Product Reviews

My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing

What a plush place for your little bunny to snuggle into! The softest of fabrics surround baby as she gazes at herself in the mirror on the motorized mobile and watches birdie friends fly by. A variety of music and motion soothes and engages her, along with a little plush bunny friend to keep her company. Requires 4D batteries, not included. Developmental Guidelines: Use from birth until child becomes active and may be able to climb out of the product. Weight Limit: 25 lbs. (11,3 kg) Better for Baby Soothes • Soothing music and alternate swinging motions help calm baby and promotes a sense of security. • Plush fabrics enhance baby’s sense of security by providing comfort. • Seeing baby’s own image in the mirror encourages self-recognition, enhancing emotional development. Engages • Seeing baby’s own reflection and other objects in mirrored globe stimulates baby’s visual sense. • Rich fabrics and textures stimulate baby’s tactile sense. • Watching and anticipating motion of birdies fosters overhead visual tracking skills. • Listening to nature sounds as well as musical selections strengthens auditory skills. Better for Mom • Choice of three positions in one swing—variety for baby and convenience when you want baby facing you! • Easy to convert from one position to another. • Folds for storage and portability. • Plug-in option saves money on batteries! Sorry, due to its large size this item cannot be gift wrapped.
3.491
3.5
(173 Reviews) 170
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (173 reviews)
5 stars
70
4 stars
26
3 stars
22
2 stars
29
1 star
26
106 of 173(61%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Review 21 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:TX
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Swing Ever
January 7, 2014
"My daughter is now 7 months old, and she still LOVES this swing. I can not recommend this product enough! The fabric is so soft and she seems to feel cozy and snuggled in this swing. I love that I can turn it in 3 different directions. My daughter loves the birds and has watched them since day one. I don't know what I would have done without this swing. She can hold her own bottle now, and sits in this swing every morning to drink her bottle and watch her favorite cartoon. We will be so sad when she outgrows it."
Review 22 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
January 7, 2014
"I purchased this swing a few months back on clearance because its not normally carried in stores but it had been returned so I got it for a good price, but now my daughter is 10 weeks old the swing has stopped working and I'm out of a swing I can't afford another one so she's going to have to sit in the swing that doesn't work I'm pretty disappointed in this I would not recommend it."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesJanuary 10, 2014
We’re sorry you’re having an issue with our My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. If you contact our Consumer Services team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 23 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome Swing!
January 6, 2014
"This swing has been great! We got this from friend's this past Summer & our son loves it! It has a great look to it, can be used for boy or girl & the music is nice & tasteful! The only thing is that the swinging started to stop and eventually did stop, everything else worked still just not the swinging. I called Fisher Price explained to them what happened and they said they would mail me another motor. They were great to me & my son is happy to be swinging again!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 24 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this Swing
December 31, 2013
"Bought this swing for my now 8 month old baby girl when she was born. We have used this swing so many times, I can't even count. For a few weeks, it was the only way to get her to sleep. I have never had a problem, and 8 months later it is still working great. The variety in swinging motion, sounds, and movement of the mobile are exactly what we needed. I have nothing but love for this swing (it has saved my sanity more than once). Thank you Fisher Price!"
Review 25 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:SW Michigan
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome product
December 31, 2013
"Received this swing as a gift at my baby shower. My daughter is now 9 months old and this swing has been an incredible product. My 72 year old mother put it together. I've not had a single problem with the swing and it gets moved from room to room frequently. Five more pounds and my daughter will be too big to use it. She and I will both be bummed and lost without it. She looooves napping in her swing! When she was smaller she loved looking up and smiling at herself in the mirror. Now she tries to catch the birdies (sometimes succeeding!) but I've had absolutely no problem with the motor. I've never put batteries in the swing as the plug in option is all we've needed."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 26 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sarasota, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Life saver, but has issues
December 13, 2013
"My 3 month old daughter has BAD acid reflux, so her poppa bought her this swing as a gift. She sleeps in it every night because that is the only way she can sleep comfortably. After about three weeks of using it, it no longer reclines (which she sometimes likes) and the motor is slowly going. We love it because she loves to talk to the birds and it gives us peace of mind that she's not in any pain, however, it's disconcerting that the motor is going and that it doesn't recline anymore."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesDecember 16, 2013
We’re sorry you’re having an issue with our My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. If you contact our Consumer Services team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 27 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Relationship to child: Mom
No motor issues here
December 13, 2013
"I noticed a lot of bad reviews cause of the motor not working, my daughter has been using the swing for 9 months and it's still working great! she loves it and it always put her to sleep pretty quick, I also love that it's gender neutral in case the next one is a boy :)"
Review 28 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Disappointed
December 10, 2013
"Very disappointed with the cheap thin plastic that connects the upper and lower legs. It broke while screwing them together."
Review 29 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Idaho Falls, ID
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Broken
December 8, 2013
"My son loves this swing! He loves the mobile and he loves the nature sounds. He fell asleep so fast and preferred to fall asleep in the swing first then I would move him to his crib. The only thing is that I've had it less than a year and the motor has gone out! I loved this swing so much that I bought one for my sister who was expecting about 6 months ago, but if I had known the motor was going to go out, when I haven't even had the swing a year, I would've bought myself, and my sister something different. The motors are expensive so my son has been without his swing for two weeks. Fisher Price products are built to last and I was hoping the swing would be able to last for more than one child and longer than 10 months. It's expensive to buy a swing every time you have a child plus a new motor."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesDecember 11, 2013
We're sorry you’re having a problem with your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Services team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 30 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Liverpool , NY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great customer service for motor replacement!
