Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway

Looking for a “wheelie” fun way to play with Little People® Wheelies? On the Stand ’n Play Rampway, they zip and zoom up and down and all around! It’s over two feet tall, so the “wheelies” really zoom down each of the two spiral ramps. Plenty of lights and sounds as kids “drive” around, with a mechanic’s lift, a place to fill ’er up, a sign that spins when a car drives through and more! Includes rampway and two Wheelies vehicles. Requires 3 AA batteries.
4.073
4.1
(41 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (41 reviews)
5 stars
23
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
32 of 41(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Review 1 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Virginia
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome!!
March 7, 2014
"Out of all the toys my son got for his 1st birthday and trust me he got a lot this is by far his favorite. He plays with it all the time. Very sturdy. Lights and sounds. Two differant tracks for the cars to race down. Has an elevator, car lift and gas pump that sits in the gas tank holes on the cars. Excellent toy!!"
Review 2 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Pennsylvania
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
love it
March 4, 2014
"I had first found this stand n play rampway at a yard sale & I purchased it for my grandson. He loved it & played with it constantly.
Well, recently, his parents split up & the stand n play went with one parent, leaving my grandson without it at the other parents house. So, I hunted & hunted & found this on the fisher-price web site, so I purchased another, for the one parent(my son) who no longer had it, since I know my grandson really enjoyed playing with it. And again, he loved it!!! Like it was a new toy all over again. So, I just purchased another to keep at grandma's house.
"
Review 3 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this toy
March 4, 2014
"Purchased this for my car obsessed son for Christmas at 18 months old. He LOVES this toy and will play with it all day. Even his 3 year old sister enjoys it. We have been very happy with this toy and highly suggest it!"
Review 4 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Upstate NY
Number of kids: 0
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandfather
Little People Wheelies Stand and Play Rampway
March 4, 2014
"Bought this for our grandson who was 1 years and 2 months for Christmas. We bought also some extra cars and trucks to go along with it. He has an absolute great time putting the cars on the ramp an watching them go down. Keeps his attention most of the time for about 15- 20 minutes which we consider pretty good for his age. This was an excellent gift for him. This product has held up great for a child his age. Thank You"
Review 5 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Blaine MN
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Another great set for our collection.
October 18, 2013
"My 3 year old is starting to build quite the collection of little people sets. And the books. Don't forget the books. Love them! These products are durable and don't fall apart. Other ramps and brands we have tried were flimsy and we didn't even get it out of the box. Just took it back. We have the zoo, this ramp, dump trucks, safari truck, and another race ramp. All are great. I love that they teach the sounds if animals and trucks. The biggest thing we like is that they are not loud. Its just loud enough to keep their attention."
Review 6 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Small town nebraska
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Favorite!
August 10, 2013
"At my childcare this is the children's number one favorite toy for both boys & girls of all ages. Sturdy & promotes sharing & turn taking. We've added several wheelies. They love them."
Review 7 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Indiana
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Lots of fun!
June 29, 2013
"Grandson is only 1, but instantly became involved with this toy when we got it out today. He enjoys having a toy that he can stand and play with. We are missing the red ramp that leads to gas pump station. Can we order replacement part?"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsJuly 2, 2013
We’re sorry the red ramp was missing from your Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway. If you contact our Consumer Relations team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 8 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New Jersey
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
lots of fun for my 1.5 yr old.
March 11, 2013
"My little girl plays with this toy frequently along with her older sister. I love that is comes in Pink!! I also purchased some additional cars for them both. I do wish both sides of the tower where fully decorated. I think it would be cool to be able to drive up to the mahcanics lift on the middle of the tower."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Lexington, KY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fantastic!!
January 1, 2013
"We got this for our 3.5 year old, who also has Autism. She loves this!! She loves taking the cars up and watching them go down.... over and over.... Also, her two sisters also love it. The oldest is 6 and loves playing with her sisters, and the youngest is 1.5 and she love watching the cars and taking her turn as well!! Would definitely purchase this again!!"
Review 10 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Chicago, IL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Expected more
December 30, 2012
"I was so excited that my 2-year-old got this for Christmas. It came in a lot of pieces but the assembly instructions (and numbered pieces) made it pretty easy to put together. My little guy was anxious to try this but we quickly found out that we spend more time chasing the cars that flip off the track than we do playing. Only one of the 2 cars that comes with it actually gets all the way to the bottom of either run on a regular basis. The other cars (we also bought individual "Little Wheelies" cars to go with it) either fly off the track part way down or flip over so they don't zoom out the bottom like they are supposed to. If Santa had saved the receipt I would have exchanged this for the track with a loop it in, maybe that works better."
Review 11 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:lakeville, ma
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Need one of the bottom Gray pieces!!!!!
December 13, 2012
"We somehow lost the bottom left side gray piece to this toy when we moved last month...is there any way to purchase a replacement part...my son just loves this toy and is so upset that it wobbles now and stops the cars from moving properly...."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsDecember 17, 2012
Unfortunately, we don't have the replacement part you're looking for available for your Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway . We apologize for any disappointment this may cause.
Review 12 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Lorton, VA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Still a favorite after 2 years
July 2, 2012
"My son got this for Christmas when he was 25 months, he is 4 1/2 years old now. The Rampway race track is still one of his favorites. He plays with it almost everyday, Since it is upright and has a small footprint, he keeps it on the side of the room and can bring it out into the room himself. He loves anything that is Cars and last year I found Lighnting and Mater in Wheelies. A few months ago I found Francesco. He loves them. He just saw the Toy Story cars and wants them too. I know it gives the age range as 1 1/2 to 5, but I see him enjoying it for years to come."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 13 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Brea, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Help! Need the screws!
