Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Giggle Gang - Kiwi

Add some sunshine to baby’s day with giggly fun, cuddly softness and touchable textures, too! Each member of the Giggle Gang has a unique giggle—and it’s fun to giggle together! Requires 2 AA batteries. Develop & Learn Sight, sound & touch • Bright colors & patterns, fun sounds & textures promote sensory skills Giggly rewards • Responds to baby’s squeeze or shake, teaching about cause & effect You’ve got a friend • Laughter is contagious—a silly friend fosters a sense of humor!
4.875
4.9
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
Review 1 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Monongahela, PA
Awesome
February 1, 2014
" I bought these for my dog and she LOVES them!!! These are her "babies" "
0points
1out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Makes Everyone Chuckle
January 8, 2014
" My 5 month old absolutely loves it. The happy little face makes him smile while the giggling has him laughing along. There is a loop on the top perfect for hooking to a baby gym so little ones can bat and kick, activating the toy. The textures encourage him to run his hands and mouth on Curly and the little hands and feet are the perfect size for baby to chew. I do wish it was a bit quieter. Even on the lowest setting it is very loud for right next to baby's sensitive ears. Also, the motion sensor is not as sensitive as I would like. There is many a time that he has batted or kicked at it and it hasn't gone off. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Central Florida
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Adorable!
December 27, 2013
" We bought several of these for my now nine-month-old, and they're all fabulous. They look adorable, their giggling is adorable, and her face just lights up when she plays with them. In fact, even her older siblings like them, as even my ten-year-old smiles when these giggle at him. It's also just too cute and funny when they all sit there and giggle at each other - both the giggle gang members and my children. So they're a great toy for a baby/toddler, but they can even cheer up older children and adults. I also like the fact that their giggles aren't too loud or obnoxious - they're just enough to hear them, but still be cute and fun to listen to. Honestly, these are some of the best baby toys we've purchased with all of my children. I'd highly recommend them for a baby/toddler, or even for an adult who needs something to remind them to smile every now and then. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Giggle Gang - Sweetie (Cheetah)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Louisville, KY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
MINE!!!
December 13, 2013
" I bought one of these for me. Sure the grandkids have fun with it. But when they are done, it goes back to Grandma's room. When I need a smile, there is nothing better than baby giggles to put a smile on MY face!!! Talk about inexpensive therapy! This does it for me. "
+2points
2out of 2found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Adena, Ohio
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Very cute!!
April 1, 2013
" I got this for my 9month old for her Easter basket. It is very cute and my daughter loves it. When it giggles, she giggles. It's definately a cute toy at a good price. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Gastonia, NC
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Hilarious Fun
July 27, 2012
" Just bought this for our 5 and a half month old. She reached for it on the shelf when it started giggling at her. We stood in the toy aisle with her forever while she just laughed and laughed at this toy. It makes the cutest coos and babbles. We couldn't resist and bought "Goldie," because yellow has been her favorite color so far. We might have to go back and get her some more of the other characters as well. Apparently, each one has special giggles. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Wisconsin
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best baby gift ever!
June 28, 2012
" I love this toy-it has an infectious giggle that made me (and my little ones) smile every time it giggled and cooed! I'll be buying it for all my pregnant friends! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Giggle Gang - Kiwi
This review is fromGiggle Gang - Pinky.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:BUFFALO, NY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Grandfather
nice toy
June 12, 2012
" This toy is nice and soft for the baby to play with.The sounds that it makes are adorably, and not that loud to be a problem.Although I my be just a little one sided about this toy "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.