Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub

Four-stage bath center now features “Sit-Me-Up Support” to aid unsteady sitters in the tub. From newborn, to infant to toddler, this tub adapts to Mom’s and baby’s changing needs at every stage! Developmental Guidelines : Use from birth until child becomes active and may be able to climb out of the product. Newborn Sling - 0-3 months -10 lbs (4,5 kg) Infant Insert - 3-6 months - 20 lbs (9 kg) Sit-Me-Up Support - 6-9 months - 25 lbs (11,3 kg) Toddler Tub - 9+ months - 25 lbs (11,3 kg) Features • Four stage convertible bath center with squeeze bottle & whale scoop for gentle rinsing or play • Stage 1: Soft mesh sling for newborns • Stage 2: “Baby stopper” insert prevents slipping & sliding • Stage 3: Sit-Me-Up Support aids unsteady sitters • Stage 4: Roomy toddler tub • Plug for easy drain & clean • Hook for easy drying & space-saving storage
4.607
4.6
(84 Reviews) 83
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (84 reviews)
5 stars
55
4 stars
27
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
82 of 84(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Review 1 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
2 5
2 5
Fun 
2 5
2 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:Lancaster, CA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
Tub doesn't fit common sink
January 7, 2016
" I have a cast iron undermount sink and this tub does not fit. It doesn't safely "lock in/rest on" and now I am on my knees washing my son in the tub. I guess that wouldn't be too bad except for the fact that I had knee surgery years ago. Maybe a little note on the box that says "although we picture this over a sink, unless you have that exact kind of sink, it won't fit." My son likes the tub, however, I am in excruciating pain. Just a little heads up to the other parents out there. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Response from Fisher-Price:By Consumer ServicesJanuary 14, 2016
We are sorry to hear about your disappointment with the 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub. While most Fisher-Price tubs fit securely on standards sink designs, unfortunately we cannot guarantee they will fit every sink style. Your satisfaction is important to us and we would ask that you contact our Consumer Services team so they can help. You can find all of our contact information here: http://fpfami.ly/08d5
Review 2 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New York, NY
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
innovative
November 20, 2015
" the way the seat is done is really wonderful and different.... also the tub is very sturdy! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New Jersey
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
November 20, 2015
" great size , durable , and safe for the baby , I enjopyed this product , cute songs , easy to use. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Dearborn Heights, MI
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
New Mommy Must Have
October 8, 2015
" My little girl is a squirmy worm when it comes to bath time, but this tub kept her contained, safe and snug! It holds the perfect amount of water and the bright colors are a plus! I would absolutely recommend this for new moms! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Maple Valley, WA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great new bathtub!
October 7, 2015
" I love the new 4-in-1 Sling 'n Seat Tub. When I got the tub my child was only 2 months old, so we used the sling option for about a month. I really liked that under the sling was padded, to protect her head, and that there is a padded "pillow" around the top of the sling. The tub is much bigger than the one I used for my first child, and my baby really seemed to enjoy the extra room. She is now 4 months old and sits in the tub without the sling. She LOVES to splash in all the water and likes to be "sprayed" with the blue shower cup that came with the tub. The only thing I don't like about the tub, is that the seat comes loose very easily, I have to push it back into place a few times during each bath. Overall it's a great bathtub, and I plan on using it for the rest of my kids! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Utica, NY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Excellent Tub!
September 29, 2015
" This tub is really great for infants, and squirmy bigger babies as well! My other tub was such a hassle because he slipped down in it constantly, and the plastic wasn't sturdy enough to even hold the water- but this tub is very sturdy, and I love that it has the hook to go safely in the sink, if you choose. My baby likes to kick and splash in the water, and this tub is spacious enough to have a great area for splashing right at his feet. I cannot give this enough stars- especially since I have already gone through two others before finding this one! Great tub! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Texas
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
An amazing way to bathe your baby
September 23, 2015
" I'm extremely happy with this bathtub, from the design to the grow with your baby features, is a safe, easy to use tub that comes with colorful accesories that your child enjoy while you are bathing him. I woukd definitely recommend this product to all new moms "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Minnesota
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Tub!
