Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower

Imagine…a world of action and excitement where kids decide what happens next! When they enter the Fisher-Price® Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower, they become part of a medieval world of adventures where they create the “magic”, complete with a wizard, dragon, crystal ball and more! • Tower with wizard, dragon, book of spells, telescope and spinning crystal ball! • Action Tech™ technology makes interactive play happen—the Castle Wizard Tower recognizes different accessories and responds with speech and sounds! (ActionTech™ dragon included. Additional accessories sold separately and subject to availability.) • Turn Wizard figure on a disk to reveal dragon, spin lightning bolts and activate lights & sounds! • Push button to make dragon’s wings flap! • Dragon glows! • Castle Wizard Tower, dragon and accessories also work with Imaginext® ActionTech™ Eagle Talon Castle accessories. (Each sold separately and subject to availability.) • Includes 2 AAA batteries
4.286
4.3
(7 Reviews) 7
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (7 reviews)
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Review 1 for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Cool sound effects
October 29, 2013
" I have a 7 year old son and he thought the sound effects were really cool! He likes playing with the dragon. I do wish there were more interactive parts to the castle though. It doesn't hold his attention for too long. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:San Pedro, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great toy!
October 29, 2013
" My 4 year old son loves this toy. His favorite part is the dragon and the noises it makes when it flies. It holds his interest and he incorporates other toys into his play with the tower and dragon. He now wants the castle that is a part of this set. As a mom, I like that it doesn't come with too many parts to keep track of and it doesn't take up too much space. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
CastleMagnifico
October 25, 2013
" My son loves the castle. It is refreshing to see a toy that does multiple things. From the spinning lightening bolts, flapping dragon wings, and telescope. He loves the action and sounds. He can now save his princess from the dragon guarding the tower!!! Boys loves to be heros and this allows his to bring out his true knight. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Cool Effects
October 22, 2013
" I have a 5 year old son and a 7 year old daughter. They both really liked playing with this toy. They created all kinds of adventures with the dragon and wizard and really loved the sound effects and lights. For a while they were even convinced that the dragon was remote controlled by the gate, but after enough times playing the sounds and twisting things, they realized it wasn't. The toy held their attention strongly for about a week or two. I'm sure they will go back to it and live out more adventures. They also had other figures and other sets similar to this that they combined to enhance the "story". Definitely a toy that allows for creativity. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Very fun! Great addition to other Imaginext toys!
October 22, 2013
" My kids love the Wizard Tower. They are huge fans of Imaginext toys, and this one interacts with the Castle, Dragon, and Battering Ram they already have. The little dragon is super cute (my kids pretend that he is the baby of our big red dragon) and the Wizard adds a fun option for new stories and imaginative play. The kids especially love the great sound effects the tower makes: bubbling cauldron, etc. I wish it came with more Imaginext people, but fortunately we have tons already and they are widely available to purchase and add on. I also like the size of the tower. It is big enough for a couple kids to play with it at the same time, yet easy to store and not enormous like some playsets. A very fun toy, and looks like it will be durable and sturdy for lots of play to come! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:LA, CA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Super Fun!
October 18, 2013
" If this toy were just the dragon and the gate that opened, my daughter would still love it! She thinks it is magical to stand away from the castle and press the button to make the castle speak. I like that there are only a few parts and they are all a manageable size. It is easy for her to play with by herself and she has created all sorts of scenarios with it.
The only challenge we have is the wizard staying on his 'spot'. Whenever we turn the wheel he falls off immediately. There is a red piece that came with the product and seems like it may have something to do with holding him in place, but it is not mentioned in the directions.
Even with that difficulty, it is still a really fun toy that my daughter finds very entertaining.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer RelationsOctober 21, 2013
We're sorry you’re having an issue with your Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower. The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Relations team so they can walk you through some troubleshooting. Live chat, phone or e-mail support is available Mon. - Fri., 9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m. EST. You can find our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5.
Review 7 for Imaginext® Castle Wizard Tower
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product!
October 16, 2013
" The tower came with a figure and a dragon that lights up that had my child engaged for hours. The only hard part was getting the figures out of the box. Other than that it was fun to see my child creatively using the product. I would recommend this product to anyone! :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.