Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rainforest™ Jumperoo™

There are so many sights and activities to discover on this brightly colored jumperoo™—music, lights and exciting sounds reward baby with every jump! Everywhere baby looks, (in the spinning seat, baby can see all around), there’s something fun to do. Busy toys, including a bobble elephant and swinging monkey, captivate baby’s attention and keep him entertained. Folds for easy storage and portability. Weight Limit: 25 lbs. (11,3 kg) Features • Seat spins 360° so baby can discover toys all around • Sturdy, free-standing steel frame lets baby jump safely—no doorways required • Easily adjusts to three different heights as baby grows • Soft spring covers keep little fingers safe • Busy activities include peek-a-boo tiger, bat-at monkey, rattle lizard, bobble elephant, spinner drum & more • Soft, comfy seat pad is machine washable & dryer safe • Folds for storage & on-the-go • Durable frame is easy to assemble • Requires 3 AA batteries
4.847
4.8
(176 Reviews) 171
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (176 reviews)
5 stars
155
4 stars
17
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
170 of 176(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Review 1 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Biloxi, MS
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Baby LOVES this!
July 9, 2014
"Saw a friend whose baby is the same age mine is (4 months) who loved this product so I had to go purchase it too. This is by far my baby's favorite toy/activity center. It grabs her attention with all the colors, sounds, and jumping mechanisms. I love the fact that she doesn't get bored easy with this jumperoo and entertains and educates her."
Review 2 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Purchase Ever
July 8, 2014
"we bought this in dec of 2008 for our first child we are on our 4th now and there are only 2 parts we have had to replace once which are the parrot and frog (9$ each) we have diffidently gotten our moneys worth out of this plus some! this was used daily with all of the kids from 3mo to 10mo"
Review 3 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Whitehall, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Granddaughter loves this toy
May 20, 2014
"I purchased this for our granddaughter when she was an infant. What a great investment! Worth every penny. She got so much use of this! We have since packed it away for the next bab!"
Review 4 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Orcutt, CA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Jumper!
May 19, 2014
"This was given to us by a friend. It was pre-owned but still works as though brand new!! My son loves it!"
Review 5 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:South Dakota
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
So much fun!
May 8, 2014
"This is a great must have item. Lets little ones that are not yet able to burn energy by crawling around do so. It is as much fun to watch a kiddo jump side to side and giggle the whole time as it is for them."
Review 6 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Really Great Purchase
May 3, 2014
"I love this jumperoo! My kids started in this jumperoo around 5-6 months to help build some leg strength and give them some playtime while in the kitchen. It's great not to have to put the jumperoo right in the doorway like a Jenny-Jump-Up and it's durable. My only complaint is that it's a little difficult to store as you have all the bars and the big seat to deal with."
Review 7 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:BC, Canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Jumperoo Out There!
February 20, 2014
"We have both the Rainforest Jumperoo and the Luv U Zoo Jumperoo. Although, our daughter enjoys them both, the Rainforest is by far her favorite. The thing I love most about it is that the plush animals hanging from the palm fronds are adjustable in height, so as she grows we are able to adjust the height of them. The other thing I love is the bright colors, which is what I was worried about at first. I thought with all the bright colors, along with the amount of toys/activities, it would be sensory overload, but I was completely wrong, my daughter loves every aspect of this Jumperoo. It is super durable and all parts and fabric can be easily washed if needed."
Review 8 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Texas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
I Love it
January 18, 2014
"I love this! My son used this till he was 13 mouths old. I have nothing bad to say about this. My son Loved when he was jumping and all the lights started going off. The jungle noises arent even annoying at all."
Review 9 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Indina
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best. Jumperoo. Ever.
January 4, 2014
"My sons LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this! Lots of fun, laughter, and exercise. So colorful and cute. Probably the best activity toy we've ever owned. Highly recommend it!"
Review 10 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:South Carolina
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Amazing
December 22, 2013
"I went into the store looking for a walker really. My granddaughter is 5 months old, and is happier when we help her stand up. Well the store did not have one, but they had the jumperoo, and it was the last one. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but the picture of the child with their toes touching the floor, made me decide to. If she did not like it, I would take it back. She loved it, and spent several hours playing in it. She fell asleep in it. Normally she cries when she is tired, fighting sleep. It was worth every penny to see her laughing and reaching for the toys."