September 11, 2015
" We have tried 3 different tubs, and this is for sure our favorite! Our 9 month old is able to sit up straight without her bottom sliding out from under her as she plays with her toys, thanks to the "Sit-Me-Up Support"! She loves the little toys that came with the tub. I wish we would have gotten this one much sooner and saved our money on the others. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great value
September 8, 2015
" When I received this tub my son was already to big for the infant sling part of it. But it is very easy to use to give him a bath in. Love that it can be hung up so it's not sitting on my bathroom floor taking up room and it also comes with a rinsing cup so no need to buy one separately. Overall good quality and would recommend it to friends and family. I received this product in exchange for a honest review. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 10 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Taylorsville,NC
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Great bath tub
September 7, 2015
" I did not purchase a baby tub for my first child but I wish I would have now. The soft mesh sling cradles the newborn and is easy to remove as he grows. There is even a sit-me-up support. The tub is easy to clean and has a hook to hang-dry and storage. This is such a great find! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 11 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Holbrook, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome Tub, Highly recommend!
September 7, 2015
" I got this tub and my baby is just shy of 1 and boy did I wish I had it from the start! It has a sling for newborns, a side to lay the baby for support when your baby can't sit up on their own, a removable seat, or you can just have it with no enhancements in the tub at all (which is what I did for my 11 month old who is 24lbs). My boy likes to move around and this helps keep him in place and there is plenty of room and water for him to play with his toys! Not to mention the drain and built in hook to hang it when not using! So many positives I can go on and on! Highly recommend! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 12 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Webster, MA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
So Many Options
September 7, 2015
" I cannot even express how much I love this tub. Prior to using this tub, my husband had purchased two others that just did not meet our needs as the baby grew. My daughter is 6 months old, so we were not able to use the hammock feature, but it was much larger than the other tubs that I had purchased, so I know I would've liked it better. I love that there is a soft pad for her head if we choose to lay her down, and the seat is very supportive. In other tubs, she was not able to get traction in the seat, which was scary while she was slippery with soap. She is so secure in this seat it's like having a helper there with you. The little whale accessory is cute and she liked playing with it. I like the contoured shape of the tub (not as bulky for storage) and the colors are gender neutral so it will be perfect for when I have my next little one. Very easy to clean, and it has a drain spout at the bottom (but it's just as way to tip it over; nice that there's options though). I would definitely suggest this tub. It's truly the only one I've ever felt has the safety features to make bath time comfortable for parent and baby. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 13 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Miami,FL
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best tub in the market!
September 3, 2015
" I love this tub!!! It is very specious for my baby to fit in and have space to splash around, which she loves doing. She can comfortably sit in the tub with the sit me up insert. I also love the bottle and the scoop that comes with it. The bottle makes it easier to bathe my baby with clean water and my baby finds the scoop very entertaining. The hook is very convenient and I use to hang the tub in my bathroom. Baths with this tub have become fun, not only for my baby but foe me as well. I love watching her sit comfortably and splash around while knowing that she is safe. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 14 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sandusky, Ohio
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Better Bathtime
September 3, 2015
" We have owned this tub for over a week now and I can truly say I like it. My son just turned 3 months old, so we have been using the sling feature. The sling is really helpful for keeping him steady during bath time. I'm able to wash his body and hair without any problem. I like the fact that we will have this tub for a while being that there are four stages in all. It is really easy to take the sling off to clean. And I love the fact that there is a hook provided to allow it to air dry and save space in our small bathroom. He likes it when I sprinkle warm water out of one of the toys that were provided. This is a great tub if you have a boy or a girl because of the neutral colors. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 15 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Massena, NY
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great tub
September 3, 2015
" After using this tub a few times I love it. It held my daughter securely and I was able to easily wash her in it. I haven't tried it over my sink but it worked great in my tub. The extra bottle and toy were a nice extra for bath time. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 16 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:York, PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Bathtime Success
September 3, 2015
" I love a product that has multiple uses and proves to be a true value! This bath easily transitions from infant thru toddler and is as efficient and effective in each stage.
