Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail

Wobble, wiggle, smile and giggle—this cheerful friend is fun in so many ways! For tummy time, baby will enjoy looking in the mirror, listening to music and sounds. For sit-up play, there’s back and forth rocking motion. And when baby’s ready to crawl, the snail will lead the way, wobbling along with lively music and dancing lights! Requires 2 AA batteries.
4.4
4.4
(15 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
13 of 15(87%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Review 1 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Excellent fun from 4 to 11+ months!
May 22, 2014
" It's a excellent activity for babies who can sit up. My kid simply loved this toy! I never knew that the music turns on even with a clap until my kid showd me that!! She was 10 when she started having complete fun by crawling along and even she cud independently turn it on and off... I wud really recommend this to everyone! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Texas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Good purchase
March 5, 2014
" I am satisfied with it, it's good for sit up time, well for my child. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Denver, Co
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love it!
May 20, 2012
" This is my 6-month-old's favorite toy. She smiles and laughs when she makes the music play. The lights and mirror keep her entertained. She dropped it from her high chair several times. Still works great. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Navasota,TX
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Nice buy
April 21, 2012
" I found the snail on clearance, after my infant started to roll over and right before crawling. It was perfect timing. She enjoyed everything about it until she was older and the snail would come on and off by it's self. It would scare her and she stopped playing with it, she does'nt like surprises. She started to get use to it again and liked it all over again...go figure. I enjoyed seeing her enjoy it. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Michigan
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great toy!
February 3, 2012
" I bought this for my son when he was 4 months. Then he loved to hit it and listen to the music play and look at himself in the mirro. He is now 10 months and loves to tip it on it's side and spin it! He has never pushed it and chased it. But he laughs hard as it spins on the floor and says "weee!". "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
This toy is AMAZING!
June 26, 2011
" I bought this toy for my son when he was four months old and now that he is ten months old, I think he loves it even more! When he hears the snail say "Weeee" he lights up and goes looking for this toy. He can spend an entire afternoon "chasing" his snail around the house. The durability of this toy has shocked me the most. Our floors are tile throughout and this toy has taken a beating but still continues to work no matter how many times it crashes into walls, gets stepped on by dogs or thrown out of a pack n play. Excellent toy! Would recommend this to any parent or grandparent! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:oklahoma city, ok
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great toy for my 3 month old
February 8, 2011
" I can not believe how much this entertains my daughter. When it's not playing music she just laughs at her self in the mirror. And she can not get enough of the glowing worm!!!! This was a great purchase "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Kansas City
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Intertainment
December 15, 2010
" I bought this toy for my 5 month old son so he would have something to play with when he sat on the floor. He really enjoys to play with it because of the music and lights. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Houston, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
OK Toy
August 16, 2010
" I like the premiss of the toy but think it is lacking in execution. I think that if there was a way for the baby to put the snail it would function better. My 9mth olf daughter likes to hit it to make the music go off. Unfortunately it does not hold her attention very long. I think that it would be good for younger children. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:fresno, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
He always liked his snail!
August 16, 2010
" I got this for my son after he got his shots and 3 months, he's 10 months now and still plays with it. He likes to chew on the snails head and look at himself in the mirror. I would definitely recomend this. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Buffalo, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Just O.K.
May 21, 2010
" My 10 month old daughter enjoys looking in the mirror, kissing herself and laughing, but that's about it. It doesn't keep her attention for that long and she becomes bored with it after a few minutes. I think it needs to be more interactive. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Zion, IL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
GREAT
April 21, 2010
" This is one of the few toys I carry EVERYWHERE with me. It holds my daughters attention for at least 15 minutes if not more. It is one of the few toys that can get her on her hands and knees and she loves to have it make music. I love that it has volume control and an off switch. I think it is a FANTASTIC toy. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Hartford,CT
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great for Tummy Time
March 27, 2010
" My 3 month old loves this toy! He used to hate tummy time, but now he will stay interested for 15 minutes or so. He loves lying on his back and hitting the mirror to make the music start. Great find! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:buffalo, ny
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
NO
March 25, 2010
" This is one of the most boring baby toys! It only makes 2 or 3 different sounds. My baby plays with it for about 2 minutes and then is bored with it. I was very disapointed because it looked like a very cute and fun toy! I like that you can lock it into position for babies who cannot crawl yet. "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Go Baby Go!™ 1-2-3 Crawl-Along Snail
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingRating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1