Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair

The bright and cheery giraffe and monkey are so friendly and inviting! The little lion (on the tray toy) will entertain baby until her meal is ready. When it’s time to eat, the Precious Planet High Chair adjusts to seven different heights and three different reclines for baby’s comfort. You can remove the tray with one hand, and cleanup is just as convenient, with a spill-resistant pad and a feeding tray (and straps) you can sanitize right in the dishwasher! Better for Baby... • Suction cup lion toy entertains baby while waiting for a meal. • Fewer germs—sanitize feeding tray right in the dishwasher! • Three-position recline accommodates even the youngest eaters. Better for Mom... • Convenience—tray removes with one hand (because baby might be in the other!) • Casters make it easy to move around. • Full-size seat pad is spill resistant and machine washable. Approx. 29½" L x 23" W x 41½" H.
4.5
4.5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 of 10(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Review 1 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Montana
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great highchair!
August 5, 2011
"I really like this highchair. My daughter eats better in it than any other chair she's ever been in. The different heights and seat positions is wonderful for different stages of growth! My only complaints are that the toy that comes with it DOES NOT suction to the tray, no biggie, I didn't buy the highchair for the toy anyways! And for some reason, after having used the chair for almost 10 months, the tray seems like it's starting to malfunction slightly. It's just not as easy to get on and locked and take off like it used to be?? But overall this is a GREAT highchair!"
Review 2 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:illinois
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
cute functional and worth it
June 8, 2011
"I loved the whole precious planet theme so of course I needed the high chair. Its easy to take the tray off one handed with baby in the other. It cleans up easy. I like how you can change heights quick too."
Review 3 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Philadlephia PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Good
February 2, 2011
"I love this highchair! The only problem I have with it, is the tray that pops on and off. My 18mo can take it off. He started taking it off around 1yrs old. He rips it off, and dumps his food all over the floor. I had to stop using it. It was a lot easier to clean when all you had to do was pop the tray off. Now I have to take the entire piece over to the sink every time."
Review 4 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Mount Carmel, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Happy Chair
October 11, 2010
"My son really gets a kick out of this chair. He loves the giraffe, he looks over his shoulder like it's talking to him. It's very sturdy & the top comes on & off easily. Plus it cleans up very well. I couldn't be happier!"
Review 5 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Watkinsville, GA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love It!
September 22, 2010
"This is a great high chair...I have been so satisfied with it. It is super cute and durable. I have washed the padding numerous times and it still looks perfect. The assembly was easy and the tray and all the adjustable features are easy to use...never sticks or causes me any trouble. My only complaints are the toy that attaches...do NOT submerge it in water...it fills up and is next to impossible to drain. Also, when removing the padding, there are 4 tiny crevices that collect food, and it is necessary to use a vacuum to clean them out. But, these complaints are MINOR..I wouldn't trade this chair for anything!"
Review 6 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Coldbrook, NS, Canada
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandfather
Best first gift for our grandchild
July 17, 2010
"Mom & Dad are very pleased with this gift. Older grandchild is wondering why he didn't get such a great chair. It does everything it should and looks great as well. We are pleased with the chair and with the quick delivery."
Review 7 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:VA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
EXCELLENT BUY!!!
June 28, 2010
"I think this is a very good buy.I love that I can throw the cover into the washing machine, and also that the tray is removable and dishwasher safe. I feel my son is safer in this chair, because it has a 5 point harness, and a piece that sits between his legs to keep him from sliding down.Would buy for our next kid."
Review 8 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Hate it!
June 19, 2010
"I thought this would be such a good highchair, but it's not. It was hard to put together. The tray that fits onto the high chair is cheap, useless, and flimsy. It doesn't clip on very well and is always coming off."
Review 9 for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:alberta, canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love it!
May 24, 2010
"Although this high chair was given to me as a gift, I was the one to pick it. It was by far the cutest high chair I found, and also less expensive than the rest. I love that I can throw the cover into the washing machine, and also that the tray is removable and dishwasher safe. I feel my son is safer in this chair, because it has a 5 point harness, and a piece that sits between his legs to keep him from sliding down. I will be buying this again for the next baby!"
Ratings-Only Reviews for Precious Planet™ Blue Sky™ High Chair
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Overall RatingRating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1