It snugly held an infant and safely contained my toddler. The hook to dry is great and makes for easy storage. My daughter loved the whale scoop and the squeeze bottle kept her entertained while she was getting rinsed. Overall a great bath!
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 17 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sylmar, CA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 1 - 2 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Awesome Baby Tub
September 2, 2015
" I received the 4 in 1 Sling and Seat Tub in exchange for my review. And I have to say this baby tub was better than the tub I had already been using for my baby boy. I wish I had received this tub when my son was an infant because it had more options to use as he grew. He is too big to test the sling but I did set it up to see how much easier it would have been to bathe my baby when he was a newborn. The head of the tub has an incline to support the baby in an upright position without the sling as they get older and has an infant insert that helps keep the baby positioned without them slipping down into the water. And once they can sit up the seat insert helps keep them steady while sitting without letting them tip over. I would have really loved this part when my son was sitting up at 6 months old and still tipping over. This insert would have kept him upright without holding him. We tried him in this seat insert while he bathed and he loved it. It was funny to see him in it because it kept him limited in his movements to that seated area. Since my son is over a year old, I placed him in the baby tub without the insert the second time around. He loved splashing away in his new tub with bubbles and the little whale water scoop along with the squeeze bottle that sprays water. I definitely recommend this tub for an infant up through being a toddler. The plug worked great to let out the water and then the hook to hang up the tub was a definite plus in being able to store it in the bathroom without it getting in the way. I can't wait to use this tub on my next baby. Life will be so much easier the third time around with this 4 in 1 Sling and Seat Tub. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 18 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Southern, NH
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Should Have got this sooner, Great Product!!!
September 2, 2015
" I got his product when my son was past the lying down in the sling age, but I wish I had gotten it from the start! My son uses the sitting up base and it works fantastic. I tried having him sit up in the big tub by himself, and if there was more than a couple of inches of water he will slide. I used this product and I can bath him without worrying about him slipping and sliding in the big tub. It also uses a lot less water using this tub than my big tub. He loves playing with the toys that came with it as well! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 19 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Hone Brook, PA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Fantastic Infant Tub
September 2, 2015
" This tub is so great. It makes it very easy to give a bath to an infant up to a young toddler. It is much easier to fill this smaller tub up than the regular tub. We save a lot of water this way. The sling for use with the infants is perfect. It keeps them submerged just enough so that they stay warm while washing. The accessories that came with the tub are fun and make bath time a little easier. The blue squirt bottle is great for rinsing. I am expecting a baby in December this tub will be perfect. In the meantime I use this with my one year old son. He loves it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 20 for 4-in-1 Sling ’n Seat Tub
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sterling, VA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great tub! Nice design
September 2, 2015
" I used this tub for my 6 month old and when I first saw it, I loved it. The design and colors were very eye-catching. It was easy to understand the directions of the different ways to use it and easy to fit the insert in the baby tub. My son was very interested in the water toy that it came with and I loved the spray bottle because I was able to use it while washing his hair. I tried bathing him in both positions (sitting on the seat as well as using the seat as support for prevention of sliding while he lays in the tub). Both positions worked great. He was very comfortable and it was easy for me to bathe him. The only thing I would say that I didn't like (which is why I gave 4 instead of 5 stars) was that it was hard to drain the tub if I had to while using it because the drain stopper was located under the seat insert which I couldn't reach unless I completely removed the insert. That's just a bit inconvenient if I have my baby in the tub and needed to drain the tub a little to add more water. Overall, I really enjoyed this tub! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
1 2 3 4 5 next>>