Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror

It’s more than pretty—this vanity is loaded with learning fun! Delightful songs and phrases introduce ABCs, colors, textures, greetings and more. Charming accessories encourage role play. Requires 3 AA batteries. Develop & Learn Just like mom! • Babies love to imitate grown-ups—fun theme & accessories introduce early role play Busy activities • Help baby develop thinking skills & learn about cause & effect Music! Lights! Stardom … • Cheerful music & songs, dancing lights & a sparkly mirror stimulate baby’s senses while encouraging self-discovery Teaches • Letters, A - Z • Colors • Textures • Greetings • Opposites
4.375
4.4
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
7 of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Review 1 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great toy!
February 4, 2014
"Our daughter loves it, it is the only toy she currently owns that holders her interest for more than 10 minutes. It also withstands a lot of chewing, throwing and knocking over."
 
My Product Recommendations
Laugh & Learn™ Learning Kitchen™
5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
Review 2 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Horrible Product
January 22, 2014
"We bought this for our daughter and just threw it away. I can't believe other parents aren't bothered by it. Even when in the teaching mode all this says is, "ooooh la la" or "so pretty" or "smoooooth lipstick". Don't our daughters deserve more than to be taught starting in infancy that all that matters is their physical appearance? My son has a workbench from infancy and not once does it say "strong muscles" or "so handsome". Such a disappointment."
Review 3 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:TX
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Excellent Santa Gift
January 7, 2014
"We got this for our daughter for her big Santa gift. She is 7 months old, and she loves it. She wants to play with it all day. Loves the comb and the greetings are just adorable! I would recommend this to everyone."
Review 4 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rochester, NY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Super Fun!
January 15, 2013
"My 9 month old loves the lights, mirror and the compact lid. Even her older brothers (3, 6) enjoy playing it with her! We play with this every day."
Review 5 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Illinois
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Dresser
January 8, 2013
"My twin girls love playing with this and it will keep their attention for awhile. The only problems I have had, is if they spit-up on it, it is hard to clean around mirror.There is no volume button, it is pretty loud. Also the little brush get nasty looking after awhile. But other than that, it has been a great product."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Laugh & Learn™ Smilin’ Smart Phone™
3 out of 5(26)
 
 
 
 
 
 
Review 6 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
I love it
January 7, 2013
"I got this for my 10 month old daughter for Christmas. I love sitting down on the floor playing with it with her. She loves the music and lights. My 2 year old plays with my toy and at times I see my 7 year old down there playing with it with her little sisters. I also like the the songs that are played it promotes a good self image."
Review 7 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:London
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product!
August 4, 2012
"Bought this for my daughters 1st BD! She totally loves it!!! Cute songs and great little accessories to go with it!
Highly recommend this toy!
"
Review 8 for Laugh & Learn™ Magical Musical Mirror
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Florida
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
So. Much fun!
July 29, 2012
"My 6 month old daughter loves this toy!!! Great to sit at or great to use while tummy time. My only issue with this toy is the volume. For some reason, this toy does not have 2 settings like most laugh & learn toys. The volume is so loud! Overall, this was great purchase! We love it!"