Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home

<![CDATA[Welcome to Puppy’s home, full of learning and best friends! Press buttons, bat at the roller ball, toggle the light switch and more, to learn about letters, greetings, weather and opposites. Shake Puppy and Froggy to hear rattle sounds, too. • 40+ learning songs, tunes & phrases • Learning activities for baby include an open/close door, peek-a-boo window, light switch, musical roller, numbers button & more • Teaches letters, numbers, opposites, greetings & weather • Activating learning songs & music introduces cause & effect • Three modes of play: Learning, Music & Imagination • Put-and-take play through the door, window & roof • Shake Puppy & Froggy for rattle sounds • Handle for on-the-go fun Requires 2 AA batteries ]]>
4.8
4.8
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (10 reviews)
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 of 10(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Review 1 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
October 11, 2014
"My granddaughter (12 months) loves this toy! She plays with it all the time. Her grandpa and I have all the songs memorized and she tries to sing along too."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Owensboro, Ky
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love it!!
April 30, 2014
"My 8 month old daughter loves this toy. She played with it at the store and cried when we put it back on the shelf. We had to buy it. She plays with it all the time. She "baby dances" and claps to the music and sounds. I love this product and plan in buying one as a gift."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles, CA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome Toy!
March 22, 2014
"My daughter loved this toy! The first thing she did was open the door and put the puppy and the frog inside the house. Then she played with all the switches and buttons. Her favorite was turning the light on and off. It kept her attention for a long time and when she was done playing she carried it around with her by the handle. As a mom, I loved that it has three different playing modes. My daughter loves dancing to the music mode! Well made and really catches kids eye. Even my older daughters sat down and played with it. Great learning toy!"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Los Angeles
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun Durable Toy
March 22, 2014
"My 18 month old daughter loves this toy! There are so many different options she can explore, over 40 all together. There is a music, alphabet, and imagination options and she enjoys playing with all of them. My daughter carries it around the house all the time and loves the character's that come with it. This is a fun durable toy and I highly recommend it."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:los angeles
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Good Toy
March 19, 2014
"My son loves the on and off switch for the light on this toy he also loves opening and closing the door. He likes pressing all the buttons and putting things inside the house. Great purchase"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:long beach, ca
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great toy for children
March 19, 2014
"My son really enjoyed the house and the characters that came along with it. The toy was not flimsy and is very anti destructive. he can drop it a couple of times and nothing will happen to it. The music kept his attention and how the roof opens door opens and window/ light switch were all great. i love that it has a handle to hold vs holding the base of the house. I give this toy high ratings because my son enjoyed it very much."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
a lot of fun
March 10, 2014
"My daughter absolutely loves this toy...she keeps the puppy and the frog inside the house at all times. The music is fun, and I'm happy that the toy has a volume control because its awfully loud. I wish it had more characters for the toy, I'd even buy extras."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Hawthorne Ca
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Super Cute Buy
March 10, 2014
"My son loves this activity home so much, that he takes it everywhere he goes. It's durable, simple, fun, light weight where he is able to carry it himself, even more that it has a handle which makes it so much easier for toddlers to carry. Also there is only two figures, a dog and a cat which makes them unable to loose pieces to the house..
Lastly its a learning toy with different songs, tunes, teaches letters and numbers, in all honesty even for the price its great.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
My son loves the music and the two little figures
March 6, 2014
"Love it son smiled when he first saw it loves the songs and the opening door loves the fact that he can carry it and push the little buttons on it! Great toy vibrant colors and educational too."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Laugh & Learn® Puppy’s Activity Home
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Salt Lake City, UT
Number of kids: More than 4
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
We LOVE it but....
February 26, 2014
"We're very sad that the roof does not stay open like it shows on other websites. My 8 month old and 2 yr. old love this little house and the cars & people/animals that you can purchase separately, but my 8 month old gets frustrated because the roof doesn't stay open and closes on her hand/arm when she's trying to play inside the house with the people. She shouldn't have to hold it open to play inside. The music, lights, and phrases are just adorable added bonuses! Fisher Price these are the BEST little people yet and you should make these kind of people for the My First Dollhouse and possibly Little People as well. They are the perfect size for little hands. I see these little animals lasting a very long time and not getting scratched up or damaged either. We would love to see at least a bed for the animals to go in the house as a moveable piece, so they can take a nap like one of the songs talk about."
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.