Top Rated Product

Product Reviews

Emergency Rescue Set

It’s a 9-1-1, and little rescuers are ready to respond! But first, they have to choose what they want to be - a Firefighter, Police Officer or Air Rescuer – by dialing it up on the handset and rotating the dial on the badge to match their choice. Now, they simply hook the handset to their belts, clip the microphone to their collars, attach their badge – and they’re on their way to save the day! Preschoolers will love how realistic this set is and how fun it is to imitate the heroes they see and admire every day. And with just a turn of the dial, they can change the imaginative play and go save the day in a whole different way! Features • Turn the knob on the handset to dial up the rescue of the moment – Fire, Police or Air Rescue • Knob clicks as it turns • Rotate the dial on the badge to match the chosen emergency professional • Includes handset, microphone and badge, all of which clip onto clothing • Features breakaway cord for added safety
4.273
4.3
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Snapshot (11 reviews)
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 of 11(73%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Emergency Rescue Set
Review 1 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
3 5
3 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:olathe, KS
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
dont break or lose plane!!
February 14, 2011
" This is a really cool toy...just dont break or lose the airplane. Once its gone you will be replacing the entire toy, since they dont sell a replacement airplane for it. "
-1point
0out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 2 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
1 5
1 5
Fun 
1 5
1 5
Holds child's interest 
1 5
1 5
Quality/durability 
1 5
1 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:New Brunswick, Canada
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Really disappointed
December 25, 2010
" My 2 year old son has been playing non stop with his GeoTrax train set. Therefore, when I saw this product I thought it was THE Christmas present for him. To my HUGE disappointment, the airplane does not even work properly. It goes on for a few seconds and as soon as it starts going up a loop it just completely stops. My son keeps asking me to "fix the plane, mommy!" but unfortunately it is just not working. We have changed the batteries twice, both times we new batteries, still not working! All I can say, it that it totally ruined our Christmas morning!!! I will definitely return this product "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 3 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Burton Michigan
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
another great idea for geo trax
July 12, 2009
" The airplane kept my two children busy for hours. They love it! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 4 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
4 5
4 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:PA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
grat addition to trains
July 11, 2009
" This is a very cute concept that my 4-year-old was anticipating. The only down-side is that his Geo-Trax collection is ever growing and taking over the house. But hey, it keeps him busy for hours!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 5 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:South of Richmond , VA
Number of kids: 1
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Loves to play with daddy
July 10, 2009
" We bought this several months ago, to go w/ our daughters train set, she Plays with this more than her train!!!! we just added another plan/track and she loves it even more! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 6 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Tampa Bay Florida
Number of kids: 3
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Grandfather
Great Grandpa Toy
July 10, 2009
" A year ago we bought the GeoTrax set up and our Grandkids loved it. This year Santa brought the whole GeoAir and this is the top play toy at their house. It has become a whole area of the playroom. Our 5 year old can easily attach the planes to the track and opperate the system. Grandpa loves to "get assigned" an airplane and join in the fun. I think I am as addicted as the kids and love adding to the system. I keep a additional set up at our house too. Next up - the barn for the bi-plane adventures! Keep up the good work!!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 7 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
4 5
4 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Sanford, NC
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 2 - 3 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love it
February 6, 2009
" I got this for my son for christmas and he loves it!! He will play with this all day!! My 8 month old loves it too!! "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 8 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
3 5
3 5
Fun 
3 5
3 5
Holds child's interest 
2 5
2 5
Would you recommend? No
Location:MA
Number of kids: 0
Age of child purchased for: 4 - 5 yrs.
Relationship to child: Aunt
Limp Track
January 30, 2009
" I bought this for my nephew, along with the High Flyin bridge, and must say these pieces are just not in the same league with the many other pieces I have bought him. The biggest issue is that the track itself is very limp, and does not hold the weight of the planes well enought to combine the two together and run above the track. The concept is great, so I hope you will create some stiffer track, perhaps with some supporting elements and sell them as expansion pieces. "
0points
0out of 0found this review helpful.
Review 9 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
4 5
4 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Eugene, Oregon
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 3 - 4 yrs.
Relationship to child: Mom
Love this toy!
December 27, 2008
" Santa brought this gift this year and not only does my 3 year old love it, so does my 15 month old! They can both play with it quite easily. We love it! The toy is cool enough to keep my three year old happy, and easy enough for the baby. (we just remove the little pilot)
If I were to offer some "constructive criticism" it would be this: the batteries wear out fast. But then, we are used to that since most toys are like that.
Over-all, our family loves this toy, and Fisher-Price over-all.
:)
"
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 10 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Virginia
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Dad
GeoAir
December 26, 2008
" Santa delivered this yesterday and my son can't stop playing with his new toy. He received the BI-Plane, Blast Through Barn and the Airport.
He keeps telling me he needs more track to build a new runway. "
+1point
1out of 1found this review helpful.
Review 11 for Emergency Rescue Set
This review is fromEmergency Rescue Set.
Rating 
5 5
5 5
Fun 
5 5
5 5
Holds child's interest 
5 5
5 5
Quality/durability 
5 5
5 5
Would you recommend? Yes
Location:Fairview, Oregon
Number of kids: 2
Age of child purchased for: 5 yrs. & older.
Relationship to child: Mom
Best Toy Ever
October 8, 2008
" Both boys ages 10 and 2 cannot wait for new additions to Geo Air and Geo Trax. We have it all and some duplicates. This toy stands up to boys. We love Fisher Price !!! "
+6points
6out of 6found this review helpful.