December 3, 2013
"I love this swing! Both of my boys immediately calm down and nap in it. The motor began to die when my younger son was two months old, we had used it for over a year by then. I contacted customer service, they extended the warranty and overnighted a new motor. Could not have had a better experience, and only went 36 hours with swing not working. Fp stands by their product more than many other companies, I will continue to use their products."
Review 31 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Oxford, MS
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Does not last- 2 months in and broke
November 29, 2013
"Received as a gift 2 months ago...loved it...until last night. The motor died slowly. First would only swing very slowly on level 5 and then just died. $75 for a new motor on top of the purchase price...hmmm- something is not right about this. Baby loved it and it was a real life saver when my 4 yo wanted some attention. Will think long and hard about buying a new motor vs another brand."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesDecember 2, 2013
We’re sorry you’re having an issue with our My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. If you contact our Consumer Services team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 32 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
Good While It Lasted
November 25, 2013
"This swing was easy to assemble and worked great... while it lasted. I have had this swing for about 4 months. My son is 5 months and 17lbs now and he loved this swing. Went to turn it on and the swing will not swing at all won't even make motor sound. The swing turns on and can make the programmed sounds and the mobile will turn but that's it. Be careful reading reviews because most people will not come back after several months and write another saying it is broken."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesNovember 27, 2013
We're sorry you’re having a problem with your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Services team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 33 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Powell River B.C.
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Dad
Love this swing
November 23, 2013
"Since day 1 this apparatus has both delighted and grown with my baby, it is so cozy we wish there was one for every member of the family.
The music is soothing, the optional direction of sway and battery backup make it versatile, the visual design makes it an attractive addition to the room.
"
Review 34 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great but electrical issues??
November 20, 2013
"My son (now 2 y/o) loved this swing. He was only able to use it for a few months before he outgrew it though, so we packed it away in our attic. We had our second child last month and were so glad we still had the swing. However, after only one use, the motor died. I read some other reviews about this happening and followed the suggestion to contact FP customer service. Even though our swing was no longer covered by the warranty, it was decided that a new replacement motor was necessary and would be sent out; we received it within a week. I was so very appreciative! My daughter loved the swing, and she spent quite a bit of time in it! BUT, after only a month's use of the new motor died, too! Again, I called customer service and will have another new motor sent out. I think it may be some electrical issue {the plug is not grounded)?? Now that I think of it, the first time the motor died, my husband was tripping breakers in the electrical box for some renovations, and the second time the motor died, the power had gone out. I recommend this product but with a caveat: make sure to use a surge protector unless you can predict power outages!!"
Review 35 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:vermont
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
was a good purchase until moror died
October 27, 2013
"Loved this swing but with average use motor has stopped working only 3.5 months old"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesOctober 29, 2013
We're sorry you’re having a problem with your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 36 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Bay Area, California
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
My daughter's favorite!!
October 27, 2013
"We've been using this swing since my (almost 5 month old) daughter was born. She loves the swinging birds and the music. Those 2 are enough to entertain her while we eat. Plus, the combination of the 2 plus the swinging motion always puts her to right to sleep. We did have a little problem with the motor just about dying on us when she was 3 months old, but when I called, there was no hassle, great customer service, and a new motor was shipped out right away. No problems since! Thank you!"
Review 37 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Austin, TX
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
LOVE but it broke too soon
October 24, 2013
"This was the third swing we tried for new baby boy. He LOVES his swing. However, almost 2 months to the day after we purchased, it is no longer swinging. I do not know what we are going to do, he just loves it so much! I would recommend but with warning.. Overall, it's a nice comfy swing with great sounds, but be careful of the motor!"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesOctober 28, 2013
We're sorry you’re having a problem with your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team for assistance. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 38 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
October 16, 2013
"I received two of these kind of swings for my baby shower. I used one for about 2 months and the motor went, like others it slowed down and then just stops working. So we started to use the other one, and the same thing happened to that one as well. I was very upset about this situation, my daughter loved that swing, and for it not to work after a few short months I was very upset with the product. Please save your money, don't purchase one of these."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsOctober 17, 2013
We're sorry you’re having a problem with your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swings. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 39 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Crestview, Fl
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Other major baby company user who tried F. P.
October 8, 2013
"I only bought another major baby product makers products for my children. Well baby number 3 came and I needed a new swing so I wanted to try Fisher Price as my neighbor has one which my daughter loved because of the adjustable seat. I received one for my (late) baby shower gift as baby arrived much earlier than expected. I have only had my snugabunny swing for a few months and my daughter loves it but tonight the motor died. :( Not a happy camper as she loves to swing and it puts her to sleep right away. It started going slow and would need help to get going with a small push. It started to make a noise but that noise had quit for about a week and a half. I was not aware of the problem until the hubby walked in our bedroom and called me in there to show me that the swing was not moving at all. I turned the swing off and removed the blanket that covered her then turned it back on and still NO movement with no motor noise anymore! *Sigh* This is going to be a very long process to get her to sleep sitting still due to the government shutdown and no money to replace the motor or swing period! :(''''''"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsOctober 10, 2013
We're sorry you’re having a problem with your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 40 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Memphis, TN
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Swing, Motor Died
September 3, 2013
"We got our Fisher Price swing as a baby gift for our son who wasn't much of a swing person. So we stored it and fast forward a few months and baby 2 was here. (They are very close in age.) She is very much a swing baby. That swing has given us hours of sleep that may not be been gotten any other way. Then this past weekend the motor died! We were so distraught. I waited until today when costumer service was open and did a live chat. They were so helpful. Even though my swing is no longer under warranty, they are still sending out a replacement motor! That is so nice. Maybe they could tell I desperately needed to sleep again but I couldn't be happier with the end result.....as long as a replacement truly comes.
The swing is awesome! I looks great and we love that it plugs in. No having to worry about batteries. We love it and hope to use if for many babies to come.
"
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 9 next>>