Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fisher-Price.

Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™

Cook up some learning fun with busy activities inside and out, front and back. Open and close the refrigerator, flip the light switch, stir the soup, check to see what’s cooking in the oven … all while enjoying music, sounds, light-up fun, four modes of play, and more than 20 sing-along songs and musical activities! There’s even an introduction to Spanish. Volume control for quiet play. Requires 3 AA batteries. Helps baby learn through everyday experiences! • Promotes understanding of objects, numbers, letters, colors and shapes. • Teaches in English and Spanish. • Expands vocabulary with new words and greetings. • Fosters thinking skills and encourages problem-solving with numerous action/reaction activities. • Reinforces learning concepts through delightful music, sounds and songs. Teaches: • Letters, A-Z • Numbers and Counting • Spanish Words • Shapes • Colors • Opposites • Greetings • Manners and more!
5
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (15 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
15 of 15(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Review 1 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Chicago, IL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome kitchen for a little one!
December 30, 2012
"This is the perfect size for a child who isn't ready to stand and play yet. My son LOVES playing and "dancing" to the different songs it plays. I find myself humming the tunes too. It's just enough activity for little hands without being overwhelming. It's always fun to see what my little guy has put in the oven to "cook!""
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:San Antonio, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Toy
December 15, 2012
"Bought for our daughter when she was 6 mos old...she still plays w this little kitchen at 2 yrs, even though she has a new "big girl" kitchen."
 
My Product Recommendations
Lil’ Zoomers™ Chase ’n Race Ramps™
3.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Canada
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
One of the best toddler toys
July 4, 2012
"My daughter received this when she was 4 months old and she is almost 2 and she still loves it! I would definitely recommend this to anyone with a toddler."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Navasota,TX
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Worth the $ and more!
April 21, 2012
"I had a good feeling I would like the laugh and learn kitchen and I was right. My 11 month old recieved the kitchen for Christmas 2011 and still plays with it as much as she did then if not more at 15 months old. We can travel with it, each setting with the choice of music, learning or a choice of languages does at least 2-3 different sounds or words to decribe the object with a touch of the hand. Whatever part of the kitchen moves makes a sound teaches her to be familiar with specific parts with their own sounds as in our kitchen."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Maylene, AL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
She loves to cook
March 23, 2012
"we got this for our daughter for her first Christmas and she loved it. She loved all of the activities that it had for her to do. I loved that it had the real sounds that you would hear in a kitchen."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Oregon
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Adorable, perfect first kitchen!
October 11, 2011
"Got this for me daughters last christmas and they loved it! It has the cutest sounds (running water in the sink, and cooking noises). Also songs that are fun and educational. Great for expanding the mind of your little one."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:South Carolina
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Good For Many Ages
September 12, 2011
"My daughter got the kitchen for Christmas last year when she was 9 months old. She is now 18 months old and still plays with it almost everyday. At first she just pushed and flipped parts to make noise, but now she opens and closes the door, put things in the oven and dances to the music. She also occasionally uses it as a step stool, so I can say it holds up well!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fresno
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Time to cook
July 6, 2011
"My daughter whom is now 18months got this for Christmas last year and has played with it everyday since. Nothing has been lost and, nothing broken *even tho she picks it up and drops it, sits on it...* I haven't had to replace batteries which is amazing! I would recommend this to everyone! Its fun for boys and girls!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Florida
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
My Daughter's Favorite Toy
June 16, 2011
"My 7 month old daughter loves this toy. The milk, carrot, and tomato are the perfect size for her small hands. She is fascinated with the sounds and lights; then you can turn it around or open it and it's like a whole new toy. Holds her attention for a long period of time. I can see her using this for a long time to come, as there are things she hasn't even figured out about it yet."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:ABQ
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Learning Tool
May 8, 2011
"My daughter got this from my parents for Christmas and she Loved it! It counts, sings abc's and much more. She Loves to see what it will do when she hits a button!! Great Prduct!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fresno, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Little Kitchen
February 14, 2011
"This has been one of the best toys. My daughter loves playing with it and when her friend whose a few years older comes over they can both play with it. Even my godson whose 6 likes to play with it!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Western MA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Birthday Gift for my 1-year-old
November 29, 2010
"My daughter got this for her first birthday and she basically hasn't stopped playing with it in the 2 weeks since. She loves it! The little kitchen does lots of different things, has decently catchy and instructional music, is colorful and eye-catching, and has some pieces that she likes to play with/chew on. This toy really does a lot of teaching and it has different modes so sometimes we change it around for some variety (music/talking and English/Spanish). It's even interesting enough that my husband and I don't mind getting down on the floor and playing with it and her for a while (which can't be said of some of her other toys) I would highly recommend this toy"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Butler, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Kitchen Fun
September 18, 2010
"This is a fantastic product. My son loves the music and the spanish version is a great teaching tool. I would highly recommend it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Kent, Ohio
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great toy to grow with!
September 9, 2010
"We love the Learning Kitchen! My son is 7 months old and I wasn't sure he was ready for this toy. Right now, he sits and plays with the clock and faucet the most. He loves hearing the sounds and seeing the light turn off and on. I definitely see potential in the future to keep him occupied. There is so much to do and he will be able to grow with it. Fisher Price did great! Ah, most importantly, it is super sturdy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Parkland, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Daughter's Favorite toy by far
August 17, 2010
"This toy is a fantastic toy, without the high price tag of the Learning home and the Learning farm, and without occupying a large footprint . The size is perfect for a baby that can sit, as she can reach the clock, the faucet, the light, the oven, etc. It has so many songs that every time I surprise myself with a new song that I had never heard. Also the Spanish is great as is teaches them the word in English and Spanish. My daughter had just turned 6mo when we bought it, and she loved it since the minute she saw it. She loved the smiley faces in both the kitchen light and the refrigerator door. This is the one toy that keeps her occupied for the longest time by far. The quality of the speakers is great and the voice of the woman singing the songs is awesome. She really gets happy when she hears the songs. Great job FP!"
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.