Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light

Light up your work space with a real working shop light! Just push the button to turn it on—light runs continuously for five minutes.
4.797
4.8
(69 Reviews) 66
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (69 reviews)
5 stars
59
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
66 of 69(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Review 1 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
This review is fromFun to Imagine!™ Work Light.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Great Product
March 5, 2014
"My daughter loves this. It is something she can use when she helps her grandpa do renovations. She feels included and she likes that she can turn the light on and off by herself."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buffalo, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Greatest Baby Toy We Owned
December 3, 2013
"This is by far the best activity table ever. Tons of music and 4 different activity areas make it tons of fun.
The fact that the legs come off and you can put it flat on the floor make it even better. My son used this very early on learned to pull himself up and stand using this activity table. The various activities kept his interest and he would make his way around the table. So many awesome features the book, and flipping the pages, opening and closing the laptop and pretending to use the phone. If i would have know how great it was I would have registered for it before he was born.
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this table
August 6, 2013
"My son loves this table and has been using it since he was about six months old. He loves the lights, sounds and music!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buenos Aires
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Perfect for learning
April 24, 2013
"My son got the learning table for Christmas; He loves to open and close the computer pal; and he grabs the phone receiver as soon as he starts playing. We use it mostly in spanish mode so he can learn both languages. It's also a resistent toy because he is a strong child an often puts the table upside down and still works perfectly."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Yuma Arizona
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
One of the Best Toys
September 27, 2012
"I purchased this toy for my son at one of the Fisher Price event sales and saved it for my son until he meet the age specified for this product. He absolutely loves it he is now 7 months and I just incorporateed the legs to this product and its amazing watching him get excited with everthing this toy has. Overall very satisfied with this product I love all the Laugh and Learn toys and I am always looking for new products that have the same great quality as this toy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New York, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Christmas Gift Ever!
July 12, 2012
"This was a christmas gift to my five month old. It has held my daughters interest from then and now that she is one year old. Very fun and interacting. It helped her with getting up on her own and standing! Best toy every and makes the perfect gift!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
My twins love it
June 29, 2012
"It is a toy that is fun, holds interest and they love the fact that since are learning to stand up they can practice with the table"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun All Around
May 5, 2012
"My husband got this for our daughter for Christmas, but just couldn't wait to give it to her, he was so excited about it. It was easy to set up and our daughter was immediately drawn to it. We set it up on carpet so it wouldn't slide around, but if you only have hard floors, there are rubber feet you can stick on to keep it from sliding around that you can find in any hardware aisle. She loves to play the piano, talk on the phone, flip the book pages and press all the shapes and numbers. I love that through changing the settings, everything does something different, keeps it entertaining. I love also that the phone is not attached and that she can carry it around. My daughter did learn though that she was strong enough to flip it over, so be prepared for that. It's stable, durable, easy to wipe clean, great songs, it lights up and keeps my daughter entertained for a long time!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Boston, MA
Number of kids: 0
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Aunt
Love it....
February 22, 2012
"I bought this for my nephew for Christmas.. He was then 7 months old... now at 10 months old he still loves this toy... He loves the music it makes and enjoys playing with it for a long time... So happy that I bought it for him!!!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Relationship to child: Mom
Educator's View
February 12, 2012
"As an early childhood educator I was disappointed with this product for two reasons. The first being that the Alphabet Song is NOT sung in Spanish while on the Spanish setting. Secondly, I don't like that the crescent shape is called "moon."
WISH LIST:
1. Volume control feature! This table is quite loud making it difficult to hear others on the phone or programs on television. As a single parent I have to be with my child and still accomplish daily tasks. I never make calls when he's using this toy.
2. Rubber grips! My son is 7 months old and able to stand but isn't walking yet. When he pulls himself up to play, the table moves.
For the most part it is a study, easy to clean, and entertaining toy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:salem, NH
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
LOVE this toy!
