Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fisher-Price.

Infant-to-Toddler Rocker

It’s a reclining infant seat with a fold-out kickstand—great for feeding baby. Adjust the seat upright so baby’s movements create rocking motion—with stimulating toys and music to enjoy. For naptime, you can remove the toy bar and switch on calming vibrations. And as your child grows, it becomes a toddler rocking chair! 1 D battery is required (not included). Maximum weight: 40 lbs. Developmental Guidelines: Use the infant rocker seat (recline) from birth until child is able to sit up unassisted. Use upright position (toddler mode) only with a child who has enough upper body control to sit up unassisted. Use restraint system until child is able to climb in and out of product unassisted. Better for Baby... Promotes Comfort and Security Calming vibrations and gentle rocking motion soothe baby. Encourages Developing Motor Skills As baby reaches and grasps toys, eye-hand coordination and fine motor skills are enhanced. Stimulates the Senses Colorful activities offer visual stimulation. Stimulates sense of touch with variety of textures. Better for Mom... Enjoy years of use—from birth to 40 pounds! Convenient space for feeding baby. Machine-washable pad.
4.5
4.5
(12 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (12 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
11 of 12(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Review 1 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:California
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Chair!!
July 29, 2013
"We have twin boys & they're huge. We bought these when they were six months and we've loved them ever since (over a year and a half ago). The covers are machine-washable and hold up VERY well (be sure to dry on low heat or air-dry. They are nice and light so they travel very well. They are sturdy and the boys still fall asleep in them (thanks to the seat vibrations). One chair does rattle when it's on, but I tuck a napkin up under the battery pack and it's gone. We're nearing that 40 lb weight limit and I will be sad to see these go.
We would totally recommend these rockers/chairs."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:IL
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
This is the greatest bouncer ever!!!
June 4, 2012
"I had one for my son 8 yrs ago and knew exactly what I would be getting for my daughter. This seat is for EVERYTHING! When she was a newborn I leaned it back and used it for a bassinet and now all my friends babies are out growing the bouncy and this seat is transitioning with my daughter, she still sits with plenty of room and we feed her often in this chair and all food wipes right off with a baby wipe. I love this chair and it is the only bouncy I'd ever have or suggest. My son continued to use this seat throughout toddlerhood."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fall River, MA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Greatest Feeding Chair/Rocker Ever
January 26, 2012
"I purchased a chair just like this 12 years ago for my daughter. Then purchased another one 9 years ago for my son. This item is great. I still have both chairs for my children to use for their children. They both still look great to. My children used this chair until they where to big to sit in it. I am now going to purchase this chair for a friends baby shower."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this seat
December 28, 2011
"We've had this seat since my daughter was born. I loved it as a seat when she was little (although it doesn't really have anything to support their heads) and she loves it as a seat now that she is a big girl. I would definitely recommend this product."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Washington
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best purchase ever!
March 2, 2010
"Seriously this seat is amazingh. I bought it for my daughter when she was 1 month old and at 6 months now she still loves it. The soothing vibrations really calm her. Its a great little seat for her when we are eating dinner or watching tv. She loves the little toys too. And if you have older kids, ( as I have a 3 year old) It also converts into a big kid rocker so they dont feel left out. This seat has been a life saver at times!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Dallas, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great rocker
February 23, 2010
"We have been using this for 2 months and our daughter loves this rocker. It is lightweight and easy to bring around the house. We have a small house so we didn't want a swing. This moves from room to room and I can sit in my chair and rocker her with my foot. She easily falls asleep in it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sanford, FL
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Purchase, BUT
February 8, 2010
"I love everything about this product and so does my little one, but not so crazy about the durability. After each use (if moved) we have to tighten up all the screws. It becomes wobbly.... If you don't mind doing this the seat is great!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Maryland
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
We love this product
January 16, 2010
"I have two older versions of this product, i.e. different fabric covers. We have had them for 3 and 5 years. It was great when my son was sick and needed to be at a 45 degree angle when he was asleep. I also buckled my son in it, putting it in the bathroom with me, when I needed to shower. I was able to feed my three kids in it when the highchair wasn't easily accessible. It traveled well also. My only negative was that my 5 year old chair fabric started to wear after two years creating a hole at the top (near the head area)."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Madison, OH
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Loved This Chair
September 1, 2009
"I bought this chair when my second grandson was born and it was wonderful. He used it for a long time, even as a seat once he bacame a toddler. I passed it on to a friend and she used it for two of her grandchildren. The vibrator never quit working. I liked it so much that I bought one for several of my nieces and friends as baby shower gifts. As a matter of fact, I'm about to buy another one as a gift!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Cedar Lake, IN
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great
July 30, 2009
"I loved using this chair for my son. The toy bar is easly removed with one hand and the colors and textures kept my son busy. I especially liked that the chair rocked and in an instant you could move the rocker bar into place and keep the chair steady. I often took this to friends and families houses and used it for feeding and napping. The only drawback I have is that my son won't use it as a toddler chair because it leans back to far and he likes to sit up."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Chicago, IL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
didn't last long!
July 28, 2009
"My son is only 8 weeks old and already the vibration feature on this seat is broken. My sister purchased a similar Fisher-price model for her son a few years back and the same thing happened to her. I do not recommend this item."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Infant-to-Toddler Rocker
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingRating 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1