Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub

Four-stage bath center now features “Sit-Me-Up Support” to aid unsteady sitters in the tub. From newborn, to infant to toddler, this tub adapts to Mom’s and baby’s changing needs at every stage! Developmental Guidelines : Use from birth until child becomes active and may be able to climb out of the product. Newborn Sling - 0-3 months -10 lbs (4,5 kg) Infant Insert - 3-6 months - 20 lbs (9 kg) Sit-Me-Up Support - 6-9 months - 25 lbs (11,3 kg) Toddler Tub - 9+ months - 25 lbs (11,3 kg) Features • Four stage convertible bath center with squeeze bottle & whale scoop for gentle rinsing or play • Stage 1: Soft mesh sling for newborns • Stage 2: “Baby stopper” insert prevents slipping & sliding • Stage 3: Sit-Me-Up Support aids unsteady sitters • Stage 4: Roomy toddler tub • Plug for easy drain & clean • Hook for easy drying & space-saving storage
4.54
4.5
(63 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (63 reviews)
5 stars
36
4 stars
26
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
62 of 63(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Review 1 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Springfield, MA
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Happier bath time!
September 1, 2015
" My daughter just turned one but I am not ready to put him in the big tub just yet. This tub is perfect for babies of all stages from newborn to toddler which is so awesome. Bath time has always been a challenge for us but since we started using this tub my daughter actually enjoys bath time now! We use the seat feature & she loves sitting up in it & splashing in the water. The colors are bright & gender neutral. One of my favorite features is the hook that allows you to hang the tub up after use so it can dry. It also came with a few toys with is a really nice added bonus. I have used other infant tubs & this is by far my favorite one. It is so versatile & easy to use. I highly recommend this tub. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:So. California
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Amazing Transitiining Tub
August 31, 2015
" I am only going to give this tub an overall rating of four stars because it does not fit in my standard size kitchen sink. Other than this its a great tub! The included water toys keep my daughter engaged and she enjoys her bath time so much more she the water pour through them. The removable seat is my favorite. It offers a great support while my daughter needs it and is so easy to remove for cleaning. This tub is great for anyone and it grows with your child so you don't have to waste water using a bathroom tub when they get older and no longer need the support seat. We only used the sling once because my daughter was in th higher end of the weight limit but it was definitely durable and secure. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Baton Rouge, LA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Superb baby tub!
August 31, 2015
" I love the Sit-Me-Up support feature in the tub for my 9 month old. I tried to use the tub without the support, but she slid a little, so we're not quite ready for that yet. It works so much better than my previous tub that reclined & had a "bump" to support the baby's bottom. My baby loved the toy & the sprayer that comes with the tub. I really like the larger sitting area in this tub for when my baby can sit up better. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Buffalo, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Excellent product that grows with your baby
August 31, 2015
" I am really satisfied with my purchase of the 4-in-1 Sling tub. This product is an all in one bathtub that grows with my baby and I do not have to go out and buy a new bathtub once she is able to sit up on her own. I love the parts that can be removed so that when she gets bigger she will be able to sit up all by herself in it! I did not get a chance to get to use it when she was newborn, but the sling that is included with this product is an excellent way to bathe your baby safely and they are very comfortable in it as well. I highly recomment this product to any new moms out there who are looking for an all in one tub that is perfect size for your little one! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Lakeville, MA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome Baby Tub!
August 31, 2015
" I am a big fan of this baby tub! It fits great in my sink and bath tub. While the newborn sling and the infant insert are great what really made me love this tub is the Sit-Me-Up Support. My son didn't want to recline to take a bath any longer, but was not quite steady enough to sit in our regular bath tub without slipping and falling. With the Sit-Me-Up support he can sit in the tub, feels secure, and really enjoys his bath now. He also enjoys playing with the whale toy that was included and being rinsed by the squeeze bottle. I also love that there is a hook affixed to the tub so that it can be hung to dry. While this tub is roomy, it also fits nicely in my bathroom closet.
My only issue is that the plug for the tub is located under the Sit-Me-Up support. I like to drain the soapy water during bath time and cannot do that when the drain is under the seat. I would purchase this tub for a friend in the future.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sayre, PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Purchase
August 30, 2015
" I got this for my son, he was born early and is still having trouble keeping his balance while sitting and I couldn't let him sit in our tub because it is extremely slippery.The other tub I had for him only had a small area for him to sit on that would keep him from slipping and he loves to splash so he was always spinning around in the tub and would end up falling over.
So this tub came with the "Sit-me-up" support, I love it. It makes it so I don't have to worry about him sliding and falling down in the water. It has little drainage holes to make sure it dries out well and easy in and out of the tub, I was able to do it with my son in my arms.
This tub comes with a built in hook to hang it up for drying which is really nice because I can dry the tub and still have room for my daughter to take her shower before bedtime.
