Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rainforest™ Jumperoo™

There are so many sights and activities to discover on this brightly colored jumperoo™—music, lights and exciting sounds reward baby with every jump! Everywhere baby looks, (in the spinning seat, baby can see all around), there’s something fun to do. Busy toys, including a bobble elephant and swinging monkey, captivate baby’s attention and keep him entertained. Folds for easy storage and portability. Weight Limit: 25 lbs. (11,3 kg) Features • Seat spins 360° so baby can discover toys all around • Sturdy, free-standing steel frame lets baby jump safely—no doorways required • Easily adjusts to three different heights as baby grows • Soft spring covers keep little fingers safe • Busy activities include peek-a-boo tiger, bat-at monkey, rattle lizard, bobble elephant, spinner drum & more • Soft, comfy seat pad is machine washable & dryer safe • Folds for storage & on-the-go • Durable frame is easy to assemble • Requires 3 AA batteries
4.847
4.8
(170 Reviews) 165
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (170 reviews)
5 stars
150
4 stars
16
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
164 of 170(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Review 1 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:BC, Canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Jumperoo Out There!
February 20, 2014
"We have both the Rainforest Jumperoo and the Luv U Zoo Jumperoo. Although, our daughter enjoys them both, the Rainforest is by far her favorite. The thing I love most about it is that the plush animals hanging from the palm fronds are adjustable in height, so as she grows we are able to adjust the height of them. The other thing I love is the bright colors, which is what I was worried about at first. I thought with all the bright colors, along with the amount of toys/activities, it would be sensory overload, but I was completely wrong, my daughter loves every aspect of this Jumperoo. It is super durable and all parts and fabric can be easily washed if needed."
Review 2 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Texas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
I Love it
January 18, 2014
"I love this! My son used this till he was 13 mouths old. I have nothing bad to say about this. My son Loved when he was jumping and all the lights started going off. The jungle noises arent even annoying at all."
Review 3 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Indina
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best. Jumperoo. Ever.
January 4, 2014
"My sons LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this! Lots of fun, laughter, and exercise. So colorful and cute. Probably the best activity toy we've ever owned. Highly recommend it!"
Review 4 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:South Carolina
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Amazing
December 22, 2013
"I went into the store looking for a walker really. My granddaughter is 5 months old, and is happier when we help her stand up. Well the store did not have one, but they had the jumperoo, and it was the last one. I almost didn't buy it because of the price, but the picture of the child with their toes touching the floor, made me decide to. If she did not like it, I would take it back. She loved it, and spent several hours playing in it. She fell asleep in it. Normally she cries when she is tired, fighting sleep. It was worth every penny to see her laughing and reaching for the toys."
Review 5 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Are You Kidding Me?
December 18, 2013
"Expensive disappointment. The first time I plopped baby in she was around 3 months, the good thing is it has a high back so it supported her nicely. The sad thing is, the toys are all kind of unreachable (she can barely touch the floor in this) and the toys just plain stink. The elephant doesn't face her, and to turn it requires more force than she has. There is a little tiger that is supposed to "pop" up when you push the button, well he barely moves. The only thing my baby liked was to look at the lion and she laughed a couple times but after 3 times she became uninterested. There are a few wheel type things to spin, one just has colors on it, and the baby can't reach and she doesn't even care to look at it when I spin it. The butterfly attachment is shown in the picture standing straight up and it is not like that at all- it's this limp thing that unless she's holding it just lays on the bottom. Blah, waste of money, I try to get her to sit in it, but she just slumps there looking miserable and I take her out after maybe 10 minutes."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesDecember 20, 2013
The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Services team for assistance. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 6 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fort Dix, NJ
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great bouncer
November 15, 2013
"This is the second bouncer I bought for my son he loves it I wish I would have bought this bouncer first."
Review 7 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:ny
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product
November 3, 2013
"I love my rainforest jumperoo and so do both of my kids!"
Review 8 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Houston, TX
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Almost the best...
September 9, 2013
"It's hard to know which baby products are "worth" the space they take up and the investment, so I was interested in my baby's reaction to this. My oldest LOVED it. She would bounce and giggle. When she grew out of it, we put it away and took up storage thinking it was a "keeper" product for our next child. While I still love the bright colors and lights, I'm sad to say that when we got this out for our new baby, the music box no longer works which was one of her favorite parts. I'm really disappointed-I think I'd still recommend it to a friend, but tell her about the defect/durability."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsSeptember 10, 2013
We’re sorry you’re having a problem with your Rainforest™ Jumperoo. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. You can find all of our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d4.
Review 9 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Miami, Florida
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Concerned about elephant
August 11, 2013
"I saw that the elephant was facing out and if pulled by child it snaps back rather quick. So I pulled up on it and turned it a few time and now it is loosened. I'm not sure what its supposed to do, other than that concern all the other little toys and gadgets work perfect. This is my second jumper the first one I purchased for my daughter 4 years ago the precious planet model she loved it and so were hoping my 4 month old son will love this one just as much. I love all Fisher Price toys and would recommend this product!"
