Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat

A cleaner tray for baby wherever you go! The Healthy Care Deluxe Booster Seat has a feeding tray you can sanitize right in the dishwasher. With the snap-on lid in place, the tray will stay clean until you’re ready to use it! So you can take it wherever you go (it folds compactly) and always be sure that baby’s feeding tray is dishwasher clean! Three height adjustments allow for a custom fit to any table. Front and rear seat straps adjust to fit virtually any chair and three-point harness adjusts to hold growing child securely. Folds compactly for portability, with a carry strap so you can take it anywhere! Maximum weight: 50 lbs. (23 kg) Better for Baby Fewer germs—sanitize feeding tray and snap-on lid in dishwasher. Removable seat back and height adjustment make seat right size as baby grows. Better for Mom Seat is easy to clean, with no crevices to trap crumbs. Folds compactly for storage and easy portability.
4.455
4.5
(22 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (22 reviews)
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
2
20 of 22(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Review 1 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Upland, IN
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Great Seat very useful
September 8, 2014
" I bought this because I needed two Booster seats for both of my grandchildren. It's very well well made, easy to clean and fits perfectly with my chairs. It was perfect for what I need and wish I would have got another one instead of the booster seat I previously purchased. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Arcadia, Florida
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
love the booster chair
July 20, 2014
" Love this booster chair. Fantastic design, and durabiliy. I love the way the trays are, and the adjustable heights. Keep creat the different products. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Ohio
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Shower Gift I Didn't Know I Needed
May 14, 2012
" I got this booster seat at my shower. It wasn't something I thought I needed, so I hadn't registered for it. We also received a regular high chair, so the box was put in the closet and forgotten at first. When our little one was 10 months old, we were moving and needed an extra high chair for when we were at our old place on the weekends. This booster with the tray attachment on a kitchen chair worked as well as our high chair. When we sold our house, we put the booster in our trunk, where it's been most of the time since (our little one is now going to be 3 years old). It folds up nicely for easy storage and carrying. It's perfect for restaurants---no worries about germs and once our little one was big enough just to use it as a booster, it has straps to keep her from getting up. It's also been perfect to take on vacations and to have for family dinners. I now recommend it as a must-have for registries! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Maylene, AL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Lets eat
March 23, 2012
" We loved this. We have a small house so this was perfect for us to use at feeding time. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Great
February 5, 2012
" This was a shower gift when I was pregnant with our first child. This is the ONLY shower gift that has proven to be useful over the course of three years. So useful, that I went out and bought another one when we had our second child!
Easy to clean, easy to use, handy to pack, I LOVE this thing.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
not as pictured
June 30, 2011
" chair is not as pictured, there is no hand hole in the back....even shows wrong design on the package. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Milwaukee, WI
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
A must for twins!
June 18, 2011
" We have regular high chairs at home but when I went to visit friends and family we would have to eat in shifts. These chairs are one of the best items we have bought for our boys. I even use them at restaurants from time to time as the chairs are at a better height then the restaurant highchairs and the tray keeps food off the floor and where my boys can reach it. They even worked on the ground in our back yard so the boys would sit and eat. I have read other reviews and the trays are tricky at first but once you get the hang of it they are no problem. My boys also figured out how to remove the top tray as they did on their regular highchairs but really the trays are so easy to clean anyways it is also not a problem. I love, love, love these chairs. These chairs are worth every penny and are a must for families with twins. I really can not live without them. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:central new jersey
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
can't do without it
November 24, 2010
" I love, love, LOVE this seat! Our first one was a gift, but after using it, we purchased an additional one for eating out that we keep in the trunk of the car. When we forget to bring it to the restaurant, I am lost. It is a breeze to keep clean, fits in any chair we have encountered and best of all, gives me freedom to eat. There are several adjustments that can be made to accomodate a growing baby, so the love affair can continue for a while. The tray is easy to snap in and out (for a parent... watch those little fingers!) and it is simply designed which really helps in keeping the tray and the chair itself clean. you can throw the tray in the dishwasher, there are no cracks or crevices where food can build up. My baby has no aversion to the seat, so I assume she finds it comfortable. This is a super product. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Baltimore, MD
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product
November 1, 2010
" Purchased the chair for Gramma's house and we love it. My son sits so nice in it while eating and hanging out. Better than our highchair at home. The design of the top tray could be better if made to come off on the opposite side or on the chair sides since my son has no problem at all lifting it right up and throwing it on the floor. Makes for a big mess! We cannot use that tray at all now and only use the bottom tray which is a little more bulky to try and put in the dishwasher or wash by hand. But still love the chair and would recommend to friends. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Philadelphia PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Seat
August 18, 2010
" This seat is great for my 18 month old. It travels to her grandparents house and down the shore with us. It keeps her in one place while eating and is very easy to clean. so convenient! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
It's alright.
