Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo

Animals are amazing—especially when they’re baby’s favorite Disney pals! Join Dumbo, Simba and Lucky on an exciting choo-choo adventure with lights, lively music and fun sounds. Requires 2 AA batteries. Develop & Learn Light-up action Pressing the smokestack for lights & music helps baby learn about cause & effect Sing-along songs Stimulate baby’s senses & promote language development Hands-on activities Strengthen fine motor skills as baby connects Simba to his swing or bats at roller & clacker beads Easy rolling Crawling & pushing the train enhances gross motor skills
4.286
4.3
(7 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Review 1 for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
More Cars ?
February 26, 2013
"My child loves this train & I have had no issues w/ the sound (it plays all 8 songs). I only wish they offered a couple extra cars (say a caboose?) to purchase as add on carts."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Pittsburgh, PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Very Cute Baby Toy
January 14, 2013
"I bought this toy for my 6 month old son and it's great because it's just the right height that it helps him sit up by himself. My 3-year-old daughter loves it too. I would have to agree with other reviewers that every time you push the button the first time, it seems to play the Lion King song, and I wish there were more Disney songs too, but when you keep pushing the button several times in a row or drive it, it does play a few other songs about each of the characters. This toy is well-loved in our home!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Illinois
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Same Song
January 8, 2013
"I purchased this even after seeing a couple reviews about the same song over and over. Fisher Price had commented to remove tab close to battery compartment to get out of demo mode. I do not see any tab on this toy at all nor is there anything in the instructions about removing tab. It plays lion king song and a couple frases. That is it. One of my twins has sat in the floor playing with it for 30 minutes now, so it is a great product for the child's interest and does seem very durable."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsJanuary 10, 2013
We're sorry you're having an issue with your Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo. If you contact our Consumer Relations team they will be able to help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 4 for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Cool Disney Toy
December 21, 2012
"I personally think it's a cool toy and wish it played more songs from the disney movies. I got my out of the try mode but it's a whole lot of phrases. I love the train part but it's expensive"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
15 songs
December 7, 2012
"Hello I also purchased this item I was really looking forward to buy it for my daughter she loves it but I have to agree with the other review it only plays the lion king song over and over"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsDecember 10, 2012
The Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo plays 5 different songs, “I Just Can’t Wait to be King!”, Train (Original), Dumbo (Original), Lucky (Original), and Simba (Original). It also plays 8 phrases. If you are not hearing all of the songs or phrases, your train may still be in try-me mode. Once it is removed from the packaging make sure to remove the tag located near the battery compartment and change the batteries. If you are still having trouble please contact our Consumer Relations team for help. Live chat, phone or e-mail Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. Our contact information can be found here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 6 for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Orlando, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Cute train
November 29, 2012
"This toy is durable and colorful, however it plays the same Lion King song over and over. The box states that the train will play over 15 sing a long songs, so far after 2 weeks I still have only heard one. I was so excited when I saw this toy but now I am disappointed in the product. Maybe fisher price will fix it?"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsDecember 3, 2012
We’re sorry you’re having difficulty with your Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo. To provide you with the best service, we would like to speak with you personally. Please contact our Consumer Relations team so they can help. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon.- Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Disney Baby Amazing Animals™ Sing-Along Choo-Choo
Based on 1 ratings-only review
RatingRating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 1 out of 1