Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™

<![CDATA[Welcome to the Luv U Zoo! Everywhere baby looks (in the spinning seat, he can look all around!) , there’s something fun to do with an animal friend—spinning, jumping, rattling and more! It’s safe jumping fun rewarded with lights, sounds and music! Requires 3 AA (not included). Developmental Guidelines : Use only for a child who is able to hold head upright unassisted and who is not able to walk or climb out of product. Weight Limit: 25 lbs. (11,3 kg) Height Limit: 32” (81 cm) Better for Baby Encourages Developing Motor Skills • Moving and jumping enhance large motor skills. • Variety of textures integrated into toys provide tactile stimulation. Stimulates Senses • Colorful toys, fun sounds and music stimulate baby’s visual and auditory senses. Enhances Learning Through Discovery • Baby’s actions make things happen, helping baby understand cause and effect. • Reaching and grasping onto toys fosters eye-hand coordination. Better for Mom • Peace of mind—safe alternative to walkers and doorway jumpers • No doorway required • Easy storage—tubes simply pop off base! This item cannot be shipped to Canada.]]>
4.458
4.5
(24 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (24 reviews)
5 stars
15
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 of 24(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Review 1 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Altoona, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Wonderful Purchase
May 21, 2014
"My daughter absolutely loves all the toys and colors on her jumperoo. It keeps her very entertained and I know she's safe playing while I wash dishes or clean up. It's also very strong and sturdy. Much safer than doorway jumpers. It was definitely worth the money!"
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Abilene, ks
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
To big for baby at 3-4 months
January 29, 2014
"Bought this on Xmas thinking it would fit my daughter but now she's 4 months and still don't reach the floor. So how big does the baby have to be to touch the floor."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesJanuary 31, 2014
The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Services team for assistance. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 3 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Springfield,Ohio
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Well worth the money
December 30, 2013
"Love this jumperoo.Bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it.Our little one loves it.She almost always ignores the other toys on it.I see another 4-5 months of fun out of this jumperoo then on to a friends grandson.I definitely would recommend this jumperoo to a stranger or a friend."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:WA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Broken
August 30, 2013
"We have had the luv u zoo jumperoo since Christmas 2011 when my daughter received it as a gift. She used it for 3-4 months before she became too big for it. My son has been using the jumperoo for about 6 months now as well. I recently found that one of the springs in the straps had broken and my son is no longer able to jump.
We love this jumperoo and are very disappointed that Fisher Price does not offer replacement straps.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsSeptember 3, 2013
We're sorry to hear about your experience with our Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™. To get all the information we need to take the appropriate action for you, we'd like to talk to you as soon as possible. Please call our Consumer Relations Team at 1.888.253.4303, Mon.-Fri., 9a.m.-6p.m. EST.
Review 5 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:West Palm Beach, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product
February 28, 2013
"My husband purchased this product and it really strengthened our sons legs and footing preparing him for a walker."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Disappointed
September 11, 2012
"Well this is the 2nd Jumperoo we have bought with the Rainforest being the first and I am disappointed with it to say the least.
The Rainforest jumperoo was GREAT everything about it works really well and my little ones love it, so with the Zoo coming out I thought great, BUT the quality seems to have gone downhill.
The rotating seat on the Rainforest moves easily and almost glides whereas the Zoo seat is stiff and need to be actually pushed by hand to move it, there is also a high back rest on the Rainforest which seems to have gone on the Zoo.
Also it seems no matter what we do our little boys seem to sit in it lop sided and so one foot is touching the floor whilst the other is off the floor meaning they hop rather than jump, this does not happen on the Rainforest Jumperoo.
So maybe Fisherprice can advise on these two issues.
Is this something unique to mine or does anyone else have the same problems ???????
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsSeptember 13, 2012
We're so sorry that you're little boys is having trouble using the jumperoo. Our Consumer Relations team may be able to help. Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 7 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:White Marsh, MD
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
AWESOME
September 5, 2012
"My twins love these jumpers. They compete with each other on who jumps the longest. The teething ring is perfect. I wish there were more hanging toys for them to play with."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Clifton, NJ
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
So awesome!!
April 24, 2012
"One of my very good childhood friends bought the Jumperoo for her twins. When she returned from her vacation, her babies could not fit in it anymore. They never really got to use it, so she kept it until one day I went over to visit. She told me to take it for my son who at the time was about 6 months old. He is 8 months old now, and he has the time of his life in the Jumper. He gets out of control it is so funny! He is almost at about the weight limit which will be disappointing I think more for him than us, but he got good use out of it. It is a very good product to keep babies entertained while mom/dad do things they need to do.
Excellent!!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:San Diego, CA
Number of kids: 1
Relationship to child: Mom
Saved Mommy's Sanity!
March 26, 2012
"We had a colicky/reflux baby who just didn't like ANY of the variety of baby entertaining devices. We were desperate and would have tried anything to amuse her...I bought this on a whim and it was the best investment ever. She LOVED IT! to date this is the item we got the most use out of. She would jump happily for a long time. The toys were amusing and cute. We took this thing on vacation with us and to Grandma's house because it was the ONLY thing that allowed us to get a meal in peace. I highly recommend giving it a try."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Jumpy, Jumpy, Jumpy!
