Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™

It’s time to tidy up! This push-along toy vacuum is a great way for toddlers to sing and learn while helping out and playing. Switch the vacuum to one of three modes—Learning, Music or Imagination—and get ready for little ones to pick up new skills as they explore the alphabet, counting, and sing-along, role-play fun! The Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™ includes 4 sing-along songs and 4 instrumental tunes, with volume control for quiet play. Requires 3 “AA” (LR6) alkaline batteries (not included). 1. Learning time Learn A-B-C’s Count from 1 to 10 2. Musical fun Sing along to 4 songs 4 instrumental songs & fun sounds 3. Imagination Push along for role-play fun! Teaches: Alphabet Numbers Opposites Helping & more! Toy vacuum is approx. 17” H.
4.167
4.2
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
5
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
10 of 12(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Review 1 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Indina
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Doesn't stand up on its own
January 4, 2014
"My son really liked this toy, however, it doesn't stand on its own so it falls over when not in play. It's a little short in comparison with the Dirt Devil one he had which would stand on its own and actually pick up debris! Other than that, he had fun with it."
Review 2 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Vacuum
July 11, 2011
"We gave my daughter this for her 1st birthday. And she loves it. However, it does not stand up on it's own. We have to lean it against the wall or put it in her toy basket. She loves to vacuum so much that she follows us around when we use the real vacuum. Love the volume control, it is very nice to be able to hear other things when she is playing with this. It is great too because if she is in the other room while I am making dinner, I know when she is coming towards me."
Review 3 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Texarkana, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Just like Mommy
May 24, 2010
"My daughter loves to get this out when I am cleaning and mimic me as I clean. Very cute and an encourager on keeping her room and the house cleaned up."
Review 4 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:NJ
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
My son loves his vaccuum.
January 14, 2010
"It sounds like a real vaccuum and has songs,etc. He loves pusing it around and just playing with the "canister" and "knobs". Great toy."
Review 5 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Phoenix, Arizona
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Toy Yet!
January 14, 2010
"My son loves this toy. He vacuums along side mommy almost everyday. This toy has been dropped down stairs and slammed into the floor and we have had no problems. Best Christmas present he got!"
Review 6 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:PA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Favorite Toy
January 14, 2010
"My 22 month old twin gradsons got this for Christmas and it was instantly their favorite toy. They love to be helper with the "real" vacuum and this provides a safer alternative. They will sweep the house all day and do fight over it frequently. It definately holds their attention.
They love the music setting and the "real" vacuum noise settings best.
"
Review 7 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Oregon
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Best present!!
December 14, 2009
"We got this for our grandson for his first birthday because he loves to help his mom. It was the best idea and he loves it! The first one we got did have a problem with the sound not working well but we exchanged it and it has been great. I also called Fisher Price about why it did not stand up on it's own and it is a safety feature so that little ones that are learning to walk do not use it as a walker. I would definitely recommend this to anyone."
Review 8 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Illinois
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Cute Toy
December 13, 2009
"We bought this for my daughter last Christmas when she was 18 months old. She would never put this one down. She is two and a half now and still goes for this toy almost every day.
I agree with another review, though. I do wish it would stand on it's own. My daughter likes copying everything I do, so when I turn off the vacuum to pick things up off the floor, she tries to make it stand straight up like mine and gets frustrated when it doesn't."
Review 9 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:West Texas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
A bit disappointed
December 8, 2009
"My son does like this toy, but I am disappointed that it does not stand up on its own like a real vacuum, and like the picture shows on this item. Would also like it better if it weren't quite so loud, and had more songs. But as I said, my son likes it."
Review 10 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Poplar Bluff, MO
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Should have bought two! (I have twins)
August 30, 2009
"My kids love this toy! They were always getting my vacuum out to play with (which wasn't a bad thing except for the noise) so I bought them one. We've had it for about 9 months now and still going strong! The only bad thing is they are fixing to turn three and have to bend over a bit to push it. I would recommend to Fisher-Price that they make it adjustable for the child's height. Overall, a great toy!"
Review 11 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Iowa City, IA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Dad
Laugh & Learn Vacuum
August 6, 2009
"Got this for my son's 1st birthday and after 3 months when you push it around it has quit making the vacuum and learning noises."
Ratings-Only Reviews for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Vacuum™
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall RatingRating 
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1