Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set

The Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set comes with everything you need to have a sweet celebration – including 6 scoops of ice cream (all different “flavors”), 3 ice cream toppers, “magic” ice cream scooper and ice cream caddy with easy-carry handle. Who wants ice cream? •Great for role play •Encourages sharing •Enhances social skills There’s even more magic when you bring the Ice Cream Party Set to the Servin’ Surprises™ Kitchen & Table where it will unlock special ice cream party phrases & songs! (Servin’ Surprises™ Kitchen & Table sold separately and subject to availability.)
4.556
4.6
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (9 reviews)
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Review 1 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buffalo, NY
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Aunt
Wonderful Accessory Set
September 2, 2014
"This is a wonderful addition to the Servin' Surprises Table and, next to the pizza that comes with the table itself, is probably the most popular food accessory in the opinion of my niece and nephews. The ice cream is extremely realistic looking and the many flavor colors make it fun to use. The ice cream scooper does a really good job picking up and releasing a scoop of ice cream; my three year old nephew figured out how to work it very quickly. The only part that gets a little frustrating is that the toppings do not stick very securely on top of the ice cream. The scoops themselves snap on to the cones, so they stay on very well, but the toppings just sit on top and end up being dumped off every time the children move the cones. I've noticed that they usually avoid using the toppings now, but the cones and ice cream scoops are used all the time. Great product!"
Review 2 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Florida, FL
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Purchase Ever
March 4, 2014
"Fun, very creative, kids will love taking the ice cream on & off. And very neat toppings. The stand is sturdy & stylish. Kids will enjoy making you tasty treats!"
Review 3 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Brookville, OH
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandmother
Fun set to play with
March 4, 2014
"My grandkids love this ice cream set. They pretend like they are eating ice cream."
Review 4 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
scream icecream
November 6, 2013
"This is super fun. Kids love it. It could be better if the icecream could stack on top of one another and the toppings stayed put better. Even with that it is a great product and again super fun."
Review 5 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Ohio
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun 'treat"
April 25, 2013
"My son received this as an Easter gift. We were thrilled, as we have some of the other Servin' Surprises items. The "flavors" and toppings are great and colorful. Both of my children love scooping it out for us.
My only frustration is the handle doesn't lock into place on the base, so if you pick the whole product up, it falls apart. Needless to say, we just play with the ice cream and cones and can't use the tray."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
 
Little People® Animal Sounds Farm™
4.5 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
 
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsApril 26, 2013
We’re sorry you’re having an issue with your Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set. If you contact our Consumer Relations team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 6 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
January 1, 2013
"My sons both love to play with this the only thing that i found i wasn't so happy about was when after you have it all together the handle doesn't stay in very well so if you try to carry it by the handle everything falls to the floor. i think that there should be a way to have it locked into the base part so it wont fall out otherwise i think that its a great toy and my sons love to play with it!"
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:houston, tx
So much fun!
September 29, 2012
"What can I say... we eat play ice cream daily! My son loves playing with this toy."
Review 8 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Elkhart, IN
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun Set...definitely sparks imagination!
September 25, 2012
"My daughter loves this ice cream party set! She just turned 2 so it's a bit hard for her to use the scooper correctly. She loves creating & interchanging the different scoops of ice cream/toppings. We have the Servin' Table and when you place this set it unlocks phrases & songs, which she is so fascinated by! I see a lot of ice cream parties in our future=)."
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Servin’ Surprises™ Ice Cream Party Set
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Adelanto, CA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
my kids love this
June 8, 2012
"I bought this for my 2 year olds birthday and she loves it. She plays with her older brother and sister. We also bought 3 more different servin surprises sets. Great value for the price. Much better than expected."