March 24, 2012
"I purchased this toy for my 2 1/2 yr old grandson. He was thrilled! However, in putting the toy together, it apparently didn't have the required hardware (screws) to assemble it. I would have exchanged it had I known this. However, my family didn't inform me of this until after I had discarded the receipt. I ordered it online so I'm unable to return it. My grandson REALLY wants to play with it, in fact his parents had to hide it from him so he would quit asking. Is there anyway you could send me the hardware that was supposed to come with it?"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsMarch 26, 2012
Our Consumer Relations team may be able to help! Please
use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 14 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Huntsville, AL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Another great toy from FP!
February 23, 2012
"I think this is a wonderful toy! We purchased it for my almost 3 year old son for Christmas. He loves it! He puts the Wheelies as well as die cast vehicles down the ramps. We haven't had any trouble with it. I think the key is to make sure the pieces are firmly snapped together."
Review 15 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Wetumpka, AL
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
looks greast in the box
January 17, 2012
"Ok, so "Santa" brought this to my 22mo. old for Christmas, and I was most excited about this gift!! However, it really dissappointed me. I didnt read any reviews, nor did I view the video demo prior to purchase. If I had, I probably would not have purchased this toy.
From the box, it looks like a great toy with all the bells and whistles but it lacked them by far. Mine only came with 1 wheelie, so I purchased 5 more (we also bought LP "Zig the Big Rig"). When I try and use the other wheelies, they fall off the track on their way down. If they make it down the track, they dont activate the sounds at the bottom. For its size and price, you would think that the creators at Fisher Price would have included a lot more activation points. I mean, there are 3 sounds and that is if your wheelie activates them! I love Fisher Price and the Little People toys, but I was very dissappointed with this purchase.
"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsJanuary 23, 2012
Our design and engineering teams put a lot of thought and energy into creating engaging toys, so we are sorry that you are disappointed with this toy. We work hard to exceed consumer expectations, and we thank you for sharing your opinions with us.
Review 16 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Naples, FL
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Hours of play
January 15, 2012
"From just chewing on the wheelie cars to endlessly running them down the ramps, kids love this toy. It has held the child's (and grandparent's) interest! Makes just enough sounds to enjoy and still allows for imagination. Best toy purchase in 3 years."
Review 17 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Orange County, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Cars Fly Off the Ramps
January 10, 2012
"This seemed like it would be a fun toy, but the cars always off the ramps about halfway down. This frustrates my toddler, who won't play with the toy. I paid $35-$40 for it so I am frustrated as well. I am hoping Fisher Price will manufacture some new ramps to replace the defective ones. This could be a really fun toy.
My toddler does like the elevator and the sound effects, but those features alone do not hold his attention.
Please fix the ramps & make this toy as fun as it should be!"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsJanuary 13, 2012
We’re sorry to hear you’re having trouble with this product. We suggest you double-check how your daughter’s Rampway is assembled. If the individual track pieces aren’t properly snapped together, you may end up with an uneven track surface that will cause the vehicles to tip over and fly off the track. You can make sure all the connecting surfaces are even by pushing down firmly on the end of each track piece. If you’d like to talk this through with a Consumer Relations rep, or have other concerns about the product, please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 18 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Maryland
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Wheelie ramp is fun
January 9, 2012
"I purchased this toy for my grandson for Christmas. The ramp is not very hard to put together. Could use the numbers on all the pieces so that you know which ones go in what places. However, it was still easy to put together.
My 2 year old grandson and I played on the floor with this toy and the cars. You must buy more cars. It is really fun when all the cars are coming down and off the tracks.
I would recommend this wheelie ramp toy to anyone with a toddler. It is educational and worth the price
"
Review 19 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:NJ
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
very disappointed
January 7, 2012
"As a mom of 3, I have alsays been a big fan of FP toys. However, I am very disappointed with this toy as the cars very rarely make it to the bottom of the set. This is a sturdy, attractive toy with a lot of potential. My 15 month old loves to put the cars on and send them on their way, but they fly off the tracks before they make it to the bottom where the fun should continue with the sounds and lights and more driving around. My son quickly loses interest at this point. Let me add that I did follow the assembly instructions and all the pieces are securely snapped into place."
Review 20 for Little People® Wheelies™ Stand ’n Play™ Rampway
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Durham, NC
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Very Disappointed
January 2, 2012
"I was really excited to put this toy together for my daughter. The enjoyment stopped there. The one ramp does not ever work. The car NEVER makes it to the bottom. Instead it flips off the sides and hits anyone nearby the toy. The second ramp only works 75% of the time, and only with two of the cars included in the set. We even bought additional Fisher-Price cars to try with no luck. This toy fell short of the general quality of the Fisher-Price brand."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsJanuary 6, 2012
We’re sorry to hear you’re having trouble with this product.
As you know, the Rampway is large and in order to sell it at a reasonable cost, we needed to design it in such a way that consumers could assemble it when they brought it home. We suggest you double-check how your daughter’s Rampway is assembled. If the individual track pieces aren’t properly snapped together, you may end up with an uneven track surface that will cause the vehicles to tip over and fly off the track. You can make sure all the connecting surfaces are even by pushing down firmly on the end of each track piece. If you’d like to talk this through with a Consumer Relations rep, or have other concerns about the product, please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
1 2 next>>