Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fisher-Price.

Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™

We’ve gathered the most precious baby animals from all over the planet to play with your precious little one! Everywhere baby looks (in the spinning seat, he can look all around!), there’s something fun to do with an animal friend—spinning, jumping, button-pressing and more! It’s safe jumping fun rewarded with lights, sounds and music! Requires 3 AA batteries. Maximum weight: 25 lbs. (11,3 kg) Maximum height: 32” (81 cm) Developmental Guidelines: Use only for a child who is able to hold head up unassisted and who is not able to climb out or walk. Better for Baby... Encourages Developing Motor Skills Moving and jumping enhance large motor skills. Variety of textures integrated into toys provide tactile stimulation. Stimulates Senses Colorful toys, fun sounds and music stimulate baby’s visual and auditory senses. Enhances Learning Through Discovery Baby’s actions make things happen, helping baby understand cause and effect. Reaching and grasping onto toys fosters eye-hand coordination. Better for Mom... Peace of mind—safe alternative to walkers and doorway jumpers. No doorway required. Easy storage—tubes simply pop off base!
4.923
4.9
(26 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (26 reviews)
5 stars
24
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
26 of 26(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Review 1 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:KY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
LOVE IT!
January 30, 2010
"We bought this for our Grand-Daughter for Christmas. She turned 5 months old on Chirstmas Day. She absolutely loves it. It's so easy for her to jump in and every move brings a sound. Keeps her, & anyone watching her, entertained for some time. I think alllll babies should have one of these. She has another one, different brand, she doesn't respond to as well as she does this one. It doesn't have the easy movement that the Fisher Price one does. Again, LOVE IT!"
Review 2 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome toy!
January 15, 2010
"We bought this for my son when he was about 4 months old. He's loved it since then. Now he is 8 months. He is wanting to move more at this stage so he gets fussy more quickly but this has been a life saver!"
Review 3 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Brandon, Florida
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love Fisher Price Products
January 7, 2010
"This jumperoo is one of the many reasons why I love Fisher Price products. The only jumperoo that immediately grabbed my 3 month old's attention was the Precious Planets Jumperoo. He was completely awed by the vivid colors, hanging toys, and electronic sounds. Setup for this product was a breeze. I am a totally independent woman, so I told my husband to back off while I set up our son's toy. I thought I might be in for a long night, but a few snaps here and there, and the product was completely assembled (and I have no safety concerns!). My son has loved this product every minute since then; he is intrigued by the various activities that he can do in the jumperoo, all while jumping! We've only had the item for 3 days, but I can tell this jumperoo will be a favorite for a long time."
Review 4 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:MO
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
Jumperoo is a must have
December 19, 2009
"We received the precious planet jumperoo as a baby shower gift. The assembly was super easy. Our daughter is almost four months old and her development is well beyond for her age. The moment she sat in the jumperoo she went to town bouncing, laughing, and moving side to side. I think she would go all day long if we did not have to stop for feeding and diapers.
The design is sleek, the structure is sturdy, the support poles and spring are good quality, and the removable seat cover is nice because are little one is a droller,and is growing out of her reflux issue.
"
Review 5 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Welland, ON
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love Love Love It!
December 7, 2009
"The Jumperoo has kept my daughter busy for hours. She absoulutely loves jumping in it and as she grows she discovers all the wonderful items on the jumperoo. One day it's the bird and the next day she has turned herself around and is spinning the polar bear. It has helped her to develop strength in her legs and has allowed me time to make dinner or fold laundry. She tried an exersaucer at a friends house and she cried because it didn't play music and bounce. She is now on the tallest setting and still loves it like the first day she sat in it. While she's in it she's looking around to see who's watching her and when she sees us, she giggles and jumps harder and higher. Thank you so much for the Jumperoo, I don't know what we would have done without it."
Review 6 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Milton, Ontario
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Jumperoo
November 23, 2009
"We decided to purchase this for our 13 week old son when it seemed like he was interested in moving about a little more. The moment we put him into the jumperoo he was laughing at all of the attached toys (especially the lion) and was bouncing along to the music. He will easily spend up to an hour at a time in it!
I honestly don't know what I would do without our jumperoo !
"
Review 7 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:509 WAshington
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Worth the $!!
October 30, 2009
"My mom bought this bouncer for my daughter a month and a half ago. She is now 3 months 2 weeks. She has jumped in this bouncer every single day since she got it! She loves it! The music can be changed by pressing the round button and after a while, the music turns into animal sounds. I would recommend this to anyone! She is still a little short, so we have a pillow under her feet but she goes crazy in this. Especially when Dora is on tv."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Portland Oregon
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
He LOOOOVES it!!!
October 28, 2009
"Our son LOVES this seat. I mean, really. He will sit & just jump for an hour if I let him. He is 6 months old, and has been using this for about a month.
Granted, the music gets a bit repetitive & annoying, but he doesn't seem to mind if I just turn it off completely.
The only downfall of this jumper are a couple of the toys. They seem like they are there as space fillers, rather than to entertain a baby. (They don't really DO anything!)
But, overall, we are very happy with it, and so is our son."
Review 9 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Lexington KY
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great toy
October 5, 2009
"I purchased this for my 6 month old son. The only problem is he is not tall enough to touch the floor right now on the lowest setting. I have a cake pan on the floor beneath him so he can jump. I wish they had another height setting. Other than the height it is a great toy. He loves sitting in it and playing with the toys."