June 19, 2010
" This is a perfectly fine booster seat. I just don't like how the tray snaps onto the seat. Sometimes it's awkward and hard to snap it on properly without fiddling with it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:WA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love It!
June 7, 2010
" This booster seat is the only high chair we have. It's perfect for our needs- small, stores easily, and cleans easily. I love it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Daly City
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Space saver, portable, easy to use
May 20, 2010
" We love this booster chair. We use it at home instead of a high chair because of limited space. The chair detaches easily and portable for use at restaurants. Our solution to the toy option is to buy a few of those toys with suctions and attach them to the tray. Our son plays happily with those toys while seated in the booster chair. . "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Surprise, AZ
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
LOVE this booster!
March 26, 2010
" LOVE this booster! We have two. One for the car to use at relative and friend's houses and one for our own kitchen. It's so lightweight and easy to attach to a chair. We really don't use the tray too much, because older children can boost right up to the table. Love, love, love this booster and highly recommend it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Buy!!
March 10, 2010
" I love this booster seat! I bought it for my six month old, because we don't have a lot of space in our apartment. She sits up well in it, and really seems to enjoy it. The tray snaps on and off easily, but not too easy for baby to get off. I love that it is dishwasher safe, and the bright colors are great! It is simple to attach to our kitchen chairs, and is secure. My only negative is that there is no toy, so maybe go with the ones like it that do. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Attractive appearance 
1 5
1 5
Has features important to me 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Toronto, ON
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Disappointed in general
February 4, 2010
" I was unhappy with this product in general. I found the tray to be difficult to put on when my son was squirming - a tray on a pivot would have been easier. Also the removable meal tray was too easy to remove and more than once my son threw it (and his meal) onto the floor. I have seen other models in store and am considering donating this one and getting one from another manufacturer. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fremont, OH
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Booster
January 20, 2010
" I bought one of these for my oldest because we didn't have room for a highchair in our old house, and still use it even though now have fullsize higchairs. I have since bought another for my twins to use at grandma's house. Easy to clean and store. Staps securely to any chair or just sit on floor. Kids do learn to remove liner from tray, and toss on the floor, but what are toddlers for if not messes. We just stopped using liners and put whole tray right in dishwasher. We own a total of 4 of these both Grandmas have a set for my twins at their house. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Ellsworth WI
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
LOVE LOVE LOVE this seat
July 14, 2009
" We purchased this booster seat for when we are on the go and we love it because it folds down so compactly. There is even room to put a bib in between the seat when it is folded so it is all ready to go. We take this anytime we go to a friends/relatives home, picnics, camping, etc. We are still using it for our 2 year old child and will be keeping it through more children.
The best features are that it folds down compactly and the tray comes off so you can wash it so easily. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Chicago
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
We Love This
June 11, 2009
" I got this for my 9 month old last Christmas and am not sure how I survived without it. It works great for everyday use if you're not a fan of a full size high chair, but we love it for its portability. We use ours at play group, at friend's homes, occasionally at restaurants, at the park...anywhere you need your child to sit still and eat. We use it on chairs or just sitting on the floor. My son loves it and often tries crawling in to sit down even when I'm not feeding him. I love the colors and I love how easy it is to use and clean. I also love the height adjustment, especially since my son is very small and often needs an extra boost. The design of it is so compact and portable and so very quick and easy to set up. I recommend this to all of my friends expecting babies. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Healthy Care™ Deluxe Booster Seat
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Chicago, IL
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
I already own two!
June 7, 2009
" I bought this chair to take by my parents' house out of state and leave with them for each time we visit. It is really convenient as it folds up SO compact. It can easily be stored in a cabinet or closet. The chair can be wiped down and the tray put right down into the sink to wash. I have bought another one to keep home or travel to restaurants with, especially because I'm not fond of putting my child into a potentially unsanitary "public" highchair. It is relatively light, and even has a shoulder strap so that you can carry it AND baby easily. The one downfall of it is the way the tray clicks on and off. It is very difficult to do, especially with greasy hands or a fitful child. I wouldn't recommend it for daily use in lieu of a highchair, but for travel it is nice. Also, now that my daughter is bigger, we use it as just a booster chair without the tray and it's great for that. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>