Product Reviews

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Fisher-Price.

Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™

Let’s get ready to tumble! It’s a whole amusement park of action-packed fun, ready to keep baby entertained while helping develop key skills. Baby can place them on the ramp for end-over-end action, or on the magic steps for pop-up, tumble-down fun! Batting the roller or pressing the star brings the ferris wheel to life with lights, music and spinning motion. Smiling tumblers are easy to grasp and shake for clickety-clack sounds. Requires 3 C batteries. Develop & Learn: Bat-at roller • Batting at the roller brings the ferris wheel to life, helping baby learn about cause & effect End-over-end action • Watching the tumblers flip end-over-end or pop up the steps is great for eye tracking! Tumblers to shake & move • Figuring out how to activate sounds & tumbling action helps baby practice thinking skills Music & lights • As the ferris wheel lights up & spins, music & sounds play, enhancing baby’s senses Develops: • Cause & effect • Eye tracking • Thinking skills
3.381
3.4
(21 Reviews) 21
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (21 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
3
11 of 21(52%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Review 1 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:durhamville, ny
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
January 18, 2013
"my son loves this toy and i would have given it 5stars but it never played music since the day we took it out of the box. i called the customer service and they were very professional and extremely helpful they tried to replace the toy however they were not able to so instead they are sending out a voucher for the cost of the toy so that my son can purchase more toys. we will still keep the toy even tho it doesnt play music because it is super cute and our little guy really enjoys it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Delevan, Ny
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
What a pleasant surprise!
December 31, 2012
"My 3 yr old and my 8 mo old love this toy :) It is way more fun than I expected it to be. The popping noise is loud, but what child's toy isn't? The slide comes apart quite a bit, not completely- but it does get annoying putting it back together all the time. But the beans are adorable, and the kids love watching them pop up the stairs and come back down again. The only thing is that I wish they connected it all. The Ferris wheel is by itself, I thought it connected to the slide- it doesn't. The slide goes down to the stairs and the beans just circle around at the bottom. If they would have connected the Ferris wheel to drop the beans onto the slide for a constant motion, that would have been better. But all in all, a really fun toy and my kids enjoy it :)"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Uncle
Christmas Present
December 25, 2012
"My niece got this present for her FIRST Christmas. Out of the box it did not work. The wheel doesn't turn, there is no sound, the beans dont pop out. We replaced the batteries numerous times, still nothing.
This is absolutely unacceptable, especially for my nieces FIRST Christmas, im very disappointed with this product, and the company should do something to compensate."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsDecember 27, 2012
We’re sorry you’re having difficulty with your Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™. To provide you with the best service, we would like to speak with you personally. Please contact our Consumer Relations team so they can help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 4 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:los angeles
Number of kids: 1
Relationship to child: Mom
stopped working after a few months
October 12, 2012
"at first my daughter was too young to play with it and when she showed interest the toy started making a squeaking noise and then stopped working completely. Hope the costumer service will be able to help me since now we have this toy on our living room just sitting there for months now with the hope that it will start to work again."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsOctober 15, 2012
We’re sorry you’re having problems with your Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™. If you contact our Consumer Relations team they will be able to assist you. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find the contact information here: http://bit.ly/qarFdw.
Review 5 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:pembroke pines, fl
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
awesome
July 14, 2012
"We have several toys and the topsy tumblers are definately her favorite toys. I find them all over. She brings one around at all times and cross plays with other toys."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:las vegas, NV
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
AWSOME!
July 1, 2012
"My son was 6 months old when my mother bought him this toy, He just turned 7months today so has only had it a month. HE LOVES IT! as previous reviews have stated yes the popping of the stairs is loud, oh well as happy as this makes my little boy i could care less about the racket lol! he hasnt mastered placing the tumblers on the slide yet so i sit on the floor with him but he loves to catch them as they fall down the slide or grabbing them off the poppity stairs and start the feris wheel by kicking the rattle ball in the front with his toes, i love that there are 3 ways to start the music and feris wheel action. the star button, the red pad at the bottom of the slide so the tumblers can turn it on automatically after it turns off as they make their round, and the little ratle wheel in the very front which is my sons absolute favorite switch, we almost never use the star! he can sit in front of this toy forever and that says alot at his age when almost nothing satisfies him longer than a minute..we had thought about saving it as a 1st birthday present but I am so glad my mother is weak and gave it to him early because it is truly a great toy at this stage!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Kansas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Doesn't work
June 6, 2012
"I bought this toy for my son yesterday. It does not work. The steps that the tumblers are supposed to climb up don't pop, and the red button doesn't do anything. Also, the ferris wheel part doesn't move. Very disappointed. Didn't work straight out of the box."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsJune 8, 2012
We're so sorry that you're having trouble with your Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park. Our Consumer Relations team may be able to help! Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 8 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Summerville, SC
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
For kids of all ages
May 21, 2012
"When I saw this, I knew it would be a great toy for our family and I was right! I have 6 children, ages 5 months to 8 years old. Right now, as I write this review, my husband is on the floor with my 8-yr-old, 4-yr-old and 5-month-old playing with this toy. The other children enjoy it as well, even fighting over their favorite colors. The batteries only last for a couple days, but my kids play with it without the batteries, even though it's not as much fun. Good sturdy toy that appeals to all my kids!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Hours of Fun!
May 7, 2012