Review 10 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Relationship to child: Mom
Lifesaver!
August 6, 2013
"I'm pretty sure months 5-8 would have been pretty difficult with my son without this jumperoo. It kept him entertained for short periods of time so I could get things done around the house. He loved that it played music when he jumped!"
Review 11 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Florida
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great for jumping, but lights & sounds don't work
August 4, 2013
"My son loves jumping in this Jumperoo! But unfortunately the lights and sounds don't work for us at all. It know he would love this added feature, and I'm not sure what's wrong with it. I'm going to try and have my husband fiddle around with it and see if he can get them to work properly. Aside from that, the toys all around the jumperoo keep him occupied for long periods of time!"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsAugust 5, 2013
We’re sorry to hear the lights and sounds aren't working on your Rainforest™ Jumperoo™. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 12 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Fun and exercise
August 2, 2013
"This toy is great for babies with alot of energy and is also fun because it has toys right next to the baby.Great for fun and safe for looking away for a couple seconds. But always supervise babies :)"
Review 13 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Nice
March 26, 2013
"I got this for my son who just turned 6 months old. He enjoys it a lot. I too wish there was a mirror and that the dragon fly would stand up."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 14 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buffalo NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Purchase
March 18, 2013
"My daughter LOVES to bounce and jump so when we got this she immediatly loved it! She LOVES the spinning toys and really could be in it for hours! My only complaint is the straps have 3 seat adjustments but the area between option 2 and 3 isn't sewn closed so technically we only have 2 seat options..."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsMarch 20, 2013
To provide you with the best service for your Rainforest™ Jumperoo™ we would like to speak with you personally. Please contact our Consumer Relations team so they can help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 15 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:IOWA
Number of kids: 1
Relationship to child: Mom
Amazing Product
March 3, 2013
"This is well worth the money! I love it! My son is quite the jumper! He has used this since 2 days before he was 3 months old. He is now 6 months and still can spend hours of the day in it. At about 4 months he started to discover grabbing the toys on it. At about 5 months he knew how to spin them and pull on them, hit the button, and grab at the frog and bird hanging above. I like that those can be adjusted so he can't quite reach them, because he did get them a couple times bending the plastic. I love he music, but if you aren't as patient as I am, it could drive you crazy. When my son was 5 months (27 1/2 in) we had to adjust the straps up to the second level. Since there is still one more level, I think he will be able to play in it for at least another 2 months. He plays in it all the time and I have had no problems. We tried taking it to my parents one weekend and it doesn't fold up like you might think since it says it folds up to save space. It saves like 2 inches of space. We love that you can take the seat part out to wash it. That is awesome! Overall LOVE this product!"
Review 16 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Decatur, AL
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Cute jumper
January 6, 2013
"My oldest daughter used the jumperoo and now my baby uses it. I like that it is adjustable and colorful. Lots of things to look at and touch. She loves chewing on the little bug attached and it is easily removed to wash."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 17 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Livermore, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Baby loves it!
September 6, 2012
"I bought this for my 3 1/2 month old son and he loves it! He stares at the lights and even bounces around a bit. :-)
Couple things I don't like is I wish it had a mirror. He loves staring at himself so I know that would have been a good thing to add. The other problem is the the butterfly doesn't stand up at all. In the pictures on the website and the box it shows it up straight, but mine just completely slumps over the side. He tries grabbing it, but it would be easier to play with it if it wasn't slumped over the side of the tray.
Other than the slumping butterfly, this jumper is pretty awesome."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsSeptember 10, 2012
We're sorry for your disappointment with the dragonfly toy. The toy is not supposed to stand upright. It is made of a softer plastic and flops over for the baby to play with.
Review 18 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Netherlands
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
My child loves it, unfortunately no sound
May 14, 2012
"Hi all,
My child loves the Jumperoo! He really wants to be in it and cries when I take him out.
Unfortunately out of the box the sound did not work, only the lights."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsMay 16, 2012
We're so sorry that you're having trouble with your jumperoo. Our Consumer Relations team may be able to help! Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 19 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:mentor, ohio
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Best Purchase Ever
December 31, 2011
"Just purchased yesterday for our twin grandchildren.The girl is still a little too small yest but the boy really enjoyed it. Looks lik many hours of fun to be had by both."
Review 20 for Rainforest™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:salem, NH
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
HIGHLY recommended!
December 27, 2011
"We got this at our babyshower, and have been putting our son in it since an early age. Probably since about 2 months old. He couldn't reach the floor at the time so we put a big blanket under his feet to help him reach. Well, let me tell you- he LOVES it. He is 4 months old now and it is one of his favorite things to be in. He jumps like a wild man! And he has learned over time how to make the music turn on. When he was smaller, he didn't jump as much but still enjoyed the music and he always loved stared at the blue frog lol. We are so happy with this product!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>