December 17, 2011
"I just bought this toy today. In my town we have a "gently used" store and I got it there for $16 and it looks like NEW but that's besides the point. I would have paid $50 for this! Its AWESOME! It has sooooo many options and is bright & the voice is clear. I love how it can be used on the floor and also for when my son starts standing more. He is only 4 months old now but he already loves this toy and I'm sure he will love it for years. Its super fun! Definitely worth it! I cant believe the small details. For instance, when you open the little "computer" it says "open!" and when you close it, it says "closed!" I think that is really cute. I am very very happy with this purchase and would have GLADLY paid full price."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Houston, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Toy
August 4, 2011
"I bought this toy for my 8 month old baby boy and he loves it. He dances to every tune! This is one of his favorite toys that entertains him for a while, standing or sitting down. I definitely recommend this product."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fort Eustis, VA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome toy.
May 19, 2011
"We bought this toy for our son's first Birthday. He is two and a half now and still loves this toy. It has a lot of features. Every option keeps our son entertained. This is a toy that you child will use for years. I am also a childcare provider and all children in my care play with it. This is an awesome toy that is great for a wide age range of children."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Barossa Valley, Australia
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Problems Resolved!!!
January 28, 2011
"Our 9 month old daughter loves this activity table. It amuses her for such a long time. It was great that she could use it while sitting and now that we have added the legs she loves that she can pull herself up and can stand at it and move and walk around to each station. Although we had one problem with it which has now been resolved and I wanted to share it with Reviewers - Sehnsucht 28/10/10 and also peach490 11/09/10 with regard to fading and the volume. There is a yellow pull tab on the underside of the table that is required to be pulled out to take it off 'demo' mode. We did take this tab off but it wasn't pulled out enough to take it off the demo mode (have just discovered this!) There is also a switch on the underside to change the volume control. I hope this helps you all!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Excellent Product
January 7, 2011
"Great toy! My 8 month old loves this toy, constantly opening and closing the lap top and turning the book page. We don't have the legs attached yet so she just sits on the floor to play, so we love that it will grow with her."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Levering, MI
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
My son LOVES this table so much!
November 14, 2010
"When my son started standing up at everything around 9 months old, I decided to retire the floor activity gym and get him a stand up activity table. I wasn't sure how he'd react, but has LOVED it and so entertained with it from the minute I brought it home. He pulls himself up at it and it's very sturdy with wide legs, has never tipped over on him. The music and activities are really cute and not too annoying for mom & dad! I highly recommend this for your little soon to be toddler!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Quebec
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
All my child's favourites
November 13, 2010
"We got this when baby was 6 mo. old, and 3 months later, it's still one of his favourite toys. Portable (we haven't installed the legs yet), it's easy to bring over to Granny's and Grandpa's, and Abu and Grand-papa. Batteries seem to last forever on this thing.
Baby loves telephones, computers, books and we're trying to get him into music and pianos, so this was spot on.
The secondary language feature is the only real downside to this toy: it says the word or letter or number first in the main language of the toy (in our case, French) and then tries to say it in the secondary language (English). Our son is a bit eager on the buttons though, so we rarely hear the English version. And when we do, it's kind of akward, as though it was a Francophone trying to speak English.
All in all, however, I would buy this product again. As my brother put it once when he was babysitting the Little Guy: "This thing is a lifesaver!""
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Long Beach, Ca
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
amazing product
November 12, 2010
"I bought this toy for my son just after he turned 7 months. I reviewed many products, compared featuers and found this one blew away the competition. My son loves sounds and lights, and this musical table keeps him entertained for more than a half hour at a time. I have noticed his fine motorskills have also improved greatly. He loves his musical table!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Toronto, ON
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
A good choice
October 28, 2010
"My 14 month old loves this toy. It holds his attention for a fair amount of time, considering he is always on the run! Longest stretches of play time I have had since he started walking at 11 months!
The only thing I do not like about the rhymes is that they seem incomplete, and fade away before the entire rhyme is done :(. Still all in all an excellent choice for toddlers and little ones.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Fun to Imagine!™ Work Light
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Smethport, PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Disappointed
September 11, 2010
"I bought this for our granddaughter as a birthday present. I was disappointed in the fact that the sounds/music can barely be heard. I've put new batteries in it, still made so difference. If it didn't light up and flash, you'd never know it was on. Because you can't really hear the sounds, my granddaughter soon loses interest. Maybe it's defective? Or are all of them 'quiet'?"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>