Product Reviews

My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing

What a plush place for your little bunny to snuggle into! The softest of fabrics surround baby as she gazes at herself in the mirror on the motorized mobile and watches birdie friends fly by. A variety of music and motion soothes and engages her, along with a little plush bunny friend to keep her company. Requires 4D batteries, not included. Developmental Guidelines: Use from birth until child becomes active and may be able to climb out of the product. Weight Limit: 25 lbs. (11,3 kg) Better for Baby Soothes • Soothing music and alternate swinging motions help calm baby and promotes a sense of security. • Plush fabrics enhance baby’s sense of security by providing comfort. • Seeing baby’s own image in the mirror encourages self-recognition, enhancing emotional development. Engages • Seeing baby’s own reflection and other objects in mirrored globe stimulates baby’s visual sense. • Rich fabrics and textures stimulate baby’s tactile sense. • Watching and anticipating motion of birdies fosters overhead visual tracking skills. • Listening to nature sounds as well as musical selections strengthens auditory skills. Better for Mom • Choice of three positions in one swing—variety for baby and convenience when you want baby facing you! • Easy to convert from one position to another. • Folds for storage and portability. • Plug-in option saves money on batteries! Sorry, due to its large size this item cannot be gift wrapped.
3.423
3.4
(201 Reviews) 198
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (201 reviews)
5 stars
78
4 stars
30
3 stars
25
2 stars
35
1 star
33
117 of 201(58%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Review 21 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:colorado springs, colorado
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
swing.
June 15, 2014
"I received this gift as a baby shower gift yesterday. And we we put it all together yet the swing wont move after being plugged in. The little birds do move and does make noise but that is pretty much it. I asked my friend about the receipt but told me just return to store. Baby is due any day now. This was upsetting."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesJune 18, 2014
We're sorry your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing isn't working properly. If you contact our Consumer Services team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 22 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Colorado Springs, CO
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Good swing but motor just stopped working!
June 15, 2014
"This WAS a good swing, up until tonight. My daughter who is almost three months had just fallen asleep in the swing and it just stopped swinging out of nowhere. It didn't give me any warning, wasn't making any loud noises or anything, just quit working. The music still plays and mobile still spins, but the swing will not swing. I am upset because we spent a lot of money on this swing. It had all the features we needed, especially that it plugs into to wall. I think that for the price we paid the swing should be lasting a lot longer then 1 month! Even the old school swings last years beyond this thing! Totally not happy right now, what a waste of money!"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesJune 18, 2014
We're sorry, if you contact our Consumer Services team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 23 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Michigan City, IN
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
A must have!
June 14, 2014
"I got this swing as a shower gift and my son loves it. The day he got sick all over his swing was the worst day of my poor little man's life. My son screamed his little heart out until I was able to put the swing back together again (the material does wash up nicely). If Fisher price sold extra covers I would by one in a minute. I hope my son never has to wait again to use his swing. This is also a must have for me as it will calm him enough when he is fussy to put him to sleep and he loves talking to himself in the little mirror above him. I will defiantly give this product an A +."
Review 24 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Waterloo, Ontario
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome swing and customer service
June 4, 2014
"I used this swing for my first born who was fussy and the swing with its nice (not annoying) music and swing speeds worked wonders, saving this first time mom from feeling totally overwhelmed. After my swing was used for basically an entire year by myself then my sister, the motor died. I called customer service and they sent me a new one! Excellent customer service, a company that stands by their product, and (aside from the motor dying) an AWESOME swing."
Review 25 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Bristol, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
Mobile Doesn't Spin But Great Product
June 2, 2014
"This was purchased for us as a shower gift, we put it together and noticed the mobile didn't spin, we initially figured it was due to dead or low batteries or not being plugged in, so we replaced the batteries and plugged the unit in, nothing. We still use the swing, however, we wish the mobile would work to give our daughter something to look at with movement."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesJune 4, 2014
We're sorry the mobile isn't working properly on your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. If you contact our Consumer Services team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5
Review 26 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Hanover, NJ
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
AWESOME CS but Lousy Product
May 21, 2014
"I have 7 month old twins. My husband and I purchased the snugabunny and snugapuppy for our kids. They use them almost the same amount, same rocking, same weight and length of our children and we alternate who sits in which swing on different days.