"While it does make a loud popping noise to get the tumblers to move up the stairs, I don't find this a problem at all. My daughter doesn't mind, she laughs and screams for joy louder than this toy pops. She loves to watch them flip down the slide, she puts them in the ferris wheel, takes them back out and learned quickly that the star and the red pad both turn the toy on. There is a switch to make the music louder, which I believe makes the popping noise not so bad, but hearing my daughter laugh and how much she truly loves this toy, I'm use to the pop. I have not had an issue with this toy, I've had it for 6 months and my daughter has played with it everyday. I've had to change the batteries maybe twice, but with how much she uses it, it's to be expected. If you don't mind the noise of children having FUN, get this toy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:South Lyon, MI
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
BUYER BEWARE!
May 1, 2012
"My 6 month old son received this toy as a gift for Christmas. The batteries recently died and I changed them and it DID NOT work anymore! So we went and bought another, it worked at the store then quit a couple days later. I changed the batteries, and nothing, dead AGAIN! So we bought A 3RD one because he loves it so much. When we got it home, it spun around and the lights worked but there was NO SOUND!! At $45, this is a not cheap toy, and is DEFINITELY NOT WORTH THE MONEY!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsMay 3, 2012
We're so sorry that you're having so much trouble with the Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™. Our Consumer Relations team may be able to help! Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 11 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Lake of the Ozarks, MO
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun toy!
April 22, 2012
"Product worked in the box when my daughter opened it at her 1st birthday. We got it home, unboxed the product and put it together, then only the sound worked. Dissappointed!! This morning, I removed the ramp, turned the toy off then back on and it worked!! Put the ramp back on and it still works! Yayyy! She loves it! I just can't figure out what the red 'pad' is at the bottom of the slide. Help?"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsApril 24, 2012
We're so glad you're enjoying your Fun Park! The red button at the end of the slide is another way to activiate the ferris wheel, music and lights, just like the star button.
Review 12 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Omaha, NE
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Loved it.. Until it quit working.
March 26, 2012
"Our son adored this toy until it stopped working less than 30 days after he received it as a gift. We changed the batteries multiple times, and my husband has done tons of research looking for ideas to fix it. I don't have the heart to get rid of the silly thing, my son still rolls the tumblers down the ramp over and over as if expecting it to start working if he keeps trying. It's pretty sad to watch :("
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsMarch 28, 2012
Our Consumer Relations team may be able to help! Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 13 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:NC
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Loud but holds his interest
February 26, 2012
"This product may be loud but it has survived my son tugging on the wheel as it spins, dancing on the ramp, and beating on it. Not only do the tumblers hold up but this has as well. Also, I've not had to replace the batteries in it but once and I leave it on (accidently) all the time. Love this toy."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:York, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Junk
January 30, 2012
"Very cute concept, but poor design. After putting the toy together, it lasted less than 30 minutes before it stopped working. (This is after we changed the batteries and everything.) The slide did not stay assembled. The stairs were very loud when popping. The ferris wheel and the stairs are connected so when one stops working, they both do. Don't waste your money!!!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsFebruary 2, 2012
We our sorry for your disappointment with this product. Our Consumer Relations team may be able to help! Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 15 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Indiana
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
stairs too loud!
December 31, 2011
"Such a cute toy and great idea but the stair pops are too loud. The pop sound is louder than the music and terribly annoying. I will be returning this purchase."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Montana
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Christmas Gift from My mother
December 27, 2011
"Though Loud, it held My daughters Intrest and she Loves to watch the tumblers jump up the stairs.
The funny thing is that, not only does it hold my daughters intrest, it seemed to have got the whole rooms attention."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Florida
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Fun!
December 26, 2011
"My 7 month old son received this for Christmas, and we are loving it! He loves to watch the tumblers roll around and pop up and down, chasing after them when he knocks them off course. He is already learning how to take the tumblers off the carousel. This toy holds his attention so well, and I love that it times out if he stops using it so the ladder noise doesn't keep going."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Ontario, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
So much going on!
December 26, 2011
"My 5mth old received this as a Christmas gift two days ago and besides cursing the buyer for choosing such a larger gift.. I really like it!
Was simple to put together and it's able to excite and entertain BOTH my boys. (The other is 2.5)
It's a really cute way to see them both able to play together (well, as much as a 5.5mth old and a 2.5yr old can)
My oldest son will move the little tumbler guys to the ferris wheel or the slide and turn it on each time for my youngest. The popping from the stairs don't bother my son at all and he actually gets really mesmerized when this is turned on.
Lots of different ways to use it, in one toy so as a Mama.. this is a definite win in my books! I honestly don't see how you'd regret it!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Houston
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Would like it if it worked
December 25, 2011
"Just got finished putting it together on Christmas morning and nothing works. The ferris wheel doesn't spin and the popping steps don't "pop"."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsJanuary 2, 2012
Our Consumer Relations team can help! Please use this link to see our contact information: http://fp-fami.ly/hzikCN. We offer Live Chat and phone support during the week.
Review 20 for Topzy Tumblers™ Twirlin' Tumblin' Fun Park™
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Philadelphia, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
This toy is ok.
October 18, 2011
"I was really excited to show this toy to my 9 month old, we got it today, he liked it but the stairs pop a little too loud so he kind of just looked at it from the distance. We are taking it back tomorrow."
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsOctober 20, 2011
Thank you for your comments. We appreciate hearing any consumer feedback about how our products work in the real world. We're sorry you've had some trouble with this product, and we'll pass along your comments to the appropriate group here at Fisher-Price.
1 2 next>>