Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)

Movable toys on the overhead gym encourage baby to bat and grasp. Move the arch down for tummy-time play, or let baby sit and entertain you with a piano concert! And now with a removable piano, you can take the musical fun wherever you and baby go! Features • Four ways to play! Lay & play; Tummy time; Sit & play; Take-along • Music rewards baby as she kicks the piano keys • 5 busy activity toys & a large mirror • Toys include a hippo teether, elephant clackers, rollerball frog & more! • Short or long-play music—up to 15 minutes • Soft, comfy mat • Power/volume control • Requires 3 AA batteries Sensory Music, friendly characters, colorful patterns and a mirror help stimulate baby’s senses. Gross Motor Piano keys help strengthen gross motor skills as baby stretches & kicks. Curiosity & Discovery Five busy activity toys, including a large mirror, encourage baby to bat & grasp.
4.923
4.9
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (13 reviews)
5 stars
12
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
13 of 13(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Review 1 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New haven, mi
Number of kids: 4
Age of child purchased for: 6 - 12 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best toy ever
August 22, 2015
" My son is probably one of the pickiest babies ever . He is not happy with many toys for more than 5 minutes . But this one was great and he loved it. Held his attention for a very long time as there was so many different things for him to play with. I even bought one for my niece who isn't even born yet. I highly recommend this toy "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:AZ
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
My son loves it!
August 20, 2015
" He really like's the piano and being able to kick it and the music turns right on. He's entertained for a good while. I like the fact you can remove the piano also. :) "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
piano does the trick!
June 10, 2015
" i just bought this today,my baby is laying on the mat as i am putting it together. Soon as the piano was up, my baby had a happy time kicking it and hearing the music "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Kick it Baby!
May 15, 2015
" As a first time mom, who is older, you see a lot a friends have children. They buy their children sooo many toys that the kid is too young to play with, or just doesn't. I have limited space and didn't originally see the value in any of the activity gyms as my son never showed an interest.
Until he used this one.
He loves kicking the piano, really loves it. After playing in a friend's gym once I went out and bought it for him. Best purchase ever. He uses it daily for exercise and entertainment. He just really started playing with the dangling toys at 3.5month old. We got the gym at 2.5months.
My only recommendations for product improvement is maybe a thicker pad for cushion, and better connection for the plastic piece that holds the piano to the rest of the gym.
Definitely buy this for your child! I will be giving them as future baby shower gifts to friends.
"
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
4 5
4 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:New York, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Dad
great gift
November 29, 2014
" Received this as a baby shower present and its great. My 3 month old son loves kicking the keys and hearing the different songs and funny to hear the one he favors because he'll let it play until the end. The only thing I think i'd improve is making the other hanging toys as interesting and the krinkle and rattle ones. Otherwise it's great "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Orchard Park, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Great Product
September 4, 2014
" My son who is 2 months old loves this product. It holds his attention very well. He loves sounds and the objects that hang. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Rochester, NY
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Most Bang for your Buck
June 13, 2014
" We started using this product when our son was about 2 weeks old. He could get the music to play and the hanging toys were bright and interesting enough for him to look at. By 1 month old, he would use it every morning for play time. He would giggle and really get kicking. At 2 months, we're still using it every morning and now in the afternoon as well. As a stay at home mom looking to play and engage with my baby, this is a toy that worked for us right away and I'm looking forward to watching him grow with it! We definitely recommend it! "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Texas
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: Baby on the way
Relationship to child: Mom
Fun for baby (and for you)
June 1, 2014
" My guy has put this piano kicker to the test. At first I thought I didn't like the product because it the toys hung down so far. But he just needed to grow into it and at 3.5 months really started to interact. He's 5 months now and yanks on the toys, kicks the arch and kicks that piano. It's still like new! And the washable mat is convenient since he's such a drooler these days. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:CR, IA
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: Birth - 5 mos.
Relationship to child: Mom
Wish they hadn't changed it...
March 27, 2014
" I bought this for my unborn daughter while I was pregnant. I absolutely love it! She has been playing with it regularly since she was 2 months old, and really started enjoying it at 3 months old. She loves the toys and mirror and the songs that play when she kicks the piano. Thankfully I bought mine right before FP changed it. I bought one for a friend of mine based on how much my daughter loves it. I noticed that the toys and piano are a little cheaper looking on the newer version. There are lights on my daughter's piano, the new one doesn't have any. My daughter's toys are all made of plastic, whereas the new ones are mostly made of fabric. Not sure why FP decided to make these changes, but I wish they hadn't. Overall this is still a great play mat. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Kick & Play Piano Gym (Blue)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
RatingRating 
5 5
5 5
Would recommend? Yes 4 out of 4