Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fisher-Price.

Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino

There’s nothing like having a friend you can rely on—especially when you’re first learning to walk! This adorable dino is ready to steady baby’s first steps, encouraging progress with rewarding lights, sounds, and upbeat music. Once walking is a sure thing, the dino’s legs lock together so toddlers can ride all around for a roaring good time. Includes 3 AA batteries.
4.875
4.9
(24 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
22
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
24 of 24(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Review 1 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:PA
Another Fantastic Item
October 27, 2012
"My grand baby loves this item at nine months old, she is trying desperately to walk. I bought this item and she loves it. She now has her sense of independence with Dino and the lights and music are an added plus."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome Walk & Ride
May 5, 2012
"My daughter got this for her 1st birthday and she has loved it from day one! As we were trying to get it together, which was very easy, she was all over it already. At first she would sit down and push it and clap when it would play music or roar, it lights up as well, then she trust it enough to hold on and walk around pushing it everywhere, it didn't take long for her to figure out how to turn it and it's so light weight, but durable. We set it up for her to ride on and she loves it! It's easy to set up, lightweight, durable, easy for a child to use and just an awesome toy! I've only had one issue of the ride on lock unlocking, but it has never fully opened back to a walker."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsMay 7, 2012
We're so glad your daughter has enjoyed the Stride to Ride Dino! In regards to the issue you're having, our Consumer Relations team may be able to help. Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN.  We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 3 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Navasota,TX
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best push and ride purchase!
April 21, 2012
"My 11 month old recieved Dino for Christmas 2011 and loves it still at 15 months! At 11 months she was at the stage of wanting to push things and Dino is perfect for it. Now that she is older and enjoys sitting and moving along with her feet to take her places, she alos knows she has a choice to sit or push. She enjoys the lights and sounds on the back of the head with a choice of volume is always nice for us adults. I appreciate the toys that keep the interest of the child for longer than a couple of months."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Vancouver, WA
Number of kids: 0
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Uncle
Entertaining, interactive, and stoutly-built!
February 17, 2012
"My 12 month old niece absolutely loves the Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino. According to my sister (her mother) it has become one of her favorite toys that she plays with everyday.
She really enjoys the music and although she hasn't quite taken to walking yet, she rides and lounges on the dino.
Definitely worth the money. I have zero regrets about the purchase. She loves it!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Hudson County, NJ
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
It's DINOmite
December 21, 2011
"My son received this gift for his first birthday and he loves it. He was scooting/walking around since the end of his 10mths. He loves the lights and musics and gives kisses to his Dino everyday before he goes for his ride. He was able to learn how to mount on and off the Dino and the handle bars are HANDY. The product is well built and sturdy. Also great for building motor skills and balance."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:West Lawn, PA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Even Physical Therapists Love It!
November 15, 2011
"This product helped teach my granddaughter with developmental delays to walk! At 9 months old our granddaughter could not bare any weight on her legs. We purchased this product believing that one day she would be able to walk with it. As her legs got stronger, the physical therapist used this walker repeatedly because of its wide base, which provided support and its ease of turning. Before long she was pushing the dinosaur all around the room by herself! I'm happy to say that now, at 21 months, our granddaughter can walk all by herself, but she still loves taking her dino for a walk! This is definitely the best toy for teaching little ones to walk!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Chicago, IL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome toy!
October 24, 2011
"My son got this as a gift for his 1st birthday and it's one of his favorites. He immediate took to the 3 light-up buttons on the dinos head. He even knows which color to press to get to a song or sound effect he thinks is funny. When he was learning to walk he seemed very confident using the dino to help him along and the walking area in between the dino's "legs" is nice and roomy. It's very sturdy and easy for my son to manuever but not too light that he can pick it up or tip it over. It can slip and slide around when it's used on a laminate floor so we keep it in our carpeted living room. The volume control is excellent. The loud setting is still within the "sane range" for adults so I like that. Very fun toy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:St. Augustine, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great product
October 24, 2011
"My mom and dad bought this for my daughter when she was 10 months old. Not only did it help her learn to balance and walk, she loved the sounds and the lights. Now she's 20 months and still loves to pull it out and play with it. Totally worth it! We're keeping it for our next baby :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Absolutely Love It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :)
May 7, 2011
"This walker is the best ever! My daughter loves it and has been using it since she is 9 mos she is now turning 1 in a couple of days and still doesn't walk on her own but walks all over the living room holding on to that. It is very sturdy and durable. She loves the sounds and lights on it when she walks. She also uses it as a seat too and really enjoys that. I works great on carpet. I doesn't go too fast on her either. I would highly reccomend this to everyone i know."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Oklahoma
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Loves his dino!!
February 21, 2011
"We bought this for our son at 9 months and he loves it. He doesn't walk behind it yet, but loves riding on it and dancing to the music."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
I love this product!
February 11, 2011
"Although my boy can walk, he loves to play with this toy. It is the sturdiest walker and ride on that I have seen. He will sit on it and deliberately push himself off, and the dino does not tip over. It's a great height / length for kids that are smaller and he enjoys the familiar music that the dino plays. I feel that this product is extremely safe for toddlers an recommend it to everyone."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
January 31, 2011
"My daughter recieved this for Christmas and LOVES it! It is the most stable walking toy I have ever seen! My older daughter who is almost 3 loves to ride on it too!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Redding, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Well worth the money !
November 23, 2010
"I bought this when my son first started crawling a few months ago and he still uses it at 11 months. He loves the music and the ease of hitting he buttons and loves to walk with it. He is so proud of himself when he shows off to everyone that he can walk! We have used the ride on legs a few times and he seems to like that as well."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:VA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Amazing Product
September 7, 2010
"My 7 month old got this as a gift since she's just started "cruising". She LOVES it! It is versatile (walk behind or ride on) and stable. It only took a few minutes to put together and it was ready to go! She's not ready to push it by herself as it could get away from her (she's just learning to walk), so we control the speed for her and she just has a blast! Great, great product!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Go Baby Go!™ Stride-to-Ride™ Dino
Based on the average of (10) ratings-only reviews
RatingRating 
4.8 5
4.8 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4.7 5
4.7 5
Quality/durability 
4.8 5
4.8 5
Would recommend? Yes 10 out of 10