Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™

There’s so much for baby to discover on this jumperoo – music, lights and exciting sounds reward baby with every jump! A rotating seat gives baby 360° access to toys and activities all around, including a light-up waterfall, spinners, bead bar, roller bar, teether and more! Developmental Guidelines Use only for a child who is able to hold head upright unassisted and who is not able to walk or climb out of product. Maximum weight: 25 lb (11,3 kg) Maximum height: 32” (81 cm) • Seat spins 360° so baby can discover toys all around • An interactive water-fall roller bar activates lights & music • Sturdy, free-standing steel frame lets baby jump safely—no doorways required • Easily adjusts to 3 different heights as baby grows • Soft spring covers keep little fingers safe • Colorful toys include a froggy spinner bead, a rollerball, a linkable, take-along monkey, an elephant teether & a bead bar with mirror • Adorable lion seat pad is machine washable & dryer safe • Helps develop thinking and problem solving skills, sensory skills & gross motor skills • Requires 3 AA batteries Sorry due to its large size this item cannot be gift wrapped. Item cannot be shipped to Canada.
5
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (8 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Review 1 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:AR
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
wonderful jumperoo but a few design issues
November 25, 2014
" First off, my little one LOVES this. He has jumped him self to sleep numerous times. There are only 2 issues that I've noticed. The first is the location of the elephant toy. It gets hung up on the edge and makes it very difficult for my son to pull up and play with. The only other issue I have is with the green leaf that is on one of the corners. It has a monkey hanging on it and my little one pulls on it. He has pulled/played so much that the leaf droops down and I have a feeling it's going to come off. Other than those two things it's wonderful. In the grand scheme of things they are minor. :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesDecember 1, 2014
We're sorry you're having trouble with the toys on your Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™ . The best thing to do is contact our Consumer Services team so they can help. You can find all of their contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d4.
Review 2 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
AMAZING
September 26, 2014
" If i could do it all over again I would. I love this theme, first off. Secondly the songs are wonderful. Lastly, this jumperoo has three different heights. I have used with my baby since 6 months. Shes now 13 months and we just sold. I definitely recommend. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Tennessee
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love it
July 19, 2014
" My baby loves this jumperoo! I like the three height levels and that the music is motion sensitive! I also like how the seat swivels and rotates so the baby can play with all the activities. I have been very impressed with this product! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Glenview, IL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Amazing
May 8, 2014
" I love this product. My daughter loves being on her feet and this product was the perfect choice for her. She loves the mirror and all the colors. She is a huge fan of the music and the rattles. Definitely worth the price. She plays on it until she is ready for her nap and it keeps her entertained while I am working around the house. Couldn't be happier with purchase. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Jackson,ms
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Buy this jumperoo!
January 31, 2014
" My little boy is 7 1/2 months and loves this jumper! He is entertained for hours! I searched online for hours trying to decide on which jumper to purchase. I am so glad I chose this one! It was super easy to set up, lightweight, and it has GREAT bounce! My little one loves the "waterfall" that spins and each bounce is rewarded with music. We have been using the jumper for almost 2 months now, and I know this product definitely helped strengthen his leg muscles and abdominal muscles. He is trying to pull up on things! Moms, stop trying to decide which jumper to get. No need to compare back and forth. Buy this one! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Holland, NY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this Jumperoo!
November 14, 2013
" My 6 month old daughter absolutely loves this toy! This is the one thing that will entertain her long enough for me to get things done around the house. She loves jumping and loves the mirror and the hanging monkey. I just wish it was a little shorter. Even on the shortest setting (it has 3 height settings), it is still slightly too tall for her. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Baby girl loves it!
November 5, 2013
" From the first time that my daughter played with this product, she loved it! Her eyes light up every time that she interacts with the toys, listens to the music and jumps. She seems to constantly smile while bouncing and enjoys playing with the hanging monkey. This product holds her attention for great lengths of time! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Rainforest Friends Jumperoo™
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Attractive appearance 
5 5
5 5
Has features important to me 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Elma, NY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product
October 28, 2013
" Once I started opening the box, all my kids were excited to see what it was. They started playing with the toys before I could even put the jumperoo together. As soon as I set it up my daughter was in bouncing around and playing with all the toys. She had such a fun time. Definitely a great toy for babies "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.