Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set

Includes 20 chunky animal figures to mix, match and count! Noah, using all he knew, built himself a floating zoo with all kinds of animals—each times two! Two-piece ark has detachable top deck with covered, open-air cabin plus plenty of space below deck for Noah and all 20 animal figures. Ark not intended for use in water; does not float.
4.143
4.1
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Review 1 for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Kingwood, TX
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
HALF SATISFIED
November 20, 2014
"I like that this product is very durable. I love the new animals and so do my boys. But i wish the old people were back. I loved the look of the older people a whole lot better then these new people, and where is Noah's wife? I would love it if I could get all 20 animals and this boat with the old Noah and Wife. I would be in heaven!! so all in all same great quality that i've come to expect from Fisher Price but sad about the people change. I fought with myself over buying it simply because of the new people."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Chicago
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Love It!! Cute & colorful animals; very sturdy.
March 24, 2014
"This toy was received very well by my 1-year-old grandson for his birthday. Even his 2 older siblings are also playing with it. They are very interested in it after learning about Noah in Sunday School, so it is educational as well. The animals have very cute faces and I think this toy is virtually indestructible. It's very safe (no small parts), keeping with Fisher-Price's long-term quality.
My ONLY real complaint is WHERE IS NOAH'S WIFE??!! The older sets had her included. My granddaughter was asking me, "Where is Noah's wife?!" I will probably try to find one on ebay, but she really is an important figure to this set and I don't know why she is absent. All the animals are 2 x 2, but Noah is not! :) Please bring back Noah's wife in the future!
Bottom of ark could be a little larger or there could be pull down or slide down "windows" on the sides. It's not a terrible problem, but if you pile all 20 animals in here, a few tend to fall out of the windows when it's moved or tilted.
We are all VERY pleased with this purchase and I am very glad I went for the larger gift set with the extra animals. I think it is well worth the added cost, and getting free shipping on the more expensive item makes this a no-brainer cost-wise. You'll pay more for the extra animals if you decide to buy them later, if you can even find them. I could not find this larger set in the stores, but it is available here online. This toy will last for years.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesMarch 26, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts with us. Noah's wife was not included in this set as the focus was placed more on the animals. We're sorry for any disappointment this may cause.
Review 3 for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Louisville, KY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
FPLP Ark
January 1, 2014
"Cute cute cute! Little People Ark is durable and adorable. Love the animals that comes with it and that I can buy additional animals!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:ks
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
fair
January 8, 2013
"Ordered Noahs ark for our grandaughter for X-mas. Was disappointed that there wasn't a Mrs. Noah but what was really disappointing most of the animal were to tall to go up the ramp and fit into the ark. Just had to toss them in. Was very pleased with the quaility of the animals & the ark though. the colors are bright and detailed...very cute. It sure would be fun if the ark floated and could play iwth in the bathtub but I guess the animals can be played with in tub. Grandaughter seem to enjoy it and loved all the animals. Purchased the extra animal set but could have gotten by with only the set that is sold at most retail stores because it was quite a few."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fairport, NY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
two-by-two
September 24, 2012
"My granddaughter likes playing with this set. The little animals are just the right size for a 2-3 year old. Nice concept, but for all the pairs of animals why is there no wife for Noah? I thought that odd."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Belton, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Aunt
Awesome!
January 16, 2012
"My nine year old son received this as one of his first birthday gifts. Since then, I have purchased one for every child that I know for their first birthday. My son's Noah's Ark is still in wonderful condition - even though it went through seven years of ownership from my son and has spent the last year and a half in my Sunday School classroom. Great gift. I only regret that it is VERY hard to find in retail stores anymore."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Little People® Noah's Ark Gift Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Marietta, GA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
An absolute favorite toy!
July 14, 2011
"This is one toy my baby goes to every single day to play with. We are looking at online auction sites to add on extra pieces since local baby stores do not carry more than 6 pieces with the ark.
Well worth the purchase!! Great toy!"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.