has tons of fun millions of times a day. The durability & quality of this toy is second to none. When she bounces, she REALLY bounces pretty hard. She really gives this zebra a big workout. She doesn't play on it for HOURS, but she can stay on it for at least 15 minutes at the time & returns to it over & over again all day long. She loves this toy & she has so much fun with the music & silly sounds it makes.
I would buy this toy a million times over for the smile on her face. She will continue to play with it until either it breaks or she gets tired of it.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Pleasant Hill, MO
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Christmas gift for a one year old
July 10, 2009
"My son received this from his aunt for his first Christmas. He loves this toy. It is very entertaining for adults as well. He loves to bounce and spin as fast as he can on it. He is 3 1/2 now and still enjoys it as much as when he first received it. Great option if you are looking for that perfect gift. What child would not love this?"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Beavertown, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Hours of fun for both of us!
July 10, 2009
"We bought this for my son's first birthday and he has loved it from the beginning! He loves everything about it from the lights, toys, and music to the bouncing and spinning action! He plays with this every single day and has had hours of fun bouncing away. He never fails to giggle and I just love watching him be so happy! It's so durable and easy to clean. It is heavily used and yet it still looks and works like it's brand new. This was a great purchase! We love Fisher Price at our house, we are never disappointed with anything we buy from them!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Keithville, LA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Great Idea
July 10, 2009
"I bought this for my Grandson for his first Christmas
He is 2 now and loves his Zebra. He loves being able to jump up and down and spin around while making the wheel turn and make noise. Now that he is two he loves showing off by bouncing as hard as he can.
The green platform has never come loose and everything is very durable. You can't even tell my grandson has abused his little Zebra.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Go Baby Go!™ Bounce & Spin Zebra™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:South Worcester, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
July 10, 2009
"My daughter and niece just love to bounce on the zebra. It was a present for my daughter's first christmas. And now she is 2 1/2 yrs old, and the zebra has held up and she still uses it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>