Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Power Wheels® Ford Mustang

Realistically detailed inside and out, from its Running Horse grille to its racy rear spoiler and everything in between! Sporty chrome wheels, an interior cup holder and tunes from the pretend radio add to real driving fun. Equipped with high-speed lock out for beginners and Power Lock® brakes. Drives two speeds forward (2.5 and 5 mph, max.) plus reverse on hard surfaces and grass. Includes 12-volt battery and charger. Pretend radio requires 3 "AA" batteries. *Due to its large size this item cannot be gift-wrapped, shipped by USPS or rush delivery, and is not available to APO/FPO, P.O. Boxes, U.S. Territories, Puerto Rico, Hawaii, Alaska, or Canada. Surcharge for standard delivery. Please add $35 to the applicable standard shipping rate.
4.889
4.9
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Review 1 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Central Kansas
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best purchase ever!
April 30, 2012
" We bought this for my son when he was 5 for Christmas which was over 4 years ago. He played with it a lot! It has tons of zip and has great handling. His younger sister is now a pro at driving this great looking car at 4 years old, and her younger brother (2) is learning how to drive at the lower speed. This vehicle has stood up to many many hours of play and the battery always charges strongly. We were nervous about buying this toy because of the price, but it has paid for itself many times over through the years! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:mi
worth the money
March 28, 2012
" My son and now daughter LOVE this car...surprised at how easy it is too drive..music to go on it with the radio! and very sturdy....LOVE IT "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:None of ur beez-wax
Number of kids: 0
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Other Relative
Amazing!
March 25, 2012
" My little brother loves this car. He loves driving and this is an amzing presant! One thing that I thought was kind of lacky was the radio tunes. That must be fixed. But its not for music it is for fun and for driving and it does very well at that but the quilty of the prodoct is kind of cheap. (Not trying to be rude) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Clarksville, In
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Dad
Awesome Car
March 13, 2012
" My daughter absolutely loves her car! Her cousins have the F-150, and they get together and drive all day long! Only thing I thought was lacking is the radio. I would have paid extra for a real radio with mp3 jack! Overall it is a wonderful toy and I'm sure my daughter and I will enjoy it for a long time to come! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New Jersey
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Mustang Sally
August 15, 2011
" My granddaughter was excited to receive this muscle car on her 3rd Birthday. I was excited as well, and anxious to see her drive it. The similarity of the toy to the real car is awesome. She kept wanting to open the door to get in but for whatever reason they are NOT workable. Lastly she wanted to plug in her MP3 player to listen to songs she knows (she see's her mother doing this), that would have been the ultimate ride on toy. ***Sweet Ride*** "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Guttenberg ,IA
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best ride on toy we have
August 10, 2011
" my girls love riding in their barbie mustang we have an off brand ride on princess jeep but it doesn't have the speed or the quality of the powerwheels vehicle so I recommend if you are going to buy a ride on toy vehicle for your child stick with Fisher Price powerwheels brand they may be more expensive but it is worth it in the end. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Zachary
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
December 19, 2010
" My daughter loves her For Mustang. Can't get a enough of it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:mn.
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Dad
mustang
September 29, 2009
" our oldest wants to drive it as well,our youngest needs to be pulled out!!! its great "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Power Wheels® Ford Mustang
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingRating 
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1