It also came with a squeeze bottle, when I read this I thought "an empty soap bottle, what am I going to do with that?" Well its a bottle that you can fill with water and it has holes in the top that make it so I could "shower" my son with the flow rate of water that I felt was right and for us that's a BIG deal, my kids have always hated water on their faces, and no matter how hard I try I can never get them to keep their heads tilted back long enough for the water to run back and not in their eyes. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Happier Bath Time
August 30, 2015
" My daughter is about 7 months old so we missed using the first two stages of this tub but I really like what I have used. Before getting this tub a friend had loaned us their baby tub for awhile but it was one of the ones with the baby seat built in as a large bump in the middle. This was fine for awhile until my daughter started scooting down in the tub instead of sitting up and ending up with that large bump jabbing in her back. The sit me up support of this tub is much better. It holds her nicely in place but she can still reach around and play in the water too. I also feel more comfortable giving her a bath because she isn't sliding all over. The neutral colors and tub toys that were included were a nice bonus too. The only complaint I have and really it's very minor is that using the support seat covers up the water plug so I can no longer drain the water as a signal that bath time is over. For the overall safer and happier bath time I'll deal with this minor inconvenience. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:North Carolina
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome Product
August 30, 2015
" The 4-in-1 Sling n' Seat Tub is a wonderful product. As I was shopping for a infant tub for my registry, I chose this product due to its features. The seat and sling were major benefits. After using this tub with my infant through just at six months, it is by far the best infant tub out on the market. I've used others, and our infant seems to slide around it and it's impossible to wash him alone. But with this Fisher Price tub, I am able to use both hands to wash him, instead of having to hold him with one hand and wash with the other. Bath time is much more enjoyable for both of us. Our infant also seems to enjoy the tub and he is now using the seat feature as it actually holds him up properly. I can see this product lasting for quite a while, so much so, that I wanted another one to travel with! The tub has a hook so it can hang up to dry, which is also handy. I definitely recommend this tub as it has realistic features! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Cleveland OH
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Versatile and Fun!
August 30, 2015
" My son is 14 months old, but I wasn't ready to put him in the big tub yet. I can see how this product would be great for infancy on, as it has 4 different options for use and stages of development. I love the versatility of the tub. It has a really sleek design, and although I didn't try using it this way - one of the pictures showed it being used in a sink which would've been very nice for my back when my son was younger!
The colors are clean and bright, great for either gender. I love that it came with a squirt bottle and toy. My son loved being squirted and squirting with the bottle!
Overall, this is a great product, and I would definitely recommend it to friends and family. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Jacksonville, FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
A Dream Bath
August 30, 2015
" I have a 9 month old with whom I've always had trouble when its bath time. This changed everything! She now loves bath time. The large tub with the sit me up support makes it very easy to bathe her safely. She loves the extras that come with it especially the whale scoop. I am very happy with this tub and would recommend it to anyone. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rhode Island
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Perfect bathtub
August 29, 2015
" We love this bathtub!
We like the way the seating will grow with our baby. The sling is just perfect for a newborn, and then we like how the tub will support him as he grows and develops. We had a more standard tub for our first child, and it only had two positions. We’re excited for our second baby to have more options.
We like the accessories. The fish strainer toy is fascinating for my son. We really like the squirt bottle rinser, and haven’t seen something like this before. We also like groves that the tub has so we can use it in the bathtub or the sink. All in all, a very good product! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Mississippi
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Very Impressed
August 29, 2015
" I used to be under the impression that all infant tubs were the same. I was wrong! In the past I always bought the cheapest tub because I assumed it didn't make a difference what was included, or what they claimed to do. I am in LOVE! The tub has a soft little pad attached to the tub itself to make for a soft place to lay your babies head. The sling wraps around the babies head to support a newborn. I absolutely love the little seat on the other side of the tub that helps your little one sit up when they are unable to support thenselves. I know in the last my little ones would try to sit up but we're unable to on their own, and it's hard to hold them up while trying to bathe them. The seat also helps your baby from sliding down to the other end when they are too little to sit, while they are only able to lay down. This tub grows with your baby also. When the supported seat isn't needed anymore, you just take it out. I really like how the bottom of the tub has notches that sit on the kitchen sink divider so that it doesn't slide with your baby in it. There is also a hook under the tub so you can hang it up to dry and keep out of the way. My kids love playing with the squirting bottle and toy whale that were included, and they are toddlers. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Clarksville, TN
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Baby Tub!
August 29, 2015
" I received this tub free of charge to review. We had another tub that we had gotten from our registry and it was so difficult to use. The sling in it was so hard to install and you had to put it on every time. Also, there wasn't an in-between stage for newborns and self sitters. I LOVE this new tub because the sling is easy to install and it has an assisted sitter option (Which is the stage my baby is at). It also comes with a neat squirt bottle thats kinda like a portable shower which is helpful. This tub is super durable. It also has a hook so you can hang the tub to dry or store until the next use which is very helpful if you don't have a lot of space. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
3 5
3 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Franklin, Tennessee
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Concept, Decent Product
August 29, 2015
" My youngest turned 6 months the day before we received the 4-in-1 Sling 'n Seat Tub. He was at the perfect age, weight, and development to try Stages 2 and 3.