Review 10 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Cortland, IL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fantastic Item!!
September 21, 2009
"This Jumperoo has nothing but wonderful for us. My son is 4.5 months old now and has been using it for at least a month. He gets in it twice a day and jumps for up to 30 minutes at a time. It gives me the chance to get the dishes done or start a load of laundry. He loves playing with all the features that it has to offer. The seat cover is very easy to clean and the rest of the item is also easy to wipe down. I highly recommend this product if your child is very active like mine."
Review 11 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Louisiana
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great ITem
September 15, 2009
"My husband bought this for our two month old to grow into. Our baby loves this . He loves being able to sit in it and play and I highly recommend to all parents to get one"
Review 12 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Mesa, AZ
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Excellent Product
September 7, 2009
"My daughter just LOVED this jumperoo. It had toys that she could easily reach and teethe on. Its volume had two levels and two different songs to choose from. She jumped around in this forever and loved every minute of it. Once she even fell asleep in there! Once she grew out of the 3 different levels, I passed the jumperoo to my brother who is expecting twins and after 6 months of use, everything still looked new! (minus the purple hippo with teething marks on it LOL!) Excellent product and will always refer parents to purchase it! :)"
Review 13 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:bensalem, pa
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
love it!!!
September 4, 2009
"very easy assembly! my 4.5 mo old son is 19 pounds... i just wish it was a little more durable to support bigger babies. otherwise it was an excellent purchase. he immediately started bouncing around upon seating and stayed entertained for about 20 minutes. he hasnt realized the seat spins yet and once he does it'll be even more fun for him! i would tell anyone to buy this it is wonderful!!"
Review 14 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Georgia
Number of kids: 0
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Aunt
A fun toy to keep child busy
August 14, 2009
"My nephew loves the Precious Planet bouncer. We have him sitting in it, while we are working in the office. He enjoys boucing and the music, as well as all the different little features it offers to play with.
I would highly recommend this toy for anyone, who is looking for a fun activity for there young one. It is worth the price and is certainly not a let down.
I wished Fisher Price made this, when I was a kid.
"
Review 15 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Washington, DC
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best baby toy !
August 11, 2009
"We bought this for our 6 month son and he loves it. We put him in the seat and he immediately starts jumping. My husband and I love watching him jump and laugh. Before purchasing this, it was hard to keep entertained with his other toys for more than 5 minute. Now, I put him in his jumperoo and he can stay in it for about 20 minutes without crying. This is the best toy we gotten him so far."
Review 16 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:San Diego, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Good purchase - wish it had different features
July 26, 2009
"My husband and I purchased this for our 5 mo old...overall he loves the jumper and exploring the various features. However, I wish that some of the features were more multi-tasking...i.e. I wish the blue plastic piece over the whale had a couple of beads that could be pushed back and forth across it. It just seems kind of useless as it is...and it's in the way when my son tries to play with the whale. Also, I wish the hanging objects were on bungy cords so that once he grabbed them, he could bring them to his mouth. Lastly, I don't know that it needs the monkey headrest...it is just in the way and I may try to pin it back or cut it off. I do like that it sits on the floor and does not block a doorway...but it is large and can be in the way if you don't have a lot of space. Ultimately, it is a great/safe place for my son to play while I grab a quick shower in the mornings."
Review 17 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Spruce Head, ME
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love It!!
July 8, 2009
"I love this product!! I am a first time mom and wasn't sure what to buy for my son. We tried this and he has so much fun in it. You can set the seat higher as he grows. The seat comes up to about his chest so even though he can't sit up all the way it's up high enough so he can lean forward. I have such a blast watching him bounce the day away!! It is worth every penny!!"
Review 18 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love It!
May 21, 2009
"I brought this on sale. I wanted it soooo bad. It is one of the greatest purchases that I made for my baby. At first he didn't like it. He would get in it and sit there. Then he might jump a couple times to hear the music and then he was ready to move on to something else. Fast Forward to now!!! He's 6 months and he's been in love with it for about the past 2 months. He goes in circles all day. His legs are strong from standing, and he's even teaching himself to take steps for walking. He does sit down when he's tired of standing but he stays in the jumperoo for so long. I couldn't have thought of a better product to purchase! Everything about this is great. My only problem is the weight limit which goes up to 25lbs! My baby is already 23 at 6 months, so he wont be able to use it much longer."
Review 19 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Warner Robins, Ga
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
the best jumproo ever!!!
May 19, 2009
""My daughter absolutely LOVES her Jumperoo!! She has so much fun jumping in it and loves the lights and music. I love it because I don't have to worry about what she is getting into while I make dinner. I can put her in her Jumperoo and all of the different toys and jumping keep her intertained for quite a while. This is a GREAT option for any busy mom who needs to intertain her baby so she can get things done! she would fall asleep in it at night! I would highly reccomend it to all moms!!! :)""
Review 20 for Precious Planet™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:new jersey
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
lots of fun
May 11, 2009
"my 5 month old son really enjoys his jumperoo. it's very colorful and he enjoys looking up at the over head hanging toys. it also has 3 height levels for when your child grows."
1 2 next>>