Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat

<![CDATA[Looking for a way to keep baby entertained while you prepare meals, or when you’re dining out? This booster seat has a rainforest full of fun that snaps right onto the feeding tray. Geckos, monkeys and other rainforest friends keep baby busy with lots of action, and the toy tray snaps right off the feeding tray when it’s time to eat. When baby’s done eating, you can sanitize the feeding tray right in the dishwasher. The seat is easy to clean too, with no crevices to trap crumbs. The seat has a three-point harness to safely hold your child in the seat, and adjustable front and rear straps to securely attach it to virtually any chair. As your child grows, you’ll appreciate the adjustable harness, three seat heights, and the removable seat back. Please note: the feeding tray is not microwave safe. Weight Limit: 50 lbs. (23 kg) Better for Baby Fewer germs—sanitize feeding tray in dishwasher. Removable seat back & height adjustment make seat the right size for baby as baby grows. Better for Mom Seat is easy to clean, with no crevices to trap crumbs. Folds compactly for storage and easy portability. Rainforest toy keeps baby occupied during meal preparation (or at restaurants). ]]>
4.4
4.4
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
14 of 15(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Review 1 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Charlotte, NC
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Booster Seat!
December 26, 2013
"I purchased this seat two months ago for my then 6 month old son. He loves it! I love the interchangeable toy tray. It allows me to prep his food while he is playing. The seat also secures very nicely to our kitchen chair. The seat is very easy to clean, to take to relatives houses, and to restaurants. This is a great alternative to a high chair, especially if you have a modest sized kitchen. At home, the seat just stays secure to our kitchen chair!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buffalo, NY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Prefect seat for out of the house
November 10, 2013
"We have used this product with two of our sons so far. It is easy to use, easy to clean and each child enjoyed sitting in this booster seat. This is a permanent item that is always in my car trunk. My older 2 sons are 4 and 2. We still use the seat with my 2 year old son at friends/ family homes."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
May 14, 2012
"This booster seat works wonders when we visit family. It folds small enough to take along and give my daughter enough to play with well everyone finishes their meal."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Northern Minnesota
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great product for the price
March 30, 2010
"Our son has had this since he started eating solids. he is 2.5yrs old and STILL uses it.
The only negative is:
- It is very hard to wash the straps.
I would recommend this product to anyone. we LOVE IT!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Mi
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love it
October 20, 2009
"I bought this for my daughter before she was born. It's easy to use, and take for traveling. Easy to clean. Can be used for about 6 months and older. No complaints."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Everett, WA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Love it; but...
March 6, 2009
"My 9 mo. old granddaughter loves to sit and play after eating (this is her highchair at Grandma's house). Unfortunately, the graphics around the sliding lizards is paper-based and is coming off after being washed. Otherwise it is the best of the 4 Rainforest items received as gifts when she was born."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fort Dodge, IA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
A Timesaver
February 14, 2009
"I recently bought this booster for my daughter at 4 moths old as she was starting to eat baby food and she needed a place to sit. I wanted something compact to be able to take places easily, something easy to clean, and something entertaining. That was definitely what I got! I LOVE it! I can sit my daughter in it to play before she eats, and when it's feeding time it just pops right off! The colors easily stimulate while the toys entertain. It is also very easy to clean and move. This booster was a very good idea."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Money Saver
December 29, 2008
"Having a booster seat instead of a high chair is such a money saver and this one is the best! My daughter never gets bored with playing with the insert while I get her food ready, it is completely stable on the chair, and she can join us for dinner and play while we eat. Great!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Rockledge, Florida
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Its just ok - useless features
December 22, 2008
"My toddlers needed a seat to boost them to the table. They used the toys for one day and they were put away and never thought of again. The trays are kind of useless too. I like the high positions. As my boys get taller i can adjust it until they can sit by themselves. I like that there are no nooks to get food stuck in. I wish the straps were easier to remove for cleaning. This chair is GREAT for traveling in that it folds right up but most booster seats do. I should have gotten a cheaper version. The toys were a waste of money."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Quad Cities, IL/IA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Best Highchair for Grandma's House
December 16, 2008
"I just got this portable highchair. I am excited each time my little grandson ( 9 mo.) climbs in. It was safe and so easy to set up and appears very safe. ! I chose it over 2 others since I trust the quality of Fisher Price and I LOVED the fact that it had a removable TOY tray. My Grandson will be happy to have ATTACHED toys to play with-- I am happy that I don't have to play his new favorite game------- "Go Fetch" (since the toys CAN"T be thrown on the floor) ! Thanks Fisher Price --great job in design!
First Time Gram
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Akron, OH
Is a great seat for baby!
October 9, 2008
"I registered for this item and received it off my registry.
We weren't able to use it until just recently. We were very excited to open this and put it together. However, the toys were disappointing. The tree spins, but it doesn't spin well, even when an adult spins it. I just wish it had something on it that you could even wind up and it would go on its own.
It is a great seat for baby to sit with us while we eat, just lacks in the mindless entertainment factor. If baby doesn't want to play, you can't eat and entertain her on this seat. But great idea overall. I would still purchase again.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Kawartha Lakes, ON Canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Travel made simple
October 9, 2008
"I was given this as a gift...we really wanted a space saving highchair that would convert to a booster seat. Although this will do that, you really cannot use it at a young age. There is just not enough support for a little one just getting control of their body. However once they do, it's amazing. Especially for travel. The toys are very entertaining and since you can pack it all together and carry it like another bag - it's so simple! It's also great to have in the house if another little one comes by. I think it's a great product to have! It does grow with your child."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Central City, KY
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Money Well Spent
October 7, 2008
"How many times have you taken you child to a restaurant and they don't have a highchair or the toddler seat is dirty or the starps are broken. This seat turns almost any chair into a highchair, with adjustable height, snap on tray, seat straps and detachable toy tray. The height adjustment makes it perfect even if its a booth they put you in and if you go to somewhere that you have to wait for your food the toy tray is wonderful. I have people come up to me all the time and want to know where I got it so they can get one for their child or grandchild. It folds up nice and neat and has a strap for carrying. It make meals out more enjoyable."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Lonsdale, Mn
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
October 6, 2008
"Great way to save money with out purchasing a high chair and it also can be used as a toy. Awsome space saver and easy to clean. Only one problem and the toys has a few chips in it and have had it less than a few months."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Rainforest™ Healthy Care™ Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Booster
October 6, 2008
"My son just learn how to sit up, and is using a booster seat, he loves the color on the table. It keeps him busy as I prep his food, easy to wash with soap and water, nothing get rusted, and easy to remove tray with toys when it's time to eat."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.