The "baby stopper" insert is such a simple idea and it works wonders! My son was not at the point where I was comfortable allowing him to sit in the tub, but he was so big that he would slide right out of other bath slings and seats.
The Sit-Me-Up Support mirrors other similar seats made for outside the tub. It is convenient to have it snap into the tub itself. My son loves sitting up and being able to see out of the tub and all around him.
I feel comfortable using this product with my son in both stages.
The tub was sent with the "baby stopper" insert in place. The directions did not show or state how to remove it. Once I figured out that it just pulls out and pushes in, the main part of the tub felt flimsy and like it could snap with too much force.
I like that the tub drains from the bottom. However, the drain cannot be accessed without removing the "baby stopper," which makes for an additional step in the process. The hook to hang-dry the tub is a great feature. Unlike other slings and bath seats, this one saves on water usage because it is self-contained. The material allows for it to dry thoroughly and be wiped clean, but it is not forgiving of bumps from unsteady heads.
The squeeze bottle and whale scoop are unnecessary, but fun inclusions. My 2 year-old was too big to use the tub itself, but enjoyed playing with those added accessories.
Overall, we have enjoyed using this product. I'm sure we will get a lot of use out of it in the next few years. I expect that it will last that long and keep its functionality. I will be recommending it to other friends who are expecting.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Port St Lucie, FL
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
An absolute must have!
August 28, 2015
" This 4-in1 Sling 'n Seat Tub is awesome! My son is an infant and without this tub I wouldn't feel as safe and secure with giving him a bath as I do now! He fits perfectly and is able to have more freedom while taking a bath with the support he needs to sit up. The sling is great for someone with a newborn that doesn't have the head and back support needed. This tub is great for newborns to toddlers. Outstanding value that will last for a decent period of time without having to purchase a tub for every stage your little one achieves. The squeeze bottle and whale scoop are a great extra feature that gives a great compliment. My son enjoys watching the water shower down on him while playing and rinsing him off. The seat is easy to remove so you can clean all parts of the tub without any hidden areas to build up mildew, mold, etc. "
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Raleigh, NC
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best baby tub out there!
August 28, 2015
" I wish we would have had this baby tub since day one! My nine month old is good at sitting up on her own, but in the regular bathtub she slides all over the place and it is so hard to wash her. The Sling N' Seat tub solves that problem by having a safe and sturdy place for her to sit and she doesn't slide away! I haven't seen that feature on any other baby tub on the market and our previous tub just had the baby sling and didn't account for when they got older. I also love that the tub had grooves that fit perfectly to our kitchen sink so it was easy to fill and drain the tub and and I didn't have to kill my back! My baby girl also LOVED the toy cup that came with the tub and I loved the shower squirter. It was so easy to rinse out her hair instead of using a cup that gets way too much water in her face! They really thought of everything with this tub! There was even a built in hook so I hung the tub in the shower afterwards to let it dry! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Newington, CT
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great for supported sitter
August 28, 2015
" My son is a little over 9 months old. Up until we started using this tub, we had a little bath chair that was very reclined. Our son can sit in the normal tub, but he's still very wobbly, and his little tushy slips on the bath floor. We have been looking for something that would help him sit in the tub, without worry of him falling over. The 4-in-1 Sling 'n Seat Tub is great for him as a supported sitter! He loves to sit up so he can play with the water, and we don't have to worry about him tipping over or sliding. The tub is a nice size for him, too, as he is a big boy. The tub comes with a fish cup that he enjoys playing with. My little guy is really enjoying this tub! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Brunswick, OH
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Growing babies
August 28, 2015
" The 4-in1- Sling 'n Seat Tub was much easier than using the standard bathtub! This would be a great tub for a baby growing into a toddler. I originally started with an infant tub and then had to switch to a toddler tub but this has the option to grow! My 11 month old loved that all of her toys could stay in the tub with her and not float away. It made me feel much more comfortable that she wouldn't fall and hit her head in the tub trying to reach for her toys. Great product, wish I would have had from the beginning! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Brooklyn, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Very easy to use!!!
August 28, 2015
" My daughter loves this tub and so do I. Very easy to set up for every stage of your child's life. The bottle and cup toy keeps my daughter interested but also helping her ease into water play. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Adelanto, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Lots to like
August 28, 2015
" I was ectastic as soon as I began to open the box. The tub is sturdy. It comes with the seat which is one of my favorite features because my baby sits with assistance. It also comes with a bottle squirter and another strainer, which both my baby and I liked. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 next>>