The snugabunny motor has died FOUR times in the 6 months we have used the swings. The snugapuppy has yet to have any issues at all, it is still going strong! Customer service for this product is SO amazing, even though it's a shame I had to call them 4 times in the first place! The have sent me new motors and even a completely new swing. No hassles, no issues and they were polite, understanding and the shipping was VERY FAST!
Unfortunately we have gotten to the point where we are just fed up with the swing! CS is refunding our money. They sent us a shipping label and just asked for the swing legs to be sent back. We are going to buy a new snuggapuppy version."
Review 27 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Orcutt, CA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great at first, then DIED!
May 19, 2014
"We purchased this swing when our first son was approx. 3 months old. We used it for about 6 months. When our second son was born 9 months ago, we brought it out but did not start using it until he was about 2 months old. About a month or so ago, the motor became loud. I didn't think much of it. Then it died. The music works and the little turny-thing at the top works, but the swing does not swing. very disappointed since it has been used about 1 yr total. I checked the weight and he is still way-under the limit."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesMay 21, 2014
We're sorry! Try contacting our Consumer Services team; they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact info here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 28 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Wisconsin
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Amazing customer service
May 6, 2014
"I received this swing as a gift for my first child. My daughter loved it and we used it non-stop for about 7 months (and then she out-grew it). When she was about 6 months old the motor died. HOWEVER, it only took one quick phone call to customer service and they immediately sent a new motor without any hassle or making me feel uncomfortable. Customer Service also gave us a tip that you should manually push the swing to start it in motion before you actually turn it on. We now have a second child and are again loving this swing! We received another swing (not fisher price) for our second child, but prefer this one best. Unfortunately the motor went out a second time, but, again, customer service saved the day with one quick and easy phone call. I really love that Fisher Price stands by their product. Even though we have experienced the same quality issue twice, it was completely remedied by customer service both times and I would definitely buy this product again."
Review 29 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sunny Isles Beach, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Very very good product
April 17, 2014
"This product is a gift from our friends, thanks them a lot!
If you wanna buy it be sure you have enough space in the room, cause this swing is big. But you'll never regret about this product! It has sounds of water, birds and other sleepy music for baby. And it is so comfy and big and soft. My baby is cranky and he couldn't just fall asleep, but now I put him into swing and he is so quiet, he likes this swing so much. And of course I like it cause I can do a lot of things now.
"
Review 30 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Wonderful product, even better customer service
April 16, 2014
"I got this swing about 18 months ago for my son and he slept in it every night for about 4 months (judge if you must but it kept him asleep all through the night). It was a miracle product for us because he was a very fussy baby and when we were at our wits end the swing would out him peacefully to sleep. The motor died when we began using it for our daughter (let's face it the swing had been worked like a mule with my son) and when I called customer service they actually replaced the swing for us! They stood behind their product 100% and as much as I loved it before, I love it even more now. I would unhesitatingly recommend this swing to a friend.
The swing has 3 positions which is nice for a picky baby and it plays music to calm them. Our son liked thr nature noises while our daughter prefers the lullabies. We never put batteries in ours because we always have an outlet nearby but it's nice to have the option."
Review 31 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Texas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great purchase
April 15, 2014
"Our baby still sleeps in it she is 7 months and loved it from the day we bought it. Sad thing it stopped swinging music and sounds still work probably the motor that went bad. Now we swing it manually for her to go to sleep.But I would always buy it again it really was a lifesaver! Best purchase we ever made !!!"
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesApril 17, 2014
We’re sorry you’re having an issue with your swing. If you contact our Consumer Services team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 32 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:San Diego
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product, Great Customer Service
April 11, 2014
"We received this as a gift for our first baby. She absolutely loved it and spent a ton of time in it for her first 6 months. We started using it with our second baby who also absolutely loved it and slept in it all the time. The motor broke and it was no longer working. Contacted Fisher Price who agreed to send us a replacement swing for free. Best customer service I have received ever. Very impressed with the product and how much my babies love it. Very impressed with Fisher Price and them standing behind their product."
