Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)

Introduce the fun of dollhouse play with a house that’s just right for even little girls. With chunky, easy-to-hold figures, sweet accessories and lots of room, there’s a world of imaginative, nurturing play in store! Just for me! • Chunky figures are easy to hold and stand • Wide open spaces so little hands can reach • Sweet styling to encourage early role play
5
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Review 1 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Small town nebraska
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
great role play toy
August 10, 2013
"This is great for small children. No worries of chocking fits small hands well.Great toy for interaction between children."
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 2 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Traverse City,MI
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Best dollhouse ever!
January 30, 2013
"I have owned this toy for 6 years.
My 3 grandchildren have all played with it and continue to play with it.
They absolutely love it and so do I.
Constructed well, durable and just an all around great dollhouse.
My grandchildren and I are wondering why there is no grandpa doll?!?!
Expecting my fourth grandchild in April,sure hope you make a grandpa doll soon.
Thank you for all the great toys over the years!
"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 3 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this Dollhouse!
August 24, 2012
"We got this for my 3-yr old for her birthday. I also have a 1-yr old and a 6-yr old. They ALL love playing with it! The pieces and parts are nice and durable and not too small. The house is a nice size and doesn't take over an entire room of the house with its size!"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 4 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Pittsgrove, NJ
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
BEST DOLL HOUSE EVER!
January 18, 2012
"I am SO VERY HAPPY I bought this doll house for my 1 yr 9mo old for christmas! She LOVES it & mommy does too. Figures actually DO STAND UP & SIT UP perfect! Perfect size dont take up too much room & she plays with it for a long time even adds her little people farm animals. I HIGHLY RECOMEND THIS TOY! Well worth it ! Even my 10 yr old & 7 yr old play with it so it pleases everyone"
+4points
4out of 4found this review helpful.
Review 5 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Alabama
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Perfect Present!
January 4, 2012
"This product was purchased for my 2-year-old for Christmas, along with all of its coordinating furniture and figures. It was definitely one of her favorites. Assembly was a piece of cake. The figures are the perfect size for her hands, and the furniture is sized just right for her to pose the figures how she wants. Best of all, her 3-year-old sister also loves the dollhouse, and there are enough pieces that they can play together without fighting over anything. My only small complaint is that there is no car available for the set, although my girls just stuff the figures in a Little People car. Overall, a very well thought-out toy that is perfect for my girls. I highly recommend it."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:conroe tx
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Gift for her
August 26, 2011
"We bought this for our 2 year old daughter last year, and she still loves it. Out of all her toys, this is what she plays with the most.
The dolls and furniture are just the right size and there aren't too many pieces. Just the right amount, so that she can keep up with them."
+3points
3out of 3found this review helpful.
Review 7 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Valley Stream
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
awesome, my daughter takes it everywhere
August 24, 2011
"I bought this for my daughter's 2nd bday, and i wasn't even sure she'd be interested. I thought it would be good bc she should play with dollhouses. Let me tell you. She plays pretend, she calls the dolls after me, my husband, herself, and the baby is her brother, JJ. its hysterical. She recently lost the people, and is HEARTBROKEN. I was so happy to see i can order new ones... I totally recommend this toy to 2years and up"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Danvers, MA
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Excellent Quality for Price
June 13, 2011
"I put this toy together by myself! Usually, it takes a village to put any toy together, but this just fit right into the parts designated for it.
My granddaughter caughts sight of this in the toy store and that is all she wanted for her 3rd birthday. The figures are well made, colorful and just the right size for little hands. I also purchased the Baby's Room, TV room, and Grandmother and stroller. My only complaint is why are grandmothers always gray in these toys? They are also perfect for little ones.
All in all, an excellent product at an excellent price!"
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 9 for My First Dollhouse™ (Caucasian Family)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rochester, New York
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
GREAT PURCHASE
April 3, 2011
"Bought this for my 2 yr. old granddaughter. She loves it!!! It's her favorite toy. Good size house and the figures are just right for little hands. It is well constructed and should last for many years."
+5points
5out of 5found this review helpful.