Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon

Minnie Mouse loves her pets, and she’s ready to treat them to a fabulous day at the Pampering Pets Salon! With lights, sounds, adorable play pieces, and a variety of fantastic features, this playset delivers a truly magical salon experience! Actions include: revolving closet, pop-up roof, light-up mirror and rotating “pet-wash”. Heart-shaped buttons activate three songs, plus a variety of sounds and phrases. Comes with 13 play pieces, including Minnie and her pets! Includes (3) 1,5V “AAA” (LR03) batteries
4.375
4.4
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Review 1 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Pensacola, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Not sure if it's worth the price
January 2, 2014
"I'm not quite sure it's worth what I paid for it, but it's cute. My daughter is three and I literally think she has every Minnie Mouse set available. Every time she sees one she has to have it, so I bought this for her for Christmas. It really didn't hold her attention as long as I thought it would, but it's very cute and seems to be made well. It doesn't do as much as I thought it would, but I don't regret the purchase."
Review 2 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun for my girls
December 1, 2013
"My girls, ages 2, 4, and 6, all enjoy playing with this toy, especially the 4 and 6 year old. They have fun playing and washing the pets. They have also incorporated it into play with other toys. My only complaint about the product is it is a little back heavy so it tends to fall back on occasion. If it were more balanced, I would give it 5 stars."
 
My Product Recommendations
 
Review 3 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun for All
October 29, 2013
"The Minnie Mouse Bowtique Pampering Pets Salon has been a hit! My 3 and 5 year old girls play with it together and have lots of fun. They really like the songs it has, dressing the characters up (the pets can wear the bows, too), and giving the animals a "shower." At first, I thought the bows should snap on tighter, but it hasn't caused problems. I like that it appeals to both ages and that they create stories together. (Their 3 and 5 year old friends also enjoy it when they are over.)"
Review 4 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Hawthorne CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Aunt
VERY ENTERTAINING!!!
October 25, 2013
"THE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT WAS A GOOD ELECTION, THE LIGHTS AND SOUNDS ADD AN INTERACTIVE TOUCH, MY NIECE WAS SO ENTERTAINING WITH THE SET AND THE SIZE OF THE PIECES IS PERFECT."
Review 5 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:redondo beach
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Toy!
October 19, 2013
"My daughter loves this toy. When we brought it home I really thought it wouldn't hold her attention very long because she's six, boy was I wrong! She really enjoys dressing Minnie in the cute little dresses and changing her bows and bonus there easy for her to change herself. There is just enough lights and sound effects to entertain her without annoying me.Overall this is a great toy it would be cool if there were more dresses and bows for Minnie (it comes with two) and also a bag or cute little box to store all the pieces in would be really cool."
Review 6 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:California
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Amazing toy!
October 11, 2013
"This toy is so much fun! My daughter is a big Minnie Mouse fan and loved the idea of taking her pets to the pet salon! She loved the various options and different places she could put Minnie Mouse and her pets, She especially loved the little accessories/pets that are included. The sounds and lights also kept my daughter engaged for longer periods of time."
Review 7 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:inglewood, ca
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Minnie Mouse Bowtique Pampering Pets Salon
October 7, 2013
"The play set is lovely and the colors are great my daughter age 4 loved playing with it. She was very excited at first but there not much she could do with it besides putting one bows and Minnie could change clothes but if they had snap on clothes for the pets as well would be awesome. Overall my daughter loves it and she does play with it."
Review 8 for Minnie Mouse Pampering Pets Salon
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rolling Hills Estates, CA
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Better than Expected
October 4, 2013
"My 6-year old daughter played with this toy for hours. Older siblings joined in as well. The toy is durable and the accessories are a good size. The sounds and lighting are icing on the cake. Cutest Minnie Mouse figurine."