Review 11 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Are You Kidding Me?
December 18, 2013
"Expensive disappointment. The first time I plopped baby in she was around 3 months, the good thing is it has a high back so it supported her nicely. The sad thing is, the toys are all kind of unreachable (she can barely touch the floor in this) and the toys just plain stink. The elephant doesn't face her, and to turn it requires more force than she has. There is a little tiger that is supposed to "pop" up when you push the button, well he barely moves. The only thing my baby liked was to look at the lion and she laughed a couple times but after 3 times she became uninterested. There are a few wheel type things to spin, one just has colors on it, and the baby can't reach and she doesn't even care to look at it when I spin it. The butterfly attachment is shown in the picture standing straight up and it is not like that at all- it's this limp thing that unless she's holding it just lays on the bottom. Blah, waste of money, I try to get her to sit in it, but she just slumps there looking miserable and I take her out after maybe 10 minutes."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesDecember 20, 2013
The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Services team for assistance. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 12 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fort Dix, NJ
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great bouncer
November 15, 2013
"This is the second bouncer I bought for my son he loves it I wish I would have bought this bouncer first."
Review 13 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:ny
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product
November 3, 2013
"I love my rainforest jumperoo and so do both of my kids!"
Review 14 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Houston, TX
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Almost the best...
September 9, 2013
"It's hard to know which baby products are "worth" the space they take up and the investment, so I was interested in my baby's reaction to this. My oldest LOVED it. She would bounce and giggle. When she grew out of it, we put it away and took up storage thinking it was a "keeper" product for our next child. While I still love the bright colors and lights, I'm sad to say that when we got this out for our new baby, the music box no longer works which was one of her favorite parts. I'm really disappointed-I think I'd still recommend it to a friend, but tell her about the defect/durability."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsSeptember 10, 2013
We’re sorry you’re having a problem with your Rainforest™ Jumperoo. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. You can find all of our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d4.
Review 15 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Miami, Florida
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Concerned about elephant
August 11, 2013
"I saw that the elephant was facing out and if pulled by child it snaps back rather quick. So I pulled up on it and turned it a few time and now it is loosened. I'm not sure what its supposed to do, other than that concern all the other little toys and gadgets work perfect. This is my second jumper the first one I purchased for my daughter 4 years ago the precious planet model she loved it and so were hoping my 4 month old son will love this one just as much. I love all Fisher Price toys and would recommend this product!"
Review 16 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Relationship to child: Mom
Lifesaver!
August 6, 2013
"I'm pretty sure months 5-8 would have been pretty difficult with my son without this jumperoo. It kept him entertained for short periods of time so I could get things done around the house. He loved that it played music when he jumped!"
Review 17 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Florida
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great for jumping, but lights & sounds don't work
August 4, 2013
"My son loves jumping in this Jumperoo! But unfortunately the lights and sounds don't work for us at all. It know he would love this added feature, and I'm not sure what's wrong with it. I'm going to try and have my husband fiddle around with it and see if he can get them to work properly. Aside from that, the toys all around the jumperoo keep him occupied for long periods of time!"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsAugust 5, 2013
We’re sorry to hear the lights and sounds aren't working on your Rainforest™ Jumperoo™. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 18 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Fun and exercise
August 2, 2013
"This toy is great for babies with alot of energy and is also fun because it has toys right next to the baby.Great for fun and safe for looking away for a couple seconds. But always supervise babies :)"
Review 19 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Nice
March 26, 2013
"I got this for my son who just turned 6 months old. He enjoys it a lot. I too wish there was a mirror and that the dragon fly would stand up."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 20 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buffalo NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Purchase
March 18, 2013
"My daughter LOVES to bounce and jump so when we got this she immediatly loved it! She LOVES the spinning toys and really could be in it for hours! My only complaint is the straps have 3 seat adjustments but the area between option 2 and 3 isn't sewn closed so technically we only have 2 seat options..."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsMarch 20, 2013
To provide you with the best service for your Rainforest™ Jumperoo™ we would like to speak with you personally. Please contact our Consumer Relations team so they can help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>