February 28, 2012
"Received this as a shower gift and would try to put my little one in who would just play with the feature right in front of him and then one day-jumpy, jumpy, jumpy-the little guy figured it out! Now he will not stop jumping, he loves it! Great gift and great product. Has plenty to play with, but not crazy overstimulation. Easy assembly and take down. Another reason Fisher Price has become one of my favorite baby brands!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rochester NY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
My daughter loves this product
February 20, 2012
"My daughter was a big bouncer so we bought this for her and she loved it!!!! She used it from 6 months to about 11 months. She loved the monkey that hangs down from the leaf. Was very easy to put together. I loved that I didnt have to worry about it falling from a doorway like the jolly jumpers. I am due next week and cant wait to use it for this baby :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
1 5
1 5
Has features important to me 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Mexico City
Number of kids: 0
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Dad
Worst purchase ever
February 14, 2012
"I don't like it, its like all over place and too many parts"
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rochester, MN
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product
December 31, 2011
"This product is great! I love the fact that it has alot of toys for my daughter to play with. I wish they would have more toys on the backside as she is starting to turn around and would love to play all around! I also think it is a tad bit wabbly, but nothing to be too concerned about! I had originally gotten the Space Saver Froggy Bouncer and quickly realized my daughter was bored. With this Luv U Zoo, she is entertained for a while and loves jumping!! I do think they need to make these bouncers for more weight and height as my daughter is almost at the height restriction and she is 7 months old!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:BC, Canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
electronic toy not working!
October 12, 2011
"we purchased this jumperoo because of the attractive appearance and that the toys don't look too overwhelming.
unfortunately, the electronic toy doesn't work at all. We have already exchanged the jumperoo twice and the electronic toy still isn't working! It's extremely difficult for a mother to take such a huge package, along with a small baby and to have to exchange the item twice, plus putting it together twice and taking it apart! although it looks like a great jumperoo, but we're so disappointed that we didn't get to enjoy it at all. We're so frustrated! now we're about to take it apart again, and to exchange for a third one, hoping that it'll work... or may be we'll just get a refund while we still could."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsOctober 17, 2011
We are sorry to hear about your frustration with the electronic toy on your jumperoo. Our Consumer Relations team may be able assist you -- please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 15 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Timberlake, NC
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Good Jumper
September 28, 2011
"This is a great jumper and entertains our 6 month old well. The music is not too loud, and lights are unobtrusive. I would have given this 5 stars except that the seat is extremly difficult to turn. I have to turn it for our daughter because the rollers don't move smoothly over the track. We've taken it apart several times just to make sure it wasn't caught on something or was a user error. It's just hard to turn. Also, the giraffe toy seems backwards since she is looking at the unfinished side without designs on it. Neverless though she likes it, so I would recommend it. Might want to check it out in a store first to see if your child can turn the seat."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsSeptember 30, 2011
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing any consumer feedback about how our products work in the real world. We're sorry you've had a disappointing experience, and we'll pass along your comments to the appropriate group here at Fisher-Price.
Review 16 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Eastern Ky
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
sweet
September 27, 2011
"I bought this for my 4-month old grandchild and he seems to like it, I just wish it was a little closer to the ground, he feet don't come close to reaching, another reviewer said she used a pillow, so I am going to try that tomorrow for my grandson!!! He was entertained for about 30 minutes the first time in it!!
Also, this was very easy to assemble!!!
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:ohio
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great jumper
June 28, 2011
"My five month old son loves this thing, he doesnt stop moving the entire time he is in it. We bought this when he was around 14 weeks and have loved it since. There are plenty of toys, it is easy to disassemble for travel and I am still on my first set of batteries. Easy to clean cover...great buy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:pittsburgh pa
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
so glad i got this
June 17, 2011
"i got this for my 3 month old and am so glad i did... as soon as i put him in it his face lit up.. i had to put a pillow under his feet so he could bounce.. he cried after i took him out.. also i loved how easy it was to put together..."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Louisville, KY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
All Smiles
June 4, 2011
"This was one of a few jumperoos we had been browsing and it had automatically caught my attention because of how cute it was, (and honestly because my boyfriend said he wished there was one for his size...) We placed our daughter in the display and instantly she lit up. Now we have our own and everytime she is in it, she is bouncing and laughing, and I have a little while to get the dishes done and tidy up the house. The happy music and bright colors always seem to get her attention. I also love the adjustable height on this product. I LOVE this product and I really do recommend it to all my pregnant friends. I have even posted videos of her enjoying her jumperoo on my facebook account. Thanks so much for creating a wonderful product."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for Luv U Zoo™ Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:binghamton, NY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Smiles and more
April 6, 2011
"every time my twins are in this product they are all smiles and giggles and jump up and down.. in fact i play seeing how sturdy it was in store and putting weight on it and playing with it and my kids laughing is what made me buy it.. that and my long love of all this FP"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 next>>