Review 33 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:bradford PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Do Not Waste Your Money
April 8, 2014
"I bought this for my son, who is now only 2 months old, he was in love with swinging, But after only 3 weeks of use, and it was used for maybe an hour a day, It No longer works. The swing will not swing, I pushed it to get it going and nothing, you don't hear the motor doing anything anymore. DO NOT purchase these swings. I am not the only one who has had this issue. Save your Money."
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesApril 10, 2014
We're sorry you're having an issue with your swing. We understand how important it is to have a working swing. One of our Consumer Services agents will be able to walk you through some quick and easy troubleshooting to help you get your swing in working condition again. You can reach our team by live chat, phone or e-mail Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 34 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Thousand Oaks, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Excellent Customer Service
April 7, 2014
"I was given this swing by a friend as a gift and loved it. It was the only thing that would calm my baby down and put her to sleep, especially when she was cranky.
Unfortunately, after using it for a few months, the motor went out. I called customer service and after they tried to help me trouble shoot the problem to no avail, they said they would send me out another swing.
I'm very impressed with their customer service and hope that the second swing lasts longer than the first one."
Review 35 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Poor Swing that Motor Goes Out EASILY!
April 7, 2014
"I am very upset with this swing! I thought Fisher Proce had good swings that lasted, boy was I wrong! I have only had my swing for a year (half the year it was not even used) and now my motor goes out in it!!! The sound and mobile works and the swing makes the motion sound sometimes but nothing happens!!! This swing is not worth 150 bucks!!!"
Review 36 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
4 5
4 5
Has features important to me 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great until.....
March 31, 2014
"I received it as a baby shower gift and it was my Go-to swing for two months. The music and motion kept my preemie entranced. Then the swing motor died. The music still plays and the mobile will turn but nothing happens on the swing."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesApril 2, 2014
We're sorry you're having an issue with your My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing. One of our Consumer Services agents will be able to walk you through some quick and easy troubleshooting to help you get your swing in working condition again. You can reach our team by live chat, phone or e-mail Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 37 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Simi Valley, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Absolutely Wonderful!
March 28, 2014
"This swing has been wonderful. Our daughter is now 5 months old but we have used it every day since bringing her home. She takes naps in it sometimes and it just makes her happy when cranky. Being able to plug it in rather than use batteries has helped a lot. My in-laws have a swing that uses batteries and it's not convenient at all. Our Daughter loves looking and talking to herself in the mirror. We definitely tell our friends who are having kids they need to get a swing like this one!"
Review 38 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buffalo, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this swing
March 11, 2014
"We got this swing at the recommendation of a friend for our first baby that was born in November. Our son loves to sleep in it and enjoys "talking" to the birdies as well as himself in the mirror. There is a great music/sound selection as well as the multiple positioning options. Overall we are very happy with our choice. However, just this past weekend it stopped swinging after we had noticed a general slowing of it over the last few weeks.
I called customer service after doing some research to see what could be done. I am incredibly happy to say that FP is replacing our swing and it was shipped less than 24 hours after I called. While it seems they are experiencing motor issues with their swings that is not stopping them from providing excellent customer service in the meantime.
Overall, based on the quality and options it offers I would definitely recommend this swing."
Review 39 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best swing ever!
March 5, 2014
"My husband and I bought this swing before our daughter was born and can I say lifesaver? Our daughter would only sleep in the swing for the first 3 months and she still loves to nap in her swing.
Pro's:
-washable cover
-music
-swinging motion is a great way to help them sleep!
Con's:
-None that I've found so far!
I'd recommend this swing to all new parents!"
Review 40 for My Little Snugabunny™ Cradle ’n Swing
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Attractive appearance 
3 5
3 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Santa Monica, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
Not durable
March 3, 2014
"Unfortunately we've only used this product for about 2 weeks now (about an hour a day at a time) and it's already showing signs of life. It only works on one speed and doesn't go faster than the #2 setting. My daughter likes to swing fast so this isn't sufficing. I was really hoping this was just a random issue, but after reading the reviews I see that the motor has major issues. This was a gift, but I probably won't re-purchase once this one completely dies. If it's any consolation, my daughter LOVES being in this swing and swinging sideways. The music and mobile are also a huge bonus...just wish that FP could figure out the motor issue - shouldn't be that tough to increase the quality a bit."
